Why Are We Having Increasing Rate Of Marital Failures? (Page 3)

Date: 16-08-2012 12:42 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aniekan udobong
1 2 [3]
- gimac at 20-08-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-08-2012 07:35 PM
Isn it crazy to blame one gender? As there r also men who keep diff galfriends outside their homes,

as for the ruling of their husbands...i tink it has somtin to do wit society. Women don wise up, nd they realise they dont

hav to take ALL rubbish their men serve dem for breakfast/lunch and dessert  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Which was diff when our parents were our age.

it is world of men,woman suppose to keep everything in side t his husband house specially her two legs,
Posted: at 20-08-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-08-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 20-08-2012 07:51 AM
it is world of men,woman suppose to keep everything in side t his husband house specially her two legs,
gimac so bcos u b man u get right to cheat abi
Posted: at 20-08-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 20-08-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-08-2012 12:50 PM
gimac so bcos u b man u get right to cheat abi

is not good to cheat,but if man is cheated is justify but if woman,,,,,,,no na is too bad

is not good for young ones to eat food keep for elderly man,,,,,,,them say
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 21-08-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-08-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-08-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 20-08-2012 09:17 PM
is not good to cheat,but if man is cheated is justify but if woman,,,,,,,no na is too bad

is not good for young ones to eat food keep for elderly man,,,,,,,them say

No matter who u wan quote on dis, i beliv its wrong for both man and woman to cheat.
If a man cheat u cant justify it just bcos of ur gender or anytin else. The point is, marriage is suppose to b till death do una part
and wife nd husband shud be as 1........ not eatin diff fruit outside. It is the main reason i am not married till now, i first want to see
how faithful my man can be bfor i commit myself.
Posted: at 21-08-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 21-08-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-08-2012 07:30 PM
No matter who u wan quote on dis, i beliv its wrong for both man and woman to cheat.
If a man cheat u cant justify it just bcos of ur gender or anytin else. The point is, marriage is suppose to b till death do una part
and wife nd husband shud be as 1........ not eatin diff fruit outside. It is the main reason i am not married till now, i first want to see
how faithful my man can be bfor i commit myself.

yes i know,but in case of man is different than a woman,you and i know that if you you hear man cheat it is bit understandable than a woman,
Posted: at 21-08-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 24-08-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 21-08-2012 09:22 PM
yes i know,but in case of man is different than a woman,you and i know that if you you hear man cheat it is bit understandable than a woman,

Not that it is more understandable, in a lot of countries its just a taboo when a woman does it.

Over here we no get different rules for man or woman...
Posted: at 24-08-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 25-08-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-08-2012 06:37 PM
Not that it is more understandable, in a lot of countries its just a taboo when a woman does it.

Over here we no get different rules for man or woman...

it is the same everywhere,am not trying to courage extra martial affair but all i saying is too bad for woman to do that because of their nature,if man does that it does attract much talk from the public,but the case of woman is different.
the case of the adultery in the bible the man did not mention
Posted: at 25-08-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]