HELP!!! My Husband Keeps Taking Money From My Purse (Page 5)

Date: 20-10-2012 10:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- Solidstonez at 22-10-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 22-10-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 22-10-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Frm d responses of most guys here, its a lesson dat ladies in dis site shud be very careful of d guys dey date frm dis site. Only a shameless Man will take moni frm a woman's purse witout her permission. Ure d head derefore u shud act lyk one so dat wen u nid RESPECT AND SUBMISSIVENESS frm ur wife, she will willinly do it witout grudge. Nw tell me hw a wife is to respect sucha man"Huh?? No shame frm him at all!!!! and yet, men will be d ones opening deir big mouth n shouting to d whole world dat deir wife isnt submissive!! Dis is  one of d bad habits men contribute to d refusal of wives bein submissive. So woman, tell ur hubby dat if he wants ur respect for him n ur bein submissive, he beta do d ryt tin n ask u 1st B4 takin moni frm u. its a big shame for any man who claims to be d head of d family to do dat. so tell him so n dnt listen to groundnut brains tellin u odawise cos dey also dnt hav shame too.

Posted: at 22-10-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 22-10-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
And if he refuses to Act LYK A REAL MAN, den find a way to kip ur moni well so dat he will have no choice but to ask u 1st . u shud knw hw to kip ur moni well for God's sake. ure nt a kid.

Posted: at 22-10-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 22-10-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Once u return home from an outing, give him all d money to help u keep. Afterall, a dog does not eat d bone around its neck

i still dey laf o.. this na d correct answer to dis post  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-10-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joy201016 at 22-10-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: philsparrow on 21-10-2012 12:32 PM
the guy loves u. y wuld u even keep ur money in ur bag by urself. that means u don't have regard 4 him. ur husband shuld be the one to keep ur money 4 u. in case of nxt time.

where on earth are u from and what are saying, Did u read ur statement b4 posting at all? I really doubt
Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 22-10-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-10-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on 22-10-2012 05:05 PM
where on earth are u from and what are saying, Did u read ur statement b4 posting at all? I really doubt
Shocked Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 22-10-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
how will a grown up,matured,responsible man be takin money from d wife purse without r consent?
Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sophyrocks at 22-10-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 22-10-2012 05:31 PM
how will a grown up,matured,responsible man be takin money from d wife purse without r consent?
Abeg help me ask d question very well. cos its shocking me honestly n yet men want deir wives to be respectful n submissive to dem. Very shameful indeed!! very bad habit.

Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 22-10-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: joy201016 on 22-10-2012 05:05 PM
Hahahahaha. dis person is trully blind. it jst shows d kind of pple we hav in dis forum. lol.

Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 22-10-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
Im even wondering weda its d man dat married d woman or d woman dat married d man. Na so men dey take dey lose deir respect but dey dnt knw. lol.

Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-10-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bugboko on 20-10-2012 11:33 PM
Once u retturn home from an outing, give him all d money to help u keep. Afterall, a dog does not eat d bone around its neck
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- un9ja-9ja at 22-10-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 21-10-2012 01:41 AM
Shut up there, both you and your money belong to your husband, you dont have to raise alarm exept he is usining the money for gambling, spending, it on other women or alckhol, you must be thanking your stars, you have a husband, some are praying everyday with dry fasting, looking for a husband they are even ready to spend any amount of money,and here you are complaining, because he take what rightful belong to him, why not also complain when he F  U  C K you  against your wish
[/quote]any sense dey inside dat ur empty skull at all?
Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-10-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jazzy007 at 22-10-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
AT LEAST YOU GET HUSBAND....ON ONE GOOD DAY,THINGS FIT ALWAYS TURN AROUND FOR THE BETTER FOR HIM,
JUST GET PATIENT FOR NOW, BUT IF YOU KEEP ON COMPLAINING THEN DEY PUT YOUR MONEY FOR MUSEUM AFTER OUTING.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moonwink at 22-10-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
TO:     BAGUDA and All the other MEN (who think with the thing in the front of their pants)
          You are the reason why good women dispair. Your country is going downhill as Ritualists,
          Cultists, Aluuites, Boko Harum and Crooked politicians etc.  send Nigeria deeper and deeper
          into the abyss day after day. REAL MEN GO OUT AND WORK TO SUPPORT THEIR FAMILIES,
          while they fight to correct the ills of their society. Instead of talking trash about "both you and your
          money belong to your husband" and "you must thank your lucky stars, you have a husband"
          Any woman in her right sense will leave all who ascribe to such moronic attitudes to push their
          handcarts and sell their ground provisions than succumb to this ignorance about a
          wife's duty is to be submissive and respectful...Her money is HER money, and it is the husband's
          duty to support her fully and their children while he strives to fix the ills of the society as mentioned
          above (i.e. the elimination of corruption and corrupt politicians,  etc.)
          REAL MEN STRIVE TO CREATE A BETTER WORLD FOR THEIR CHILDREN TO INHERIT, not
          to belittle women, and talk trash about submissiveness. You have already failed the women so curb
          your arrogance and swallow your pride and allow dignity, determination and honesty in love to triumph.

Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 22-10-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moonwink on 22-10-2012 10:28 PM
TO:     BAGUDA and All the other MEN (who think with the thing in the front of their pants)
          You are the reason why good women dispair. Your country is going downhill as Ritualists,
          Cultists, Aluuites, Boko Harum and Crooked politicians etc.  send Nigeria deeper and deeper
          into the abyss day after day. REAL MEN GO OUT AND WORK TO SUPPORT THEIR FAMILIES,
          while they fight to correct the ills of their society. Instead of talking trash about "both you and your
          money belong to your husband" and "you must thank your lucky stars, you have a husband"
          Any woman in her right sense will leave all who ascribe to such moronic attitudes to push their
          handcarts and sell their ground provisions than succumb to this ignorance about a
          wife's duty is to be submissive and respectful...Her money is HER money, and it is the husband's
          duty to support her fully and their children while he strives to fix the ills of the society as mentioned
          above (i.e. the elimination of corruption and corrupt politicians,  etc.)
          REAL MEN STRIVE TO CREATE A BETTER WORLD FOR THEIR CHILDREN TO INHERIT, not
          to belittle women, and talk trash about submissiveness. You have already failed the women so curb
          your arrogance and swallow your pride and allow dignity, determination and honesty in love to triumph.

Thank u mu broda. God will rily bless u for dis ur comment. illiteracy is an infectious disesase.

Posted: at 22-10-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-10-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
lazy and jobless man
Posted: at 23-10-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 23-10-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 23-10-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katung44 at 23-10-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
You two need to define a few limits in your relationship here. He might be your husband but he needs to start inculcating some measure of respect for you by telling you when he needs you to give him something. Marriage or not, what he is doing basically is stealing from you. You two need to start engaging each other in serious talk about taking each others' things with permission not assumption.
Posted: at 23-10-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6