Ten People Dead In Bomb Explosion At Ministry Of Finance, Jalingo, Taraba State (Page 10)

Date: 30-04-2012 11:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 95
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-04-2012 04:40 PM
You are one of the people we have in Nigeria that does not have a brain, even little. Up till now, NO Muslim was arrested red-handed with bomb, carrying it to bomb church or any other building, but christians were arrested so many times with bombs attempting to bomb their very churches (AS BOKO HARAMs). A Christian was arrested in Bayelsa state, dressed just like a northerner (turbaned) carrying petrol and attempting to burn his very church. In Bauchi State, Lydia was arrested red-handed attempting to burn her church. In Gombe state, christians were killed while serving in church. The killers were given a hot chase and one of them was arrested who happened to be a Christian. Reuben Haruna (a christian) was the guy arrested in Kaduna sometime ago while attempting to ram his full of explosive car against the walls of Kaduna State Government House.

In Gombe State again, 8 members of the same church were red-handed arrested planting a bomb in their very church. On that very day, the same branch of the church in Jos was bombed nearly the same time those guys were arrested. MY FRIEND I AM GIVING YOU THE FACTS AND THERE ARE SO MANY OF THEM, TOO MANY TO MENTION HERE. My question is: HOW DID ATIKU ABUBAKAR MANAGED TO CONTACT AND COVERT THOSE YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIANS TO BOKO HARAM?

Hypocritic Cadnare I dey laugh    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

The North i dey laugh   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

As OBJ take laugh Atiku  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

The north don finish,Una need more bomb,make i supply for una Ewu
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: profbest on 30-04-2012 02:02 PM
Why jonathan is so very  weak, this is not the south man i know, if jonathan can,t handle the trent. Let another brother take over because our country is falling in hell every day because of those mere gang animal call boko haram and their sponsorers.  Jonathan is so afriad that he is placing those aboki in better offices because he want to please them,jonathan is a caword.Just see your minister of education for  example cant you see,how can your education  improve for some one like that . we are southern and we don,t need any ashole  aboki to lead our country backward again after years of ruling still the same sad stories.
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 30-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Dear God, just as you troubled the troublers of Israel, same way trouble all the troublers of Nigeria
I dont care who they are, just trouble them
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 04:43 PM

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrap there , monkey , na your ppl doing that on monetary contract, wetin you no fit do?
you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap , he goat, all this problem is from the north, you ppl should stop killing innocent
citizens

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 30-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
phyukinjoe is around now, where are the muhammadeens ..?   i need to castrate those animals.........hopeless, useless, primitive, timid, dumb, rag-headed, twerp, un-circumcised and desert dwelling animals.    
     waste this animals and the world will be peaceful again.......starting with Ajanni, Cadanre, etc.       phyuk islam, phyuk muhammad, phyuk Koran, phyuk mosques, phyuk muhammadeens.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HappyJeff at 30-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
... this situation is now threatening ..... why this senseless killings of brothers and sisters?
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 30-04-2012 02:20 PM
WHAT CAN WE DO? WHEN 2 ELEPHANTS ARE FIGHTING, NO BE GRASSES GO SUFFER Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
hmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divyne at 30-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
So what do they want?............ As they dont want the Southerners to rule Huh? Do they want the President to step down for them to continue with thier BLIND ruling of the country?
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 30-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 04:47 PM
Hypocritic Cadnare I dey laugh    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

The North i dey laugh   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

As OBJ take laugh Atiku  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

The north don finish,Una need more bomb,make i supply for una Ewu

You are correct. Till all Inyamiris are finished, I believe you will be contacted. Just wait till all your igbo brothers are dealt with by their very blood brothers. BLOOD SUCKERZ!!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Princee50 on 30-04-2012 02:34 PM
why blaming the president,is he the bomber,the north knows what they are doing,Why can't they have patience if they want to rule Nigeria forever,they role this country for 38 years,with out archiving any thing,now every body want to blame a man that rule only nine month,and the northern people did not want to give him chance to do any thing,why bombing Nigeria and Nigerians every day,can it solve the problem ?
that is the reason why Nigeria should sit and discuss how the country will divide in peace

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-04-2012 04:40 PM
You are one of the people we have in Nigeria that does not have a brain, even little. Up till now, NO Muslim was arrested red-handed with bomb, carrying it to bomb church or any other building, but christians were arrested so many times with bombs attempting to bomb their very churches (AS BOKO HARAMs). A Christian was arrested in Bayelsa state, dressed just like a northerner (turbaned) carrying petrol and attempting to burn his very church. In Bauchi State, Lydia was arrested red-handed attempting to burn her church. In Gombe state, christians were killed while serving in church. The killers were given a hot chase and one of them was arrested who happened to be a Christian. Reuben Haruna (a christian) was the guy arrested in Kaduna sometime ago while attempting to ram his full of explosive car against the walls of Kaduna State Government House.

