Can decent, faithful and honest ladies be found in Nigeria again???? (Page 4)

Date: 01-05-2009 5:25 pm (16 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- myragonza at 5-05-2009 07:45 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  1-05-2009 05:25 PM
It is rather unfortunate that the society is full of liers, deceitful and playgirls/women nowadays. It is now money for hand and back for ground in Nigeria. Hardly can you see a lady that persevere and endure with men with having extra affairs unlike those days.

Money is the only language they hear. True love does not exist anywhere again. The society is no longer what it used to be.

Women no longer have prides. If you have money you can date and even sleep with nay girl. This is rather unfortunate. Students in the school now do ARISTO even women that are married often times have extra marital affairs.

Is it Economic downturns and lost of family values??

WHAT IS THE CAUSE. WHY HAVE WOMEN LOST THEIR PRIDE Huh??

14_Inches

as if men are angels and virgins.....TAH!!!

Posted: at 5-05-2009 07:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-05-2009 02:07 PM (16 years ago)
Hi welli,

You are higly recognise. I like your shapes !!! They are really cool. But am afraid it might cost me my pay cheque !!!

Otherwise, you are welcome to my world!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-05-2009 02:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Resi at 5-05-2009 03:24 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: kzeewho on  1-05-2009 10:36 PM
WOMEN why is't all about us on al d topic's?

Are you a woman? Just doubting ...

Posted: at 5-05-2009 03:24 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-05-2009 04:27 PM (16 years ago)
Well, on behalf of honourable sef, my pals and all my enemies, I apologise to those who felt offended by this topic. Well you will all agree with me that truth must be told, no matter who is hurt.

At the same time, I also have to point out that men are also SLUTS !!!! How do you describe a guy who has about 10 different ladies !!!! You call them when the house is free. How about GIGOLOs amd the likes Huh? these are societal ills, we really need to cure it. Men and women in Nigeria are no longer faithful to their partners. They give different phone numbers to different ladies.

Imagine, a guy wanted to get married the other day and went to the Pastor for prayers and who God wanted him to marry, the pastor now told him that he should write the name of the ladies that are contesting for the position of MRS RIGHT, the guy brought 10 names!!!! the pastor was astonished, you alone dating 10 ladies.

Many men take it as game and like to slaughter different animals for different occasion. Ladies no longer feel safe with their boyfriends.

Please I am using this forum to appeal to all of us to take it easy. Life does not have duplicates.

All of us are gulty of this offence including me (even though am still a virgin !!!) , am sorry to be a bias umpire intially.

All my pals, have a lovely week ahead of you and don't do what will not do !!!

Cheers,

I remain the Dean Emeritus of the Faculty (FBI), that one na my code name !!!! If you care to know, PM me.

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-05-2009 04:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 5-05-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-05-2009 04:34 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-05-2009 05:06 PM (16 years ago)
Hi onyin,

You look cool. Thanks for the comment. I am naturally endowed, you will agree with me that 14_Inches no be joke...

Have a great week ahead.....

Cheers

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-05-2009 05:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kesterjoe at 5-05-2009 05:27 PM (16 years ago)
the percentage is 30
Posted: at 5-05-2009 05:27 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 5-05-2009 05:28 PM (16 years ago)
more than 30p
Posted: at 5-05-2009 05:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 6-05-2009 12:21 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  5-05-2009 05:06 PM
Hi onyin,

You look cool. Thanks for the comment. I am naturally endowed, you will agree with me that 14_Inches no be joke...

Have a great week ahead.....

Cheers

14_Inches
lol.I see.
Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:21 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 6-05-2009 12:25 AM (16 years ago)
nope...not at all

Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:25 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 6-05-2009 12:27 AM (16 years ago)
Hahahahahahaha... Meaning??   Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:27 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 6-05-2009 12:30 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on  6-05-2009 12:25 AM
nope...not at all
lol..wat!
Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:30 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 6-05-2009 12:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  1-05-2009 05:25 PM
It is rather unfortunate that the society is full of liers, deceitful and playgirls/women nowadays. It is now money for hand and back for ground in Nigeria. Hardly can you see a lady that persevere and endure with men with having extra affairs unlike those days.

Money is the only language they hear. True love does not exist anywhere again. The society is no longer what it used to be.

Women no longer have prides. If you have money you can date and even sleep with nay girl. This is rather unfortunate. Students in the school now do ARISTO even women that are married often times have extra marital affairs.

Is it Economic downturns and lost of family values??

WHAT IS THE CAUSE. WHY HAVE WOMEN LOST THEIR PRIDE Huh??

14_Inches
Hmmmmm....Na wa oh!

Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 6-05-2009 12:36 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  6-05-2009 12:30 AM
nope...not at all
lol..wat!

lol they cannot be found

Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:36 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-05-2009 12:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on  6-05-2009 12:36 AM
nope...not at all
lol..wat!

lol they cannot be found
lol.u wish.where u from?
Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:37 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 6-05-2009 12:38 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  6-05-2009 12:37 AM
nope...not at all
lol..wat!

lol they cannot be found
lol.u wish.where u from?

from cameroon

Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:38 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-05-2009 12:39 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on  6-05-2009 12:38 AM
nope...not at all
lol..wat!

lol they cannot be found
lol.u wish.where u from?

from cameroon
wow!.next door(close by).lol
Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:39 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 6-05-2009 12:41 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  6-05-2009 12:39 AM
nope...not at all
lol..wat!

lol they cannot be found
lol.u wish.where u from?

from cameroon

lol yea i know... and they can be found there... jks

Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:41 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-05-2009 12:43 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on  6-05-2009 12:41 AM
nope...not at all
lol..wat!

lol they cannot be found
lol.u wish.where u from?

from cameroon

lol.tell ETO to come find his wifey in Naija.Hmmmmmm,we have decent ,faithful and honest girls.lol
Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:43 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 6-05-2009 12:44 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  6-05-2009 12:43 AM
Quote from: shanique on  6-05-2009 12:41 AM
nope...not at all
lol..wat!

lol they cannot be found
lol.u wish.where u from?

from cameroon

lol.tell ETO to come find his wifey in Naija.Hmmmmmm,we have decent ,faithful and honest girls.lol

ewooo etoo is mine...dont joke o..abeg find sumone else not my man...

Posted: at 6-05-2009 12:44 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15