Two Drug Traffickers to Spend 14 years in Prison...! (Page 6)

Date: 18-11-2012 6:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- adewoye1 at 20-11-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-11-2012 12:14 AM
its not the poster, it was the admin that change it

No wonder this site is just a tribalistic one - always exploiting what divides us as a nation rather than what unites us! I tire for NP!
Posted: at 20-11-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 20-11-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-11-2012 05:43 AM
See me see wahala ooo, so Igbos also hate Igbos?  I know say you be Igbo, how come you say bad thing about the Anambra people?  So, if Biafra happen today, there will also be problem in Igbo Land?  just asking ooo

You have a point, you know say some people have not uttered a word in public for the first time so bursting into naijapals where u can say anything and get away with it avails this one the opportunity to speak and show how disillusioned he is
Posted: at 20-11-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jude-Franck at 20-11-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
What a funny headlines!
Am so convinced that these so called administrative of this forum are so biased, imaging the headlines and this is not my first time to read a similar post.
You can go ahead to promote division among the tribes.
Posted: at 20-11-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-11-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
putting them in the prison and be feeding them with masses fund? kill those idiots
they will never learn
Posted: at 20-11-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 20-11-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-11-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-11-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-11-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago)
UR NOT EVEN AN ANIMAL, UR A MAGGOT
Quote from: mary11 on 18-11-2012 07:28 PM
Seven years??dats 2 small 4 dose animals
Posted: at 21-11-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
UR NOT EVEN AN ANIMAL, UR A MAGGOT
Quote from: mary11 on 18-11-2012 07:28 PM
Seven years??dats 2 small 4 dose animals
Posted: at 21-11-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago)
I AM A PROUD IGBO MAN, PLEASE TELL ME UR OWN TRIBE? DONT JUST SAY IGBO WITHOUT SAYING UR TRIBE OK, OHH I THINK UR AFRAID TO SAY WHERE U COME FROM COS THE IGBOS ARE FAR BETTER THEN UR OWN PRIMITIVE TRIBE, FOOOOOOL
Quote from: alibab on 19-11-2012 08:21 PM
Rubring,Kidnerpping,smuggling nd trafficking igbos i salute.
Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
ENVY WILL KILL U, UR FAMILY WILL ROT IN JAIL
Quote from: Vikye4real on 19-11-2012 08:01 PM
Let dm rot in jail
Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago)
ENVY WILL KILL U, UR FAMILY WILL ROT IN JAIL
Quote from: Vikye4real on 19-11-2012 08:01 PM
Let dm rot in jail
Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago)
THANK U MY BROTHER FOR GIVING UR TIME SAYING ALL THESE, BUT IT HURTS WHEN THE PEOPLE HERE WILL NOT UNDERSTAND WHERE UR COMING FROM, THEY WILL EVEN CONGRATULATE THEM ON THEIR BIRTHDAYS E.T.C OBJ, IBB, BANKOLE, SO HOW WILL THESE FOOL PITY US WHEN THE SAME PEOPLE THEY ARE FOOLING AND TOYING WILL ENJOY IT TO CONGRATULATE THEM SAYIN MAMA THIS, PRSEDOOOO THAT, ENVY PEOPLE DIE,  SOME NIGERIANS DONT EVEN SEE THEM SELF AS REAL NIGERIANS, THEY SEE THE POLITICIANS AS NORMAL PEOPLE THAT SHOULD EAT THE CAKE ANYHOW, ANYTIME AND WHENEVER
Quote from: Awosolakay on 19-11-2012 10:07 PM
WHAT ABOUT OUR LEADERS, (THE REAL DRUG DEALER AND UNARMED ROBERS),what about Bankole former house spker with 40billion scam? what about Farouk and Otedola case.Pls i am not supporting drug barons,but Nigeria sud not be a place where they will send ppu to jail and mases will be happy,Dont you know the Jurdge himself is not clean,he collect bribe.If its WESTERN WORLD that JAILED such ppu,its comendable everybody is equal b4 the law.Just last month THE FORMER PRESIDENT OF ITALY WAS SENT TO JAIL  cos of some errors he comited when he was in the office,can it happen in naija.OPUTA PANEL WAS UNABLE TO LAY HAND ON ANYBODY when OBASANJO set it up to probe former leaders etc.When IBB was invited,he implicated OBJ imidiately, thus OPUTAL panel ended without any gud result.The ongoing investigation on who stole naija oil chairman by RIBADU is yet to yield any result.Abeg,OUR GOVEMENTS RUNNER FROM THE PRESIDENCY TO the STREET COUNCELLORs ARE THIVES so forget abt jurging who comit litle litle crimes,let all our corupt leaders be jurged 1st.
Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago)
THANK U MY BROTHER FOR GIVING UR TIME SAYING ALL THESE, BUT IT HURTS WHEN THE PEOPLE HERE WILL NOT UNDERSTAND WHERE UR COMING FROM, THEY WILL EVEN CONGRATULATE THEM ON THEIR BIRTHDAYS E.T.C OBJ, IBB, BANKOLE, SO HOW WILL THESE FOOL PITY US WHEN THE SAME PEOPLE THEY ARE FOOLING AND TOYING WILL ENJOY IT TO CONGRATULATE THEM SAYIN MAMA THIS, PRSEDOOOO THAT, ENVY PEOPLE DIE,  SOME NIGERIANS DONT EVEN SEE THEM SELF AS REAL NIGERIANS, THEY SEE THE POLITICIANS AS NORMAL PEOPLE THAT SHOULD EAT THE CAKE ANYHOW, ANYTIME AND WHENEVER
Quote from: Awosolakay on 19-11-2012 10:07 PM
WHAT ABOUT OUR LEADERS, (THE REAL DRUG DEALER AND UNARMED ROBERS),what about Bankole former house spker with 40billion scam? what about Farouk and Otedola case.Pls i am not supporting drug barons,but Nigeria sud not be a place where they will send ppu to jail and mases will be happy,Dont you know the Jurdge himself is not clean,he collect bribe.If its WESTERN WORLD that JAILED such ppu,its comendable everybody is equal b4 the law.Just last month THE FORMER PRESIDENT OF ITALY WAS SENT TO JAIL  cos of some errors he comited when he was in the office,can it happen in naija.OPUTA PANEL WAS UNABLE TO LAY HAND ON ANYBODY when OBASANJO set it up to probe former leaders etc.When IBB was invited,he implicated OBJ imidiately, thus OPUTAL panel ended without any gud result.The ongoing investigation on who stole naija oil chairman by RIBADU is yet to yield any result.Abeg,OUR GOVEMENTS RUNNER FROM THE PRESIDENCY TO the STREET COUNCELLORs ARE THIVES so forget abt jurging who comit litle litle crimes,let all our corupt leaders be jurged 1st.
Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago)
ISI KA CHINEKE MEZIE GINI? UR JUST A BIG FOOOOOOL, IM FROM IMO STATE TO TELL U THAT IM NOT INTO ANMBRA OR FOOLISH STUFF LIKE U, BUT UR BETTER OFF DEAD, A SNAKE IS FAR BETTER THAN U, EVERY IGBO STATE IS THE SAME GOOD AND HARD WORKING PEOPLE, JUST SOME JUDAS LIKE U, OUR LORD GOD EVEN HAD JUDAS AMONG JUST LITTLE 12, SO WE CAN DEAL WITH FEW PEOPLE LIKE U IN IGBO LAND, UR A DISGRACE TO HUMAN KIND, AJANNI IS FAR BETTER THAN U, CHINEKE MERE ANYI BU EZIGBI NDI IGBO EBERE, ONYE ANAMBRA,EBONYI,IMO,ENUGU,ABIA E.T.C BU EZIGBO NWANNEM NMGBE OBULA, BUKWANU EZIBO ONYE IGBO NMBGE NILE
Quote from: smartsuitt on 20-11-2012 02:52 AM
Please the publisher of this news caption, kindly understand that Igbos have pride and diginity as well, not all Igbos are money consious, in Igbo land, people who are more deadly for money are the Anambara State people ,the are the one spoiling other Igbos name both home and abroad.