In Gombe State again, 8 members of the same church were red-handed arrested planting a bomb in their very church. On that very day, the same branch of the church in Jos was bombed nearly the same time those guys were arrested. MY FRIEND I AM GIVING YOU THE FACTS AND THERE ARE SO MANY OF THEM, TOO MANY TO MENTION HERE. My question is: HOW DID ATIKU ABUBAKAR MANAGED TO CONTACT AND COVERT THOSE YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIANS TO BOKO HARAM?

Your hate on xtians will only lead you to grave where you phyuking dead mohammed is,according to fatewasee,she said that mahommed is dead man,so that is where you will end up soon.Every one know that boko haram are muslims,they have made open confession many time on video,audio massages,even news,letters etc,So your opinion does not matter because we know who is who.

I am very happy for all these bombing,muslims should continue to bomb all the North hahahahahhahahah ooooohhh hahahahhaha.Is like you people now realized that you guy were not worthy to live,please these bombing should contiune,should incase you lack bomb,let me know,i will donate. I still dey the muslims and their yeye north   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-04-2012 04:49 PM
fcukinjoe is around now, where are the muhammadeens ..?   i need to castrate those animals.........hopeless, useless, primitive, timid, dumb, rag-headed, twerp, un-circumcised and desert dwelling animals.    
     waste this animals and the world will be peaceful again.......starting with Ajanni, Cadanre, etc.       fcuk islam, fcuk muhammad, fcuk Koran, fcuk mosques, fcuk muhammadeens.

yes mohammed and koran has deceived another group of fools
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 30-04-2012 02:59 PM
Lets not deceive ourselves with regional politics of north and south or even southsouth and Southwest. Maybe you`re an Ibo or from the south west like I`m. And Jonathan being the first Nigerian president from this region (apart from the puppet presidency of Zik) gives us a sense of belonging and needed to be supported. But let`s be real and forget regional politics for a moment.
What is Jonathan doing in Aso Rock?
What meaningful achievement has he made since he mounted the "throne"?
What trend is he building for the next generation?
I need not several achievements, just one, only one
Isn`t it clear enough that he is politically paralyzed?
Is there even a serious evidence that he has no hand in Nigeria`s terrorism?
What is the guarantee that he is still the president?

tis one na serious matter

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 30-04-2012 03:00 PM
Ask them oo
The North wants power by all means
they are so power thirsty that they cant wait for 4 yrs to end
therefore they want to force a southern/christian president out of power
for all those who have made this country ungovernable for GEJ, they shall die before 2015
Amen to that

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divyne at 30-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Is the police in Taraba state working with boko haram, cos according to the post, the poster wrote that the suicide bomber a dispatch rider............ i wonder cos dispatch rider is only in the Roll Eyes police force
Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 30-04-2012 03:04 PM

Madam u get rezla 4 there..?
hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 30-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-04-2012 04:53 PM
You are correct. Till all Inyamiris are finished, I believe you will be contacted. Just wait till all your igbo brothers are dealt with by their very blood brothers. BLOOD SUCKERZ!!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
you stupid and useless double faced shemale.......i will personally bi-sect you idiot to pieces.  Akwuya banza

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 30-04-2012 03:07 PM
Now the world they see they way these islamic northern political baboons dey try to disstabilize  GEJ's tenure.....I swear to God almighty say if any northerner enter that seat (dats if we never go our separate ways den) na double of this dem go get................fcuk all Muslims
yes ohhh

Posted: at 30-04-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 30-04-2012 03:16 PM
i see, the islamic northern political baboons are making good their claim ''to make nigeria ungovernable'' for GEJ...........there can never be meaningful dev' in a country where bomb is the order of the day. They've succeeded in making u think that GEJ is ''politically paralyzedd'' ..........fcuk all muslims..........Nig can never be 1 anymore
nigeria can never be 1

Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Real238 on 30-04-2012 03:21 PM
Don't worry when Mr president must have complete his tenure, it will be the turn of the Niger delta to start bombing all the oil Riggs and oil related facilities in the region. Na turn by turn. The Nigerian budget is peg at a particular price of oil ($75 per barrel ) every year and one brilliant Nigerian is still talking about a particular regions' turn to rule knowing very well that the said region have rule this country for 38 yrs and it's thesame  elders from the favoured region that warned "they will make Nigeria ungovernable for Jonathan''. We are waiting for post Jonathan era.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 95