Photo: Nigerian students rounded up in Malaysia (Page 2)

Date: 07-03-2014 4:16 pm (10 years ago) | Author: ola code
- yettyness at 8-03-2014 01:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2014 09:16 PM
senseless talk
Don't mind him..no sense to talk anyway
Posted: at 8-03-2014 01:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 8-03-2014 03:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on  7-03-2014 08:30 PM
That is what you get for being a Nigerian, SAY NO TO ONE NIGERIA

You may not know or realise it,but dumb comments like yours directly contributes to the way Nigerians are treated everywhere...When you call your fathers house a jungle,chances are some wicked hunter will try his luck and shoot you in the head thinking you will be happier dead since you hate yourself so much. A plane carrying over 230 passengers dissapeared over malaysia this morning.watch how malaysians will react to this unfolding tragedy with zeal and patriotism instead of calling their country names on the internet. Malaysian is still by far a poor country like Nigeria with a history of corruption that will make Nigeria's look like a sunday school picnic.Think about that my friend.
Posted: at 8-03-2014 03:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 8-03-2014 04:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on  7-03-2014 08:30 PM
That is what you get for being a Nigerian, SAY NO TO ONE NIGERIA
You are just a piece of shiit……
You are not better than them….
Posted: at 8-03-2014 04:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 8-03-2014 05:00 AM (10 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 8-03-2014 05:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 8-03-2014 06:08 AM (10 years ago)
Pls govt do somethg. Dis arrassement is too much.
Posted: at 8-03-2014 06:08 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kigbusamuel9 at 8-03-2014 07:12 AM (10 years ago)
stop being stupid guys you always find out what is involved before you jump into conclusion this particular picture was taken directly in front of me that is my college and 90% of pple u see sitted are legal students just that there was an immigration raid and their passport was with the college and the immigration had to take them to their station and verify their status on the immigration system b4 the were released and sent back to the college. but in this case the malaysian immigration were wrong for coming into a university and arrest university students without letting the management know and be with them to identify their students
Posted: at 8-03-2014 07:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Afrogotojail at 8-03-2014 08:53 AM (10 years ago)
You don't just get arrested just because you are a nigerian without breaking the law
Posted: at 8-03-2014 08:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 8-03-2014 09:06 AM (10 years ago)
but them say he be student ..why he dey run ..maybe na runs man ..many dey go there with student visa..if them land ..them go turn lion..no good news from that yeye country una Malaysia..as me dey talk to una so ..Malaysia airline dey miss this monrnig..
Posted: at 8-03-2014 09:06 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 8-03-2014 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-03-2014 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- olajoshfun at 8-03-2014 08:09 PM (10 years ago)
Our citizens does not deserve this. Nija Gov do something.
Posted: at 8-03-2014 08:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spicyzee at 8-03-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago)
Dis is my school n lots of ma friends were affected...dis is a school hostel n most of dem are students. Its in same school police shot a student few days after dis raid..if our embassy isn't as useless as dey are, dis won't happen!
Posted: at 8-03-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-03-2014 10:20 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 8-03-2014 10:20 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- odprince at 9-03-2014 01:31 AM (10 years ago)
I CRY FOR THEM,MALAYSIANS ARE ANOTHER BOKO HARAM SECT...POLICE IS A CRIMINAL,IMMIGRATION IS A CRIMINAL...NOT ONLY NIGERIANS SUFFER..BOTH INDONESIANS,NEPAL,BANGLADESH,MYANMAR,VIETNAM,SRI LANKA...PEOPLE SUFFER IN THAT COUNTRY..BE WARNED...MALAYSIA IS ANOTHER SODOM .
Posted: at 9-03-2014 01:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 9-03-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
i know most of you saying nonsense here have not crossed the boarder for once. Nigerian passport alone has made you a convict. the outside world just hate us like the Arabs hate the Israelites. they maltreat you differently just because you are a Nigerian passport holder. i'm a living witness to this guys. even in ecowas countries, you are always a suspect. in fact they hate us with passions and they will tell you bluntly that your embassy will do nothing about it and that's true.
Posted: at 9-03-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-03-2014 09:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on  9-03-2014 01:31 AM
I CRY FOR THEM,MALAYSIANS ARE ANOTHER BOKO HARAM SECT...POLICE IS A CRIMINAL,IMMIGRATION IS A CRIMINAL...NOT ONLY NIGERIANS SUFFER..BOTH INDONESIANS,NEPAL,BANGLADESH,MYANMAR,VIETNAM,SRI LANKA...PEOPLE SUFFER IN THAT COUNTRY..BE WARNED...MALAYSIA IS ANOTHER SODOM .
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-03-2014 09:54 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- okilo101 at 10-03-2014 12:39 AM (10 years ago)
Nt jus ok
Posted: at 10-03-2014 12:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-03-2014 01:55 PM (10 years ago)
ppl careful ooooo
Posted: at 10-03-2014 01:55 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- okilo101 at 11-03-2014 12:24 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 11-03-2014 12:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 11-03-2014 02:21 PM (10 years ago)
NA WA FOR SOME PEOPLE SEF...
Posted: at 11-03-2014 02:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-03-2014 10:36 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-03-2014 10:36 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master