Oba Of Benin *Disgraces* GEJ says Adams Oshiomhole is Benin’s Candidate (Page 24)

Date: 01-07-2012 7:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 36
- sonjohn994 at 3-07-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Action Man  Grin Grin Grin Grin Just Like my Dad that will never Swallow his Words
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2012 06:18 PM
Lmao...stop pretending and just say that's what you do for a living....pants washer.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-07-2012 06:19 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Kiss

Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isbigo at 3-07-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-07-2012 05:54 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin   illiterate
SEE HOW U ARE CLAPPING UR DENTED HANDS FOR UR HARLOTIC SISTERS.U ARE JUST A DISGRACE TO MEN.UR MOTHER REGRETTED GIVING BIRTH TO U,BCOS SHE WOULD HAVE GONE ON ABORTION,THAN TO HAVE A BEAST FOR A SON.IS LIKE I WILL EMPLOY U TO JOIN THE BOYS IN MY HOUSE.I WILL BE IN NIGERIA THIS MONTH ENDING,BITCH NIGGA
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 3-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 05:55 PM
ISIBAGO SORRY, PLS I TYPED UR NAME BY MISTAKE BROS Wink
OK MY LOVELY SISTER,AM WITH U,GO AHEAD,NOTHING DEY HAPPEN.NA WE AND THESE FULLS WHO CALL THEMSELVES HUMAN.THEY ARE JUST BUNCH OF DISAPPOINTMENT
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  3-07-2012 06:20 PM
SEE HOW U ARE CLAPPING UR DENTED HANDS FOR UR HARLOTIC SISTERS.U ARE JUST A DISGRACE TO MEN.UR MOTHER REGRETTED GIVING BIRTH TO U,BCOS SHE WOULD HAVE GONE ON ABORTION,THAN TO HAVE A BEAST FOR A SON.IS LIKE I WILL EMPLOY U TO JOIN THE BOYS IN MY HOUSE.I WILL BE IN NIGERIA THIS MONTH ENDING,BITCH NIGGA
Oops..u wanna tell us that u live in abroad ...doing what kind of job?... I think u should come lemme employ you..because u need that money more than anyone else....

Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  3-07-2012 06:22 PM
OK MY LOVELY SISTER,AM WITH U,GO AHEAD,NOTHING DEY HAPPEN.NA WE AND THESE FULLS WHO CALL THEMSELVES HUMAN.THEY ARE JUST BUNCH OF DISAPPOINTMENT
Lamo...na u and the fulls....mumu lol

Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 3-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2012 06:05 PM
@isbigo do you have to leave so soon? I was just about to help u out....lameass motherfcuker...son of a bicth
hmmm..ok.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-07-2012 06:25 PM
hmmm..ok.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Sup ...man?

Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
 @GEORGEPOO laughing like a hopeless animal... u are a load of Grin sperm that ur wh*re witch mama should have swallowed
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  3-07-2012 06:20 PM

you A*#S...do you have a house?where do you live? in lagos....for information you are just a sucker....i don't live in Nigeria...you should work for me...foooooooolllllllll
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 3-07-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
WEALTHER THE  KING LIKE IT OR NOT, DIPLOMATICS IS MEANTS FOR FENOMIXS RATHER  THAN HIDING AGENDA,
    WHAT EVER SHAA, NA BENIN NA

Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo777 on  3-07-2012 06:26 PM
WEALTHER THE  KING LIKE IT OR NOT, DIPLOMATICS IS MEANTS FOR FENOMIXS RATHER  THAN HIDING AGENDA,

Don't start your own na...I think u have to re.read this post

Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMM

Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-07-2012 06:26 PM
you A*#S...do you have a house?where do you live? in lagos....for information you are just a sucker....i don't live in Nigeria...you should work for me...foooooooolllllllll
Nor mind him...na hang bag he go dey follow me carry up and down..,

Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isbigo at 3-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 06:10 PM
@Georgepoo b4 i forget tell your PEADOPHILE  DAD dat the police are after him!!!!
O YES,IS BETTER U REMIND HIM NOW,IF NOT THE IDIOT WILL FORGET IT.BCOS HE HAS A LOW BRAIN IN REASONING
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo777 on  3-07-2012 06:26 PM

wat do u mean?

Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 3-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
WARNING..WARNING,,WARNING..BAN,,BAN BAN..,,,WARNING..
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
@Georgepoo, u are just a SCUMBAG and a hopeless PUCCI LICKER with ur fuccking cohorts
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  3-07-2012 06:28 PM
O YES,IS BETTER U REMIND HIM NOW,IF NOT THE IDIOT WILL FORGET IT.BCOS HE HAS A LOW BRAIN IN REASONING
you are such a... a... a word has yet to be invented to describe what you are. But you are one, and a big one at that.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 36