-
The ruling All Progressives Congress has once again shifted its scheduled governorship primaries in Imo and Lagos. Adams Oshiomhole, the national chairman of the All Progressives Congress said the party’s governorship primaries for Imo and Lagos states have been postponed. The elections which were scheduled for Sunday, haAPC Postpones Lagos And Imo Governorship Primaries
-
President Buhari Has Been Declared Winner Of The All Progressive Congress (Apc) Presidential Primary In Katsina State.The election, which held across the 361 political wards of the state, was to pass affirmative vote on President Buhari, who is the party’s sole aspirant for the 2019 presidential election.Announcing the result of the election onBREAKING NEWS! Buhari Wins APC Presidential Primaries Election, Now Official APC Candidate For 2019
-
One of the socialites in Lagos State has apparently called out the embattled governor of Lagos State, Akinwunmi Ambode concerning the spate of bad roads in the commercial capital of Nigeria. Media personality Latasha Ngwube gives details on how the potholes on Lagos roads is affecting her breasts. The curvy and busty woman complained that she wasThe Potholes In Lagos Are Affecting My Br3asts - Busty Media Girl, Latasha Ngwube
-
A Las Vegas woman is reportedly challenging Cristiano Ronaldo over a 2009 legal settlement in which the soccer superstar agreed to pay her $375,000 to keep silent over an alleged sexual assault.According to Reuters, Kathryn Mayorga in a German publication Der Spiegel, claimed that Ronaldo raped her anally at the Palms Place Hotel in Las Vegas.MayoHow Cristiano Ronaldo Rap3d Me Anally – Las Vegas Woman, Kathryn Mayorga Accuses Football Legend
-
While Fashionista Toyin Lawani Is Busy With Bbnaija Nina Sending Her To Dubai And All Her Babydaddy And Upcoming Singer Lord Trigg Was Today Seen Slapping And Spitting On A Cashier At Circle Mall Lekki..Now, According To Eyewitness, Lord Trigg Was Denied Entrance Into The Mall For His Video Shoot, Following His Numerous Record Of Assaulting StaffsToyin Lawani’s Babydaddy, Lord Trigg Assaults Cashier, Slaps & Spits On Her At A Mall In Lekki
-
Former big brother Naija housemate, Cynthia Nwadiora popularly known as Cee-C is one of the 2018 housemates who is really benefiting majorly from the fame of the reality show.The 25-year-old has signed several deals since leaving the big brother house, and she just revealed she got another amazing deal yesterday. She showed off her impressive beh#BBNaija Star, Cee-C Shows Off Her Hourglass Curves As She Bags Another Endorsement Deal (Photos)
-
Controversial Ghanaian marriage counsellor and reverend minister, Counsellor George Lutterodt has dropped another bombshell with respect to marriage issues.According to him, cheating behind your married partner should not be seen as a sin because it’s not. The renowned counsellor made this statement on the Thursday, September 20, 2018 edition of‘If Your Wife Cheats On You, It’s Not A Sin But An Opportunity To Learn’ – Marriage Counselor
-
A suspected criminal got more than he bargained for after he was caught trying to rob an old couple.According to reports, the suspect attacked the couple while withdrawing money at an ATM in Soweto area in South Africa before he was caught and beaten mercilessly by the community.The man who was stripped naked – was soon rushed to the hospital whMan Beaten To Pulp After Being Caught Robbing An Old Couple At An ATM (Photo)
-
According to an online report, a pregnant woman and her sister were allegedly raped by four persons including a soldier at Mami Barracks in Effurun, Delta state.According to human rights activist Israel Joe, the alleged rape happened earlier this week (on Tuesday) as he also accused the army of failing to hand over the one of the suspects who is rPregnant Woman And Her Sister Allegedly Gang Raped By Soldier Inside Barracks In Delta (Photo)
-
Wth! Wondering how Girls still falling for these kind of men, Read his post below!Man Reveals How His Friend Who Wanted To Do Yahoo Plus, Tried BABCOCK Girls But All Have Been Used
-
Governor David Umahi of Ebonyi has said that he was not ashamed to call President Muhammadu Buhari his friend despite belonging to the opposition People Democratic Party (PDP).Umahi made the assertion on Friday night in Abakaliki during the quarterly media chat/dinner as part of celebrations to mark the nation’s 58th anniversary and 22nd year ofWhy I Don’t Insult Buhari Even Though He Is Not Doing Well – PDP Governor, David Umahi
