-
Rapper, M.I Abaga has taken to his IG to share a rare photo of his girlfriend taken at a beach.The Chocolate City Boss who disclosed that he ‘lost things along the way.. relationships, time, investments’, stated that his photo with his girlfriend sums up best what 2018 felt like. M.I Abaga wrote as he shared the photo; I lost things alongRapper, M.I Abaga Shares Rare Photo With His Girlfriend As They Cuddle On The Beach
-
The picture of a white man has been spotted inside a sacrifice at Kara Sabo, Sagamu, Ogun State.According to the residents of the area, the picture was found inside a calabash containing eggs, palm oil and other items. They claimed that wasn’t the first time such would be found in the area.White Man’s Picture Found Inside A Sacrifice In Ogun State (Photo)
-
A yet-to-be-identified man has abandoned his SUV after killing a pedestrian in Lagos.The incident happened around 5am, this morning, around Aguda market, Surulere, but the driver refused to stop after knocking the man down, prompting people to give him a hot chase.However, as he approached Bakery bus stop, he didn't know there was a bend therHit-and-run Driver Abandons His Car After Killing Someone In Lagos (Photo)
-
Two men were killed in the early hours of today at Kings square, Benin, Edo, while celebrating the new year. According to an eyewitness, Alpha, the drunk policemen were also trying to celebrate by firing gunshots into the air at their station opposite the Oba market, but instead opened fire on the duo.Drunk Policemen Kill Two During New Year Jubilation In Benin (Photo)
-
Apostle Johnson Suleman the President of Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide has released his 2019 Prophecies concerning Nigeria highlighting that the 2019 election will be 100% rigged. He urged President Muhammadu Buhari to go and rest and advised presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party,PDP Atiku Abubakar to concentrate on Northern parFire Outbreak, Massive Blood Shed, Election Rig And More In Apostle Suleiman’s Prophecies For 2019
-
Richard Mofe-Damijo makes his first post on IG as he says that he is no longer surprised when those who earn next to nothing allegedly buy cars.The actor revealed that he never believed the principle of faking it till you make it because it is a faulty principle that often puts people in trouble. Richard Mofe-Damijo who challenged his followers toI’m No Longer Surprised When Those Who Earn Next To Nothing Allegedly Buy Cars – RMD
-
Music star Olamide Adedeji aka Baddosneh has released new photos ushering him and his fans into the new year.The star has revealed that 2018 was ‘a hell of a year’ in his attempt to be human.Recall that Olamide recently made it clear that he is a ‘god’ trying to be human and to learn the human way.The editorial shoot features Olamide smokiBADOO! Music Star Olamide Releases New Photo To Celebrate New Year, 2019
-
Big Brother Naija 2018 first runner up, Cynthia Nwadiora aka Cee-C writes to her sister and wants to appreciate her for being a powerful force in her life, especially in the year 2018.Cee-c has shared a stunning, yet beautiful photo with her sister, while not forgetting to pay her a loving tribute, for standing by her.In an emotional note she post“You Made My 2018 Unforgettable, Thank You For Rewriting My Story” – #BBNaija Cee-c Writes To Her Sister
-
Flavour and Anna Banner are a couple again.The duo was spotted boarding a plane and hanging out together at a club in Doula, Cameroon. And this comes weeks after the singer reportedly welcomed yet another child with Sandra Okagbue.Recall that the trio has been trapped in a love triangle that has stretched for years. Both women gave birth to daughtPICS: Flavour And Anna Banner Spotted Together In Cameroon After Welcoming Child With Sandra Okagbue
-
Philippines president Rodrigo Duterte has sparked fresh outrage after admitting he sexually assaulted a maid when he was a schoolboy. The leader – who has in the past compared himself to Hitler and launched a ‘War on Drugs’ claiming thousands of lives – made the comments during a speech.He claimed he had gone up to her room while she slept‘I Touched Inside Her Panty’ – Philippines President, Rodrigo Admits Sexually Assaulting Maid As Teenager
