VIDEO: The Shocking Moment Mother THROWS Her Baby Aside So She Can Fight (Page 3)

Date: 12-04-2013 12:40 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- ajay_1 at 12-04-2013 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
thats rachet
Posted: at 12-04-2013 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-04-2013 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
USA?
Posted: at 12-04-2013 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tyahaya at 13-04-2013 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Damn!!That is one serious fight!! Undecided
Posted: at 13-04-2013 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 13-04-2013 12:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-04-2013 12:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 13-04-2013 02:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-04-2013 02:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 13-04-2013 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on 12-04-2013 09:32 PM
Just like you cant tell men in your family the sh*t you vomit here or is it men's fault that women have fish brain? I've seen you many times here generalize negatively about guys  i didnt quote you because i know its your opinion, just like you rightly said its my opinion earlier i expected you to pretend you didnt see my comment but here you're quoting me, hehehehe, isnt this an evidence of fish brain?
Come and show me where I negatively generalized men or saying shit about men like you do of women. You didn't quote me cuz I didn't say shit anyway. You got nothing against me. I made my first comment to you saying "what you call true is actually an opinion and that you're including the women in your family when saying that". And you came back quoting me shit and you say I should pretend I didn't see your comment to me. Idiot. I also said you wont say such thing to a woman in reality including your mother. Instead you tried to be in denial talking around the facts. You know you have fish brain when you cant differentiate what's true and what's opinionated & you know you have fish brain when you include your mother in the category. fool.
Posted: at 13-04-2013 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-04-2013 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on 12-04-2013 08:00 PM
Definitely not you or is it a crime to say the truth again? Any way i understand, truth hurts
If its true to you then your mother is included in the category. Fish-brained  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-04-2013 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 13-04-2013 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on 12-04-2013 09:32 PM
Just like you cant tell men in your family the sh*t you vomit here or is it men's fault that women have fish brain? I've seen you many times here generalize negatively about guys i didnt quote you because i know its your opinion, just like you rightly said its my opinion earlier i expected you to pretend you didnt see my comment but here you're quoting me, hehehehe, isnt this an evidence of fish brain?

Look…be a gentleman you just can’t say all women are the same…
there is no quarrel here and no one is asking you to admit you made error
but just don’t insult all women or lump everyone together.
What you said is insulting to women…
Posted: at 13-04-2013 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 13-04-2013 03:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-04-2013 03:15 AM
Come and show me where I negatively generalized men or saying sh*t about men like you do of women. You didn't quote me cuz I didn't say sh*t anyway. You got nothing against me. I made my first comment to you saying "what you call true is actually an opinion and that you're including the women in your family when saying that". And you came back quoting me sh*t and you say I should pretend I didn't see your comment to me. Idiot. I also said you wont say such thing to a woman in reality including your mother. Instead you tried to be in denial talking around the facts. You know you have fish brain when you cant differentiate what's true and what's opinionated & you know you have fish brain when you include your mother in the category. fool.

You said it right…
Don’t bother yourself with him.
Posted: at 13-04-2013 03:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 13-04-2013 07:30 AM (11 years ago)
power of marijuana

Posted: at 13-04-2013 07:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-04-2013 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2013 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- paulohking at 13-04-2013 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 13-04-2013 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ezchusa at 13-04-2013 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
Come and show me where I negatively generalized men or saying sh*t about men like you do of women. You didn't quote me cuz I didn't say sh*t anyway. You got nothing against me. I made my first comment to you saying "what you call true is actually an opinion and that you're including the women in your family when saying that". And you came back quoting me sh*t and you say I should pretend I didn't see your comment to me. Idiot. I also said you wont say such thing to a woman in reality including your mother. Instead you tried to be in denial talking around the facts. You know you have fish brain when you cant differentiate what's true and what's opinionated & you know you have fish brain when you include your mother in the category. fool.
Really? You think i have all the time in the world to show you where you drop your shit here? Well go and drink acid if you're so hurt by what i said, i repeat all women have fish brain and that includes you. Abhorrent imp

Posted: at 13-04-2013 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 13-04-2013 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
Really? You think i have all the time in the world to show you where you drop your shit here? Well go and drink acid if you're so hurt by what i said, i repeat all women have fish brain and that includes you. Abhorrent imp

Posted: at 13-04-2013 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 13-04-2013 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 13-04-2013 03:30 AM
Look…be a gentleman you just can’t say all women are the same…
there is no quarrel here and no one is asking you to admit you made error
but just don’t insult all women or lump everyone together.
What you said is insulting to women…
Gentle man indeed, do i look like one who cares if its insulting to women or not. They can all go to hell and please free me

Posted: at 13-04-2013 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-04-2013 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
see action..
Posted: at 13-04-2013 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 13-04-2013 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2013 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-04-2013 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-04-2013 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- OwesomeGod at 13-04-2013 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
Madness
Posted: at 13-04-2013 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 13-04-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
STUPID WOMAN........

HER MAN NO GIF AM PRICK SO SHEM DE VEX.....HA HA
Posted: at 13-04-2013 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4