This Is What President Buhari Does Every Morning As Revealed By Femi Adeshina

Date: 16-01-2016 4:57 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-01-2016 04:57 PM (8 years ago)

Special adviser to President Buhari on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina has revealed the first thing president Buhari does when he wakes up. Speaking during an interview, Adesina said:

“He gets to the office in the morning about 9 a.m, the first thing he requires us to do is get the highlights of newspapers ready for him, and so before he comes in, we have reviewed the newspapers, we have done all the highlights and that is the first thing he looks at. Then he begins to attend to all the other things lined out for him. Across all the sectors, ministers and directors of agencies are meeting with him. He is a hard worker and at 73, I wonder how he does it. “He does that till early evening, when he then retires home to have a late lunch and a rest, and then in the early evening he takes on people that have been scheduled to meet him, if there are. One thing about this President is that as much as possible, you don’t get to his house and see a market.

I was told that in the last dispensation the place would still be a beehive of activities as late as 2 a.m. But this man is methodical, he plans his days and in the process he is able to attend to much more. All the sectors are receiving attention, I can assure you.”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 16-01-2016 04:57 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okuboye at 16-01-2016 05:12 PM (8 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-01-2016 05:17 PM (8 years ago)
nice one mr presido, no mind the haters ..GOD DEY
Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:17 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- AmazingMarie at 16-01-2016 05:55 PM (8 years ago)
good on our President CCAF.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 16-01-2016 06:13 PM (8 years ago)
God is our strength.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 16-01-2016 09:35 PM (8 years ago)
I heard
Posted: at 16-01-2016 09:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 16-01-2016 10:11 PM (8 years ago)
how I wish
Posted: at 16-01-2016 10:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 16-01-2016 11:47 PM (8 years ago)
Nice one Mr president but make you rule the country very well but not in the military way
Posted: at 16-01-2016 11:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 16-01-2016 11:53 PM (8 years ago)
Mtscheeww,who wan know that one,how I take concern me? Rubbish.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 11:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 17-01-2016 02:01 AM (8 years ago)
So? Na wa o
Posted: at 17-01-2016 02:01 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 17-01-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago)
Buhari is a late comer!!! All government offices resume 8am in the morning not 9am. What happens if those headlines are twisted and edited before giving it to him? I see reasons why he acts in opposite directions because he doesn't get a direct info but cooked and amplified ones.
Posted: at 17-01-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 17-01-2016 07:10 AM (8 years ago)
Buhari is a late comer!!! All government offices resume 8am in the morning not 9am. What happens if those headlines are twisted and edited before giving it to him? I see reasons why he acts in opposite directions because he doesn't get a direct info but cooked and amplified ones.
Posted: at 17-01-2016 07:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 17-01-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago)
Cool !
Posted: at 17-01-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 18-01-2016 12:16 AM (8 years ago)
Hisssss,nah me 4 come do am 4 am before,abi why him dey dia?
Posted: at 18-01-2016 12:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

9. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State