men sleeping with their house maids...who's to blame? (Page 6)

Date: 05-12-2009 2:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: o a
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
VIV u're needed here oo  Cheesy

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 7-12-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-12-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-12-2009 04:29 PM
VIV u're needed here oo  Cheesy
SHE MARRIED TOO Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
MAZI what na....i'm mad with u...u just left me lastnite..  Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
ask the dude akpan...he wants to see her..Cheesy

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BabatundeE1 at 7-12-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
@ diplomatik so wat do u think is rite with church mind ooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
no be church mind....they r all at fault...to every action there is a reaction and or consequence

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BabatundeE1 at 7-12-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
can someone tell me wat is going in here.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- erikaakpan at 7-12-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  7-12-2009 01:54 AM
Quote from: erikaakpan on  6-12-2009 10:24 PM
Quote from: mazi on  6-12-2009 03:48 AM
Quote from: erikaakpan on  5-12-2009 07:47 PM
i refuse to have another women clean up after my man...so im not hiring anybody to clean up NOTHING. if i cant do it, then WE(me and my husband) gonna clean TOGETHER....to solve that problem, clean up after yourselves so u dnt have to hire a housemaid(to be a CLEAN UP WOMAN)
it's difficult to see a man helping the wife to do domestic work in africa...
so it's common to hire a maid

the man and woman knew their duties when they stood at the alter to get married...as a wife u need to fulfill ur duty and take care of ur husband. and as a husband be respectable and love ur wife and dont be bitter against them
u r right...in other words the two hv to carry out their responsibilities in other to hv love nd harmony in d home.
but a situation where d woman delegate her responsibilities to d maid....datz negligence to her wifely duties as as demanded by the matrimonial creed....nd giving room to alot of things.
datz giving room to temptation

well dont worry babe....come carry out ur responsibility....asap  Tongue Kiss

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 7-12-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-12-2009 04:34 PM
ask the dude akpan...he wants to see her..Cheesy
OK O

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 7-12-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-12-2009 04:33 PM
[/quote
dnt be mad na...
Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-12-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
U NO SEE HIM??he has to sleep in time...after his milk dinner....

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 7-12-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-12-2009 02:35 AM
why...cos i no get patience abi?...lol....no be my fault na...the guys they cheat on me...even u sef.....u dey run leave me for erika...wetin i go do...i say i want  for myself..with no attachment... Grin Cheesy

hahaha...settle down wit one man jo! like me lol

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
liar...i saw u kissing teeco...and asking another dude what he has to offer.. Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  7-12-2009 04:42 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-12-2009 04:33 PM
dnt be mad na...

hmmm...i'm more mad sef..now that erika is here... Angry Angry Sad

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BabatundeE1 at 7-12-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
on a serious contribution diplomatik u are rite bt all the same woman have hold and in charge primary duties.or wat do u think about that
Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 7-12-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  7-12-2009 04:39 PM
Quote from: mazi on  7-12-2009 01:54 AM
Quote from: erikaakpan on  6-12-2009 10:24 PM
Quote from: mazi on  6-12-2009 03:48 AM
Quote from: erikaakpan on  5-12-2009 07:47 PM
i refuse to have another women clean up after my man...so im not hiring anybody to clean up NOTHING. if i cant do it, then WE(me and my husband) gonna clean TOGETHER....to solve that problem, clean up after yourselves so u dnt have to hire a housemaid(to be a CLEAN UP WOMAN)
it's difficult to see a man helping the wife to do domestic work in africa...
so it's common to hire a maid

the man and woman knew their duties when they stood at the alter to get married...as a wife u need to fulfill ur duty and take care of ur husband. and as a husband be respectable and love ur wife and dont be bitter against them
u r right...in other words the two hv to carry out their responsibilities in other to hv love nd harmony in d home.
but a situation where d woman delegate her responsibilities to d maid....datz negligence to her wifely duties as as demanded by the matrimonial creed....nd giving room to alot of things.
datz giving room to temptation

well dont worry babe....come carry out ur responsibility....asap  Tongue Kiss
always up to it.... Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)

Quote from: BabatundeE1 on  7-12-2009 04:45 PM
on a serious contribution diplomatik u are rite bt all the same woman have hold and in charge primary duties.or wat do u think about that
yes...thats why dey r all at fault na..the woman for not taking care of her man...the man for going after his maid...and the maid for accepting...cos he did not marry her now did he...

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BabatundeE1 at 7-12-2009 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
can i apply for someone? im only asking a q?
Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 7-12-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
apply for wetin....apply na...just pay small fee..i go arrange for u....by the way what u need d person for..housemaid?

Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14