-
Curvy and beautiful Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal has shared dazzling photos to celebrate her birthday today the 1st of January 2019.She wrote: “Happy new year everyone ……. Its my birthday ….. …. … … P.s I have a feeling this chapter of life is going to be very controversial …. ……. …… ”PICTURES - Curvy Actress, Moyo Lawal Celebrates Her Birthday Today With Dazzling Photos
-
Mercy Aigbe Releases Royalty-Themed Photos And Video To Celebrate Her 41st Birthday TodayBeautiful actress Mercy Aigbe‘s 41st birthday is today, the 1st of January 2019, and to celebrate the big day, the actress released some stunning photos and video with the caption:‘On this Day! Several years ago, a QUEEN was born, she is Strong, DoggActress Mercy Aigbe Shares Stunning Bathroom Inspired Photos To Celebrate Her 41st Birthday - PICS
-
Toke Makinwa has took to her instagram to wish her fans a good vibes, plenty and quality orgasms in 2019... Toke Makinwa is clearly poised to have a great yearSee her posts; Cheers to plenty orgasms and laughter in 2019 Here’s wishing you lots of laughter, good vibes, quality orgasms, mullah, new ventures and total fabulousness in 2019. MayCheers! I'm Wishing You Lots Of Laughter And Plenty Orgasms In 2019 - Toke Makinwa Tells Fans
-
2019 is definitely going to be a good year for Nigerian Instagram comedian Crazeclown as he finally shows off his girlfriend with a nice heartwarming caption, everywhere is sure stew for them.The real name of this famous comedian is Emmanuel Ogonna Iwueke. He was born on the 24th of December 1991. CrazeClown age for today is 26. By the way, he isNigerian Instagram Comedian, Crazeclown Show Off Girlfriend
-
The New Year has just begun, and the General Overseer of The Redeemed Christian Church Of God who just concluded the church's Crossover Night has released the prophesies of 2019 He says because it's a delicate year -- election year, many people especially politicians will twist the prophesies, hence he will release them as God has said,RCCG Overseer, Pastor Adeboye Releases Prophecies For Year 2019
-
Let's take a quick look at the highest earners in the Nigerian music industry in 2018. 1. WIZKID In 2018, Wizkid joined the list of highest paid artists in the world following his performance at a royal wedding in INDIA. He was reported to have been paid 50 million rupees (N245.9 Million) for a live performance. Standard performance fee stanCheckout The Highest Earners In Nigeria Music Industry For 2018
-
Captain Tunde Demuren Husband to top OAP Toolz cannot contain his appreciation and delight in the bundle of joy granted, the air captain took to his IG to give glory to Almighty God for his new born baby with wifey. Here is what he shared Mark 11: 24 Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe it, and it will be yours.This timeOAP Toolz & Hubby, Capt. Demerun Unveil Their Baby, Share Pregnancy Journey With Photos
-
President of the Republic of a Liberia Dr. George Manneh Weah preparing his own food after sending his chefs away for the Christmas and New Year holidays.Liberia President George Weah Shows Off His Cooking Skills (Video)
-
Perhaps the saddest of the lives harvested by the grim reaper in 2018 is that of On-Air Personality (OAP), who died at the unripe age of 37. Tosin reportedly died due to complications from sickle cell anaemia. She graduated from the Faculty of Law, University of Lagos. She lived a short but remarkable life.Here are some persons, across all walks oAishat Abimbola, Tosyn Bucknor, Death Of Notable Personalities That Shook The Internet in 2018
-
A truck carrying diesel just ran into vehicles along the Gbagada - Iyana Oworo bridge crushing five cars.According to an eyewitness, no one died but several people were injured.LASTMA officials who are now on ground confirmed the accident saying, 'there's a multiple accident involving a loaded tanker and 5 vehicles at the descend of GbagOMG! Fully Loaded Diesel Tanker Crushes 5 Cars In Multiple Accident In Lagos (Photos)
