I sincerely cannot confirm that these are Nigerians but according to the person who sent the photo to me, they are Nigerians (and some citizens of other African countries) studying in Malaysia who were rounded up for not having complete papers. The sender said some of the students were arrested by immigration when they went to renew their visas, claiming they are living and schooling in Malaysia illegally. They want the Nigerian government to intervene and stop the harassment...
how sure are u they are illegal? even at being illegal will you allow your brothers and sisters to suffer in the hands of another country! think pals Think
Posted: at 7-03-2014 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
You dey mind dem? Na dem they spoil our name for yonder. That is why when they see any black African, the next that creeps into their tiny head is haram
Posted: at 7-03-2014 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
yettyness at 8-03-2014 01:23 AM (11 years ago) (f)
Quote from: ozzeey on 8-03-2014 12:37 AM
Nigerians....... i no get comment again. Chai Chai
Look if i say this maybe they are angry.... But a new Nigerian president should not have lived or be born in Nigeria.. He should not seen suffering and think it is common place. But when he or she sees it,... That is if there is light..there would be changes...all Nigerians need to see some of the rest of the world.....Keep the culture but the progress....Chai
Posted: at 8-03-2014 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac