Can decent, faithful and honest ladies be found in Nigeria again????

Date: 01-05-2009 5:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15
- at 1-05-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
It is rather unfortunate that the society is full of liers, deceitful and playgirls/women nowadays. It is now money for hand and back for ground in Nigeria. Hardly can you see a lady that persevere and endure with men with having extra affairs unlike those days.

Money is the only language they hear. True love does not exist anywhere again. The society is no longer what it used to be.

Women no longer have prides. If you have money you can date and even sleep with nay girl. This is rather unfortunate. Students in the school now do ARISTO even women that are married often times have extra marital affairs.

Is it Economic downturns and lost of family values??

WHAT IS THE CAUSE. WHY HAVE WOMEN LOST THEIR PRIDE Huh??

14_Inches

Posted: at 1-05-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 1-05-2009 06:48 PM (14 years ago)
me too dey wonder o,hope sumbody in the house can tell us why

Posted: at 1-05-2009 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 1-05-2009 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
Mr man...i dnt think its all women. i knw we r now in d ist century but i think most of them r like that cos of wat u men put them through.  but i can assure u that there are many decent gurls in town. another cos of these bcos of this sayin: "There r many Fish in d ocean" 
Posted: at 1-05-2009 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 1-05-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  1-05-2009 07:22 PM
Mr man...i dnt think its all women. i knw we r now in d ist century but i think most of them r like that cos of wat u men put them through.  but i can assure u that there are many decent gurls in town. another cos of these bcos of this sayin: "There r many Fish in d ocean" 

all fishes with the same kinda behaviour

Posted: at 1-05-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 1-05-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm!
Posted: at 1-05-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 1-05-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  1-05-2009 07:23 PM

thats wat am sayin n bcos of that guys couldnt stand them.
Posted: at 1-05-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 1-05-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  1-05-2009 07:25 PM

ok, mmmmm.................its becuz they wanted the koko badly na

Posted: at 1-05-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AfricanPrinc3ss at 1-05-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
i trsut u madam oo Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 1-05-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  1-05-2009 07:28 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  1-05-2009 07:25 PM

ok, mmmmm.................its becuz they wanted the koko badly na

Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 1-05-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- AfricanPrinc3ss at 1-05-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
am fine ooo
Posted: at 1-05-2009 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- d_man at 1-05-2009 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 1-05-2009 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 1-05-2009 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  1-05-2009 07:24 PM
Hmmm!

Quote from: d_man on  1-05-2009 09:42 PM
brb

What's with these replies?
You both mean You can't Vouch for me?
C'mmon tell the Poster how Lovely, Faithful, Honest, Decent, Pretty, Sexy, Hot, Intelligent, Wonderful, Wicked, Nigerian I am.
You want me to go on with the list? Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2009 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pally4biuti at 1-05-2009 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster.....it can be found everywhere not only in nigeria alone....it depends on the way you approach matters which often kills men in this days by actually covering up their own excesses and putting it on others......
as per decency....if you sleep with women as well then you are not decent, remember watever / whoever u treat unfairly or watever women u disregard u will always come across the same set of people / women in every where u go for the law of karma or nemesis to take place.....so if you are having problem in ur life which relates to dis topic then u better watch it! dnt use this topic to create unpleasant utterances on women....remember, a woman gave birth to u dat's bcos she is decent....training u till dis stage!

Posted: at 1-05-2009 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 1-05-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  1-05-2009 05:25 PM
It is rather unfortunate that the society is full of liers, deceitful and playgirls/women nowadays. It is now money for hand and back for ground in Nigeria. Hardly can you see a lady that persevere and endure with men with having extra affairs unlike those days.

Money is the only language they hear. True love does not exist anywhere again. The society is no longer what it used to be.

Women no longer have prides. If you have money you can date and even sleep with nay girl. This is rather unfortunate. Students in the school now do ARISTO even women that are married often times have extra marital affairs.

Is it Economic downturns and lost of family values??

WHAT IS THE CAUSE. WHY HAVE WOMEN LOST THEIR PRIDE Huh??

14_Inches

ok..those are the parts i find rather cynical n rather stupid! no offense!!!

i am gonna emphasis ok?

u say society has changed, i agree...but u say society is FULL of liars? well, yeah kinda but ur generalization lost u some points..u also said WOMEN... look here, not all women and moreover who told u that guys arent llike that as well? we are the same, u guys might even be worse than we are! i agree, civilization has made us lost a sense of who we are, but u cant just say WOMEN like we are responsible for all that shi.t that happens. its not just women, men share a hugeeeeeeeeeee part of the blame as well!
oh, n then u went on to say Money is the only language they hear..wtf? seriously, are u kidding me? what language do u hear? thats just some hypocritical sh.it right there! one, u dont have to generalize, two, u are also guilty of "hearing" the language of money as well, not only chics!

If you have money you can date and even sleep with nay girl.
..ok homes, u see that right there, thats just bullcrap! i think u need to be SLAPPED *insert wicked as.s kicking gif here* for saying that! thats just garbage, well, i really dont blame u sha..if not for those stupid ...hissssssssss...am pissed..lol....for real tho! "why has women lost their pride?" infact, make i no talk again..no just post this yeye sh.it again ooo...we go fight oooo!!  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Grin Grin

so, lemme fix ur qst for u: Can Decent, Faithful and Honest Men/Women be found in Universe ( tah! ) again?Huh?  Tongue

Posted: at 1-05-2009 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kzeewho at 1-05-2009 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
WOMEN why is't all about us on al d topic's?

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 1-05-2009 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 1-05-2009 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
That's Classless!! It's uncalled for!! Angry Angry

Posted: at 1-05-2009 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 1-05-2009 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kzeewho on  1-05-2009 10:36 PM

eewwwwwwwww that is nastyyyyyyyyyyyy...yuckkkkkkkk

Posted: at 1-05-2009 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 2-05-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
wetin be this na?humphhhhhh

Posted: at 2-05-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 2-05-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  1-05-2009 09:55 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  1-05-2009 07:24 PM
Hmmm!

Quote from: d_man on  1-05-2009 09:42 PM
brb

What's with these replies?
You both mean You can't Vouch for me?
C'mmon tell the Poster how Lovely, Faithful, Honest, Decent, Pretty, Sexy, Hot, Intelligent, Wonderful, Wicked, Nigerian I am.
You want me to go on with the list? Tongue Cheesy

Go on girl, tell them!
@poster, the answer to Ur question is yes... It depends on who, not on where U find her.
Posted: at 2-05-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 2-05-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kzeewho on  1-05-2009 10:36 PM

Crude!
What's up with U sef?
Posted: at 2-05-2009 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15