-
Singer Tiwa Savage is gorgeous in these new beauty shots shared by MUA Joyce Jacob and shot by Liberty Studios.We love how Tiwa Savage is all about purple in the photos from her hair to her lip colour and nail polish.Check on it!Checkout Tiwa Savage Looking Gorgeous In Amazing Purple Wig (Photos)
-
Adoka, a district in Otukpo community was on Monday thrown into confusion following the death of a young man identified as Inalegwu (other names withheld).The deceased reportedly drank poisonous substance suspected to be insecticide after he allegedly put his younger sister whose identity was given as Ene in a family way.DAILY POST gathered that tSMH: Man Commits Suicide After Impregnating Younger Sister In Benue State
-
Unknown gunmen on Sunday night shot dead Mr Ben Onyechere, the former Media Adviser to former governor of Abia, Chief Theodore Orji.Onyechere was kidnapped at about 8 p.m. in Ikenegbu axis of Owerri where he had gone with his driver to do some shopping.A source who spoke on condition of anonymity said “the gunmen numbering five trailed OnyechereSHOCKING: Unknown Gunmen Assassinate Ex-Media Aide Of Former Abia Gov Theodore Orji
-
Singer Simi is the latest cover star for Vibe.ng magazine as the music star talks about her love for music, her style, Adekunle Gold, Falz, Ycee and more.Talking about her parents supporting her dream, she says “…Because I know how hard it is to follow your dreams in this country and because usually, our parents like to dream on our behalf…�Singer, Simi Covers The January 2017 Edition Of Vibe.ng Magazine - Photos
-
A Twitter user Shunster (@kpeetee) has narrated how an uncle to his boss’ friend died in Lagos University Teaching Hospital (LUTH) because the official with the key to the oxygen cylinder storage cabinet was nowhere to be found. It’s sad that incidents like this are still being recorded at hospitals in Nigeria.Condolences to the familyOMG! Man Dies In Hospital After Official With Key To Oxygen Storage Cabinet Dissapeared
-
This is really serious. According to confirmed multiple reports, a tree which was cut down for two years -reportedly rose up again last night at the Ndokwa West L.G.A Council Secretariat. Because of the shocking incident, the council secretariat has been turned into a tourist center with many villagers trooping in to see for themselves...Commotion In Delta State As Tree That Was Cut Down 2yrs Ago Suddenly Rises Again (Photos)
-
Emmanuel Blessing, told the News Agency of Nigeria on Monday in Lagos. The suspect made the confession on the sidelines of a briefing by the Commissioner of Police, Lagos State, Fatai Owoseni, on criminal activities in the state.The suspect admitted being the mastermind of the abduction of his boss’s son.Emmanuel, who claimed to be a trader at tI Kidnapped My Oga’s Son Because He Refused To Settle Me – Suspect
-
The Federal Operations Unit (FOU) of the Nigeria Customs Service (NCS) intercepted 661 pieces of pump-action rifles from China, concealed with steel doors and other merchandise goods, which came in through Lagos port. Pictured are the suspects; Mr Oscan Okafor (an importer), Mr Mahmud Haruna (a clearing agent), Mr Sadique Mustapha (accompanyinSee The Men Who Imported The Pump Action Rifles Found In A Container In Lagos
-
Whats the world turning into? Here are photos of a Lady who shared “Before” and “After” s*x photos with her boo…. she captioned the photo: ‘Before s*x and After s*x with my boo Osaro (Osas Felix) in TerniMore of ur man-hood for my p*ssy boo boo Friends i miss his Sweet man-hood help me oo. Happy Sunday to u all”Nigerian Lady Shares Before And After Sex Photo With Her Boyfriend
-
Two girls were today caught in Port Harcourt with loads of master keys by some guys while trying to escape with some stolen items. They were apprehended but were spared being undressed and beaten, but were handed over to the police. They gave their names as Uchechi and Favour. More photos of them after the cut.Two Young Girls Caught Stealing With Bunch Of Master Keys In Port Harcourt (Photos)
-
Congratulations are in order for Imelme Umana, who has emerged President of the Harvard Law Review, generally considered the most prestigious in the USA. As President of the Harvard Law Review, this job is considered the highest student position at Harvard Law School.HISTORY! Nigerian Girl, Imelme Umana Chosen As First Black Female President of Harvard Law
-
You Remember The Couple That Wedded Wearing Tshirts? Their Level Has Changed - Photos
-
MIRACLE: 15 Trapped Miners Rescued Alive After Suffocating For Three Days Underground
-
Organisers of Miss Hotlegs Nigeria, has announced the commencement of registration for this year’s pageant. They made the announcement in Lagos while speaking with a select journalist and bloggers. According to them, preparations are on the way to screen contestants from all over the country in order to select finalists who would take part in thDo You Know There Is A Beauty Pageant For Girls With Hot Legs In Nigeria? Miss Hotlegs
-
Five anti-voodoo cult members died from asphyxiation (the state or process of being deprived of oxygen, which can result in unconsciousness or death) in Benin Republic. Several more were hospitalised after a religious cult told followers to seal themselves into prayer rooms and burn incense and charcoal, residents and a survivor said. The group, wh5 Christians Were Killed By Voodoo Witch-Craft During Prayer Session In Benin, Edo State