Please let us be reasonable in all we do sometimes. Ka Chineke Nu Eziokwu.
Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago)
ISI KA CHINEKE MEZIE GINI? UR JUST A BIG FOOOOOOL, IM FROM IMO STATE TO TELL U THAT IM NOT INTO ANMBRA OR FOOLISH STUFF LIKE U, BUT UR BETTER OFF DEAD, A SNAKE IS FAR BETTER THAN U, EVERY IGBO STATE IS THE SAME GOOD AND HARD WORKING PEOPLE, JUST SOME JUDAS LIKE U, OUR LORD GOD EVEN HAD JUDAS AMONG JUST LITTLE 12, SO WE CAN DEAL WITH FEW PEOPLE LIKE U IN IGBO LAND, UR A DISGRACE TO HUMAN KIND, AJANNI IS FAR BETTER THAN U, CHINEKE MERE ANYI BU EZIGBI NDI IGBO EBERE, ONYE ANAMBRA,EBONYI,IMO,ENUGU,ABIA E.T.C BU EZIGBO NWANNEM NMGBE OBULA, BUKWANU EZIBO ONYE IGBO NMBGE NILE
Quote from: smartsuitt on 20-11-2012 02:52 AM
Please the publisher of this news caption, kindly understand that Igbos have pride and diginity as well, not all Igbos are money consious, in Igbo land, people who are more deadly for money are the Anambara State people ,the are the one spoiling other Igbos name both home and abroad.

Please let us be reasonable in all we do sometimes. Ka Chineke Nu Eziokwu.
Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)
NWANNE CHUKWU GOZIE GI, ONYE AHU BU ATURU HAUSA
Quote from: ela214 on 20-11-2012 01:23 PM
BIA ANA ARIA NDI OZO ANA ARIA KWA GI;ihe a i dere ebe ndi ozo hu ya ha ga asi gini?,kpachara anya gi ebe ahu oh,unu jikwa onye aka,
ndi di ka gi némebi igbo,IGBO BU OTU
Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)
NWANNE CHUKWU GOZIE GI, ONYE AHU BU ATURU HAUSA
Quote from: ela214 on 20-11-2012 01:23 PM
BIA ANA ARIA NDI OZO ANA ARIA KWA GI;ihe a i dere ebe ndi ozo hu ya ha ga asi gini?,kpachara anya gi ebe ahu oh,unu jikwa onye aka,
ndi di ka gi némebi igbo,IGBO BU OTU
Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago)
THAT U MR OR MISS FOOL, DO THEY LOVE MONEY MORE THAN BANKOLE, LAWAN, IBB E.T.C? ARE ALL THESE PEOPLE IGBOS? EVNY WILL KILL UR GENERATION,
Quote from: faggo on 20-11-2012 11:14 AM
Igbo people and their love for money always land them into trouble.

Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
KILL UR PAPA, AJANNI DIEEEEEE, OLOFO
Quote from: ajanni on 20-11-2012 11:26 PM
putting them in the prison and be feeding them with masses fund? kill those idiots
they will never learn
Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-11-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
KILL UR PAPA, AJANNI DIEEEEEE, OLOFO
Quote from: ajanni on 20-11-2012 11:26 PM
they will never learn
Posted: at 21-11-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7