-
Following the fire outbreak at a petrol station along Nike Lake road by Penoks Junction, Trans Ekulu, Enugu, on Monday, residents of the area have commended the administration of Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi for the swift intervention and expertise displayed by officers and men of Enugu State Fire Service in putting out the fire, without any loss ofPanic As Fire Outbreak Rocks Petrol Station In Enugu (Photos)
-
Damilola Adegbite has explained how part of 2018 was very tough for her and how she cried alot through the year. There was even a time she cried so hard openly in church that she needed to be taken to the pastor's office for special prayers. It's a bit teary... Her words; ''I thought to share my biggest testimony of 2018 with sMy 2018 Was Tough, I Cried Openly In Public Alot- Actress, Damilola Adegbite
-
ladies sha, what will we call this one now, its better she just go nakedWhat Is Wrong With This Lady's Dressing (Almost Naked Edition)
-
Nigerian popular female artiste, Yemi Alade just revealed she get most of her cloth in Yaba or Obalende, Lagos, Nigeria. Yemi Alade revealed this on her Instagram page this afternoon with photo and caption: "Gather here if you like buying jeans from Yaba or Obalende. This one is from Yaba. It's not how much but how well you rock em!&quSinger, Yemi Alade Spotted Rocking Yaba Jeans Proudly (Photo)
-
one of the most notorious North-South rackets involves transporting young women, often minors, for s*x work in Italy and beyond from Nigeria, in particular the southern area around Benin City. That part of the country has a powerful Christian presence, from Catholic to Pentecostal, but it is also a stronghold of traditional animist practices, incl11,100 Nigerian Women Landed In Italian Island For Prostitution In 2016 - Economist Magazine
-
this is truly an edifice, Jude Ighalo shows off his completed mansion at Lekki area of Lagos Dem finish work for here!Amazing Photos Of Super Eagles Striker, Jude Ighalo's Completed Mansion In Lekki Lagos
-
Over the weekend, son of the Emir of Kano Muhammadu Sanusi II, Aminu Sanusi III, got married to his lover, Zainab Ali Bashir. The wedding Fatiha took place in Al-Furqan Mosque, Alu Avenue, Nassarawa GRA Kano. Prince Sanusi is an Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP) and the bride is the daughter of Dr Sani Ali Bashir. Guests at the wedding inclExclusive Photos From The Wedding Fatiha Of Emir Of Kano's Son, Aminu Sanusi And His Bride
-
The Nigerian police has released photos of its officer allegedly shot by Senator Dino and his armed thugs during an incident that happened some months back. UPDATE ON POLICE OPERATIVES’ WAIT AT THE RESIDENCE OF SENATOR DINO MELAYE Senator Dino Melaye is wanted by the Police for a case of Criminal Conspiracy and Attempted Culpable Homicide, coPolice Headquarters Releases Photos Of Police Officer Allegedly Shot By Dino Melaye And His Thugs
-
A man, Ifeanyi Ugokwe, who was arrested in February 2017 for attempting suicide, has narrated how hunger and joblessness forced him to jump into Lagos lagoon. The 25-year old reached breaking point after a security guard pushed him to the ground while he was searching for work at a building site. “I was tired of walking around that day. And I waHunger And Joblessness Forced Me To Jump Into Lagos Lagoon - Ifeanyi Ugokwe
-
Flying Eagles coach, Paul Aigbogun, could be in hot water with his employers, the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF), following his arrest by the London Police for public disturbance. Aigbogun, who lives in North West London, was arrested by the London Police outside a woman’s house at 6am on Friday, December 28 on charges of domestic violence anBREAKING! Flying Eagles Coach, Paul Aigbogun, Arrested In London
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (40 minutes ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (42 minutes ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (1 hour ago)