-
General Overseer of the Omega Fire Ministries, Apostle Johnson Suleman, today honored an invitation by the Department of State Service Headquarters in Abuja. The cleric was invited for interrogation based on his recent alleged inciting comments that Christians should defend themselves... After his brief meeting with the DSS, the pastor was reChurch Members Jubilate As Apostle Suleiman Is Released From DSS Office Today
-
Two days ago, Kemi Olunloyo called out U.S-based Nigerian actress, Georgina Onuoha, to come out to clear her name on the $10m bailout funds scandal Gov. Okowa lost to mistress. According to Kemi Olunloyo, Georgina is the alleged mistress in the scandal. As requested by Kemi, Georgina is in Nigeria currently and have been slamming Kemi. Continue tMessy Fight! Kemi Olunloyo Comes For Actress Georgina Onuoha Over $10M Fund Scandal
-
A senior secondary school student has suffered a really tragic fate in Kano State after being attacked by an assailant. Rabiu Dan Maraya, a 23-year old SSS2 student, was on Saturday afternoon stabbed to death by a mobster, following his refusal to surrender cash in his possession to the assailant in the commercial city of Kano. According toChaos As 'Jay Jay Okocha' Stabs SS2 Student To Death In Broad Daylight In Kano City
-
Laura Ikeji and Ogbonna Kanu got married traditionally on Saturday, 28th January. More photos below ......Laura Ikeji Gushes About Her Hubby As She Shares More Pics From Their Traditional Wedding
-
The police in Lagos on Monday, January 30, said they had arrested the publisher of Biafra Times and nine others for allegedly publishing and circulating seditious and malicious publication.Parading the 10 suspects, Lagos State Police Commissioner, Fatai Owoseni, said 515 copies of the offending newspaper were recovered during a raid on the printinLagos Police Arrests “Biafra Times” Publisher & 9 Others For Alleged Sedition
-
E-Money's wife reacts to on-going beef between Harrysong and Five Star Music, E-Money's wife, Juliet Okonkwo took to her Instagram to share her thoughts on the Harrysong and Five Star Music beef.Read what she wrote after the cut.... "Never break the pot that once gave you water .Never bite the hands that once fed you. Never dE-Money's Wife Share Her Own Thoughts On The Harrysong & Five Star Music Beef.
-
According to actor Uche Maduagwu's post and photo, he is insinuating in this post that singer Simi is two months pregnant. He posted the above photo and wrote; "Ask any real mother out there, she will gladly tell you that being pregnant is the most beautiful feeling ever. Do you know what it is to carry another being inside of you? ItsReport Claims Popular Singer, Simi Is 2 Months Pregnant and Don't Know Who The Father Is!
-
A journalist in Akwa Ibom state, Emmanuel Owuala, has shared photos of big garden egg produce cultivated in his farm -in a bid to encourage Nigerians to invest in Agriculture which he says is the way out now due to the dwindling economy. According to the journalist who seems to have made a lot of cash from his farm, 'Agriculture is his MMMAkwa Ibom Journalist Shares Photos Of His Farm Produce Says "Agriculture Is His MMM"
-
Just In: 661 Pieces Of Rifles Found Inside 49 Boxes Seized From A Container In Lagos
-
A prominent businessman was kidnapped by unknown gunmen who stormed Maris junction Ikenegbu, Owerri, Imo State capital yesterday. The hoodlums reportedly double-crossed the car the businessman was in, shot the driver twice and abducted their victim. According to reports, the driver of the car was said to be taking his boss to a destination from SaGunMen Kidnap Business Man After Shooting The Driver In Imo State
-
Media personality, Toolz and husband, Captain Demuren had their traditional marriage on 30th January 2016. It's one year today and the couple took to social media to mark their tradiversary. See Capt. Tunde's message below ......."Love You Like Trump Loves Putin Boo" - Toolz Tells Husband As They Mark 1st Tradiversary
-
A Nigerian professor, Akindele Adetoye took to his Facebook page to blast 2face Idibia for planning to lead a nationwide protest against the FG next month. Read what he wrote below ...... "You are a bloody illiterate. You had sex with all manners of girls without using condoms. You impregnated them and made babies all over the place. You now'You Are A Bloody Illiterate'- Nigerian Professor Blasts 2face For Planning To Lead Protest Against The FG
-
The ex-MBGN beauty queen looks a lot younger with her new haircut.Flavour's Baby Mama, Anna Banner Sport New Hair Style (Photos)
-
Senior Pastor of the Omega Fire Ministry, Apostle Johnson Suleman has departed the Abuja headquarters of his church to the Department of Security Service, DSS. Donned in a black suit, Suleman departed his Mabushi office in company of his entourage amid tight security.Photos Of Apostle Johnson Suleman On His Way To DSS Headquarters
-
You will have to look closely to notice that this lady had her body painted….apparently meaning that she was totally Nakked before her body was painted. We are still yet to figure out why she did this, Or what do you think about it? I need someone to help me give it a cool caption!Check Out These Photos Of A Naked Lady Covered In Body Painting
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (1 hour ago)