Can Fcbarcelona win the UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE for the 2nd time?

Date: 26-09-2009 2:22 pm (14 years ago) | Author: zayz smith
- at 26-09-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Let's say barcelonafc is a good and great team. if they did exactly what they did last season will thwt make any changes?

Posted: at 26-09-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- coolguys235 at 26-09-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
it is only a dream  for barca to win the UCL .....the two teams tha t will make it to finals are Chelsea n INTER then inter being the champion

Posted: at 26-09-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zayzsmith at 27-09-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
@coolguys235! you may be right but barcelonafc has what it takes to be the champions. the only thing is that they will be facing lots of obstacles this present season because the rest of the clubs will never want them to be it again. Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- coolguys235 at 27-09-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zayzsmith on 27-09-2009 01:19 PM
@coolguys235! you may be right but barcelonafc has what it takes to be the champions. the only thing is that they will be facing lots of obstacles this present season because the rest of the clubs will never want them to be it again. Cool Cool

am beginning to agree with u now.....cos the current two teams thatz making waves are barca and madrid...

i wont be surprise if i see them in the final..

Posted: at 27-09-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 28-09-2009 02:55 AM (14 years ago)
bcuz they were lucky to get to the final of last season doesnt make them champions

Posted: at 28-09-2009 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 28-09-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 28-09-2009 02:55 AM
bcuz they were lucky to get to the final of last season doesnt make them champions

but they are the current champion......

the awaiting champion is inter millan....just watch for the show down in bernabue next year may.....

Posted: at 28-09-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jenny88 at 28-09-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
never in life............
Posted: at 28-09-2009 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolguys235 at 28-09-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jenny88 on 28-09-2009 01:11 PM

ok wait there ,,...till INTER MILLAN be the champion next year ...am giving u the opportunity to join inter millan fan  so that u will rejoice with us

Posted: at 28-09-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jenny88 at 28-09-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on 28-09-2009 01:28 PM

ok wait there ,,...till INTER MILLAN be the champion next year ...am giving u the opportunity to join inter millan fan  so that u will rejoice with us
never will i be part of it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ur team sucks this year/////////////
Posted: at 28-09-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolguys235 at 28-09-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jenny88 on 28-09-2009 04:47 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on 28-09-2009 01:28 PM

never will i be part of it,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ur team sucks this year/////////////

nah lie  ...u dey jealous my team   Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-09-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zayzsmith at 29-09-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
if you choose inter to be the next champion, is not that bad but dont think Eto'o will make Inter be the winner of UEFA. Though Eto'o is hot but he cannot do it alone. Barcelona deals with team work we win. Cool Cool

@jenny88! where do you belong? Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-09-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Temmysam at 21-10-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
never
Posted: at 21-10-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 27-01-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
never ,never in life
Posted: at 27-01-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 23-08-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 20-08-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago)
Not sure
Posted: at 20-08-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State