-
Saheed Emmanuel, 19, has been handed 2 years imprisonment without an option of fine for scamming a 60-year old woman by stripping her naked under the false pretense of delivering from evil spirits. The incident took place at the Governor’s Road in Ikotun area of Lagos where Emmanuel met the 60-year old victim said to be suffering from an undiscl'I Wanted To Deliver Her From Evil Spirit' -19-yr-old Boy Confesses After Stripping 60-yr-old Woman N@ked
-
A Nigerian woman, Meg Reuben, has gone viral after she danced shaku shaku while she was being called to bar in Ontario, Canada. She shared the video on IG with the captionTheir Fadaaa!! Guess who took shaku-shaku to be called to the Ontario Bar in Canada!! Yours truly ??? I didn't have the liver to try it back in 2007 when I was being calledNigerian Lady Giving Them Some Shaku Shaku Moves As She Was Being Called To Bar In Canada - VID
-
A Christian cleric in the Niger Delta part of Nigeria was involved in a scary road accident but he came out without any bruises or fractures. A ghastly motor accident which occurred yesterday, has left people in awe. According to reports, a Reverend Father and another passenger were in the 4 Runner SUV which crashed along East West road after OdiReverend Father And A Passenger Escape Death In Ghastly Car Accident In Bayelsa (Photos)
-
Reality star, Kim Kardashian turned heads as she stepped out in NYC on Friday night. The 37-year-old mother of three showed off her hourglass curves in a pink cutout mini-dress that she teamed with Yeezy sneakers. See another photo below.PHOTOS - Kim Kardashian Flaunts Her Hot Figure In A Pink Cutout Mini-Dress In New Photos
-
Reno on seeing the tweet, fired PMB and accused him of dragging Nigeria into an extreme poverty..As seen on his twitter handle. The post ”You were Baba Go Slow, then became Baba Full stop, now you are Baba Reverse” He wrote: He equally added"You Were Baba Go Slow, Then Became Baba Full Stop, Now You Are Baba Reverse" - Reno Omokri Slams Buhari
-
Nollywood actress, Mimi Orjiekwe has taken to her social media page to blast her former best friend who tried to snatch her man.Mimi Orjiekwe hit out at her former bestfriend, Erika for trying to snatch her boyfriend.According to divorced mother of one, Mimi,Erika has been secretly sending messages to her boyfriend.If you recall, in a space of 6 m'You Broke B*tch, Cracked Soul Devil' - Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Blasts Her Friend For Trying To Snatch Her Man
-
Ex BBN Contestant, Khloe broke the internet yesterday with news about her knew whip courtesy Nigerian footballer, Obafemi Martins.While many jubilated with Khloe some became suspicious that it’s hard to get such expensive gift without any string attached.Somewhere convinced that Koko was a mistress to the football thus the need for such expensiv"I Know About The Car" - Obafemi Martins Wife Finally Speaks About Husband’s Gift To #BBNaija's Khloe
-
Jss1 textbook uses defunct Mo’ Hits Records as an example of cultists. What an example...Check it out;Don Jazzy And Mohits Stars Used To Depict Cultists In Children's Text Book
-
A young man is set to hold a special Thanksgiving ceremony in Okigwe area of Imo state, after his intestine was accidentally cut off by a doctor. The man identified as Danlynton Remedy was involved in a motorcycle accident in April this year – which left him with a wound on his stomach.According to reports, when he was rushed to the hospitPHOTOS: Young Man To Hold Thanksgiving In Imo State After Doctor Mistakenly Cut Off His Intestine
-
At least 384 people are confirmed dead and 540 are injured after a tsunami, caused by two earthquakes in quick succession, ripped through the Pacific Ring of Fire and crashed into an Indonesian coast city on Friday.Indonesian media, citing the national disaster agency, said Saturday that almost 400 people had died in Palu City alone, on the the InOver 400 People Dead In Deadly Indonesian Tsunami (Photos)
-
The Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps, Borno State Command, has discovered $144,000 in an uncompleted building at Shagari Low Cost Housing Estate in Borno.The Commandant of the corps, Ibrahim Abdullahi while confirming the news, said they discovered the money was counterfeit notes.Abdullahi said one Bukar Goni, a 40-year-old bricklayer, fou#ELECTION2019: Police Discover N52M Cash In an Uncompleted Building In Borno State
-
While some people are not yet into any kind of serious relationship at 25, this lady here has already had 9 children at the tender at of 25 and there isnt stopping her now, please drop a word of advice for this lovely girl:WHAT FAMILY PLANNING? Meet 25 Years Old Lady With 9 Children (Photos)
-
"Mama Taraba" Senator Aisha Alhassan resigns as minister of women affairs and social development, after being disqualified by APC from contesting as Governor, following her public support of Atiku ...and she subsequently withdraw as a member of APCMama Taraba, Aisha Alhassan Resigns From Ministerial Position After Disqualification From APC
-
Two aircraft belonging to the Nigerian Air Force yesterday suffered a mishap in the Katampe area of the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja. The pilots were rushed to the hospital shortly after the crash, but unfortunately one died. He was however buried the same day (yesterday). Senior Military officers and Government officials, were at his grave siBurial Photos Of Sqn Ldr Baba Ari, Nigerian Pilot Who Died In An Air Crash Yesterday
-
In a recent interview with Saturday Beats, comedian and singer Akpororo revealed that he never dated his wife, before marrying her, rather they started dating after marriage . “I did not date my wife. We are in the same industry and she was with Explicit Dance Group. We had met on some occasions and greeted each other. We never had any period toI Didnt Have Time To Date My Wife, We Just Married Like That - Akpororo
-
Perhaps it was a "slip of the tongue" but Comrade Adams Oshiomole admits that PDP needs to accept the pain of "rigging" before quickly realizing his mistake and changing his statement to "defeat" during a live "victory" speech after the emergence of APC as the winner of the Osun state gubernatorial election,BREAKING! Adams Oshiomole Admits The Osun State Elections Were Rigged (Video)
-
Yours truly, Cossy Orjiakor is up to her mischeavious self again, we dont know if she does all these her antics simply to gain attention or she is simply a nasty naughty girl inside, peep her new message and photos below: Am so fucking horny tonight....am at Slay lekki 1,....where are u... Hope ur not lousy just chop and clean mouth. if u talk! aCossy Says She Is Very Horny, Any Helpers In The House?
-
During a live video on IG recently, Cardi B told fans her husband Offset can't leave her because she f**ks good and sucks d**k good.[Offset] loves me. I f*ck good. I s*ck d*ck good.I have the best head out here - what's up.D*ck s*cking contest I'm winning. He already knows what's up.The discussion starts at 4:00 in this video:"My Man Can't Leave Me Because No Woman Sucks D**k Better Than Me' - Cardi B Says (Video)
-
The things people do just to get what they want. A Nigerian lady has got herself trending online for the wrong reason after going to extra lengths just to get herself an iPhone X which was falsely promised to her by some guys in Sagamu area of Ogun state.According to the Facebook user who posted the report, the slay queen was promised an iPhone XSlay Queen Displays Her Br3ast In Public After Being Promised iPhone X In Sagamu (Photos)
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman518
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 117
LATEST COMMENTS
- titobenja on: Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With T..
If you never wear rag, you will not pay tribute. ;D (16 minutes ago) - Holopid on: Actress, Chioma Chukwuka Weeps Following Her AM..
Yes she is good at what she does 8) 8) 8) (20 minutes ago) - Holopid on: Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – For..
Ofcourse governor David adeleke 2059 (21 minutes ago) - titobenja on: Outrage In Benue As Soldier Assaults Food Vendo..
[quote author=gogoman link=topic=620131.msg6070669#msg6070669 date=1746985532]So what's wrong.. (21 minutes ago) - Holopid on: Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Da..
::) ::) ::)Wizkid should Go into Fashion Designer..He is done with music (23 minutes ago)