The most embarrassing moment (Page 27)

Date: 10-08-2008 6:28 am (15 years ago) | Author: Jennifer
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 33
- eagleseyez at 29-11-2008 10:22 AM (15 years ago)
what diva?
Posted: at 29-11-2008 10:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 29-11-2008 10:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-11-2008 10:20 AM
hehehe.....how d'ya knw?
ya face shows mischieve
Posted: at 29-11-2008 10:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 29-11-2008 11:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 20-11-2008 10:48 PM
wat d f***k is goin on here...dancing by....sha

4 where do u always get dis funny stuff? Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 29-11-2008 11:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 29-11-2008 11:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on 23-11-2008 03:56 AM
my embarrassing moment is when i'm too broked, it makes me feels so bad Angry
u r mistery Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
wat has dat got to do with dis thread.......do u need eye glass Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-11-2008 11:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 29-11-2008 11:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Cdiva on 29-11-2008 10:04 AM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 10-08-2008 06:28 AM
hey guyz, its fun to share those moments wey u  up!!!!

Was waiting @ a red lite, when a truck pulled up next to me and its driver started giving me the thumbs up..
I noticed he kept looking into my back seat...I looked back and saw my friend giving some dude head in the back seat of my car..
hmmm.....hhhhhh i would hv love to watch....d original source Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2008 11:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-12-2008 03:09 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 29-11-2008 11:53 PM
Quote from: Cdiva on 29-11-2008 10:04 AM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 10-08-2008 06:28 AM
hey guyz, its fun to share those moments wey u  up!!!!

Was waiting @ a red lite, when a truck pulled up next to me and its driver started giving me the thumbs up..
I noticed he kept looking into my back seat...I looked back and saw my friend giving some dude head in the back seat of my car..
hmmm.....hhhhhh i would hv love to watch....d original source Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
all u need do is to go do same...give some1 ur own blow job
Posted: at 1-12-2008 03:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- peebukas at 3-12-2008 08:13 AM (15 years ago)
mine was a lady that i know well wen we are in NYSC camp, one day i saw her in my neighbour hood, so i went to her, hi i use to see u in the camp, and she says she dont know what im talking about, i said but are you a copper?, she just shouted leave me alone i told u im not a copper, men i was so embarassed.

but can u immagine, the next day i went to office and i saw her in one Ecobank branch and i looked at her id, her position was copper, i felt like embarrassing her back.
Posted: at 3-12-2008 08:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jacques at 3-12-2008 09:48 AM (15 years ago)
i had always had my eyes on dis particular chick bt neva realy had d opportunity of chattin wit her(not dt i ws shy,jus dt d avenues wernt jus right).it now happened dt wen i eventually had d opportunity,i offered 2take her out which she initialy refused and finaly gave in afta much talk.we got 2 crunchies for my suggested sit-out,when we got in,i strolled 2d ATM 2make some withdrawal only 2 discover dt our driver whom popsy ordered 2 pay-in some money 4me hadnt sent a dime.,.out of thoughtlessness powered by anger,i exhausted d call units on d driver instd of callin a frnd 2 help me.while contemplatin what 2do,i discovred i ws sweatin profusely in d air conditioned toilet which i went in 2 think...finaly,i braced up 2d singular fact dt der ws nothìn 2do other than tell her d truth..i ascended d stairs only 2 discover dt she ws already eatin,b4 i could say a thing,she askd wot i'd like 2eat statin dt she didnt buy anythin 4mi cz she didnt kno wot i liked.my rep 4 burn like candle if no be GOD.
Posted: at 3-12-2008 09:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lylawal at 3-12-2008 09:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 29-11-2008 11:50 PM
Quote from: digitalman on 23-11-2008 03:56 AM
my embarrassing moment is when i'm too broked, it makes me feels so bad Angry
u r mistery Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
wat has dat got to do with dis thread.......do u need eye glass Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool

Ehn, leave the guy jare, let him go find this NGOs that are dashing out gifts the the homelss, motherless or broke blokes!!! LOL!!!!
Posted: at 3-12-2008 09:52 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 3-12-2008 09:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jacques on  3-12-2008 09:48 AM
i had always had my eyes on dis particular chick bt neva realy had d opportunity of chattin wit her(not dt i ws shy,jus dt d avenues wernt jus right).it now happened dt wen i eventually had d opportunity,i offered 2take her out which she initialy refused and finaly gave in afta much talk.we got 2 crunchies for my suggested sit-out,when we got in,i strolled 2d ATM 2make some withdrawal only 2 discover dt our driver whom popsy ordered 2 pay-in some money 4me hadnt sent a dime.,.out of thoughtlessness powered by anger,i exhausted d call units on d driver instd of callin a frnd 2 help me.while contemplatin what 2do,i discovred i ws sweatin profusely in d air conditioned toilet which i went in 2 think...finaly,i braced up 2d singular fact dt der ws nothìn 2do other than tell her d truth..i ascended d stairs only 2 discover dt she ws already eatin,b4 i could say a thing,she askd wot i'd like 2eat statin dt she didnt buy anythin 4mi cz she didnt kno wot i liked.my rep 4 burn like candle if no be GOD.
small pikin wee dem carry 4 back
u go begin look 4 whom to carry wen u never carry urself.
Posted: at 3-12-2008 09:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lylawal at 3-12-2008 10:57 AM (15 years ago)
@ MAZI, the guy na newbie (like I) but it was interesting bit sha...

@ JACQUES; wat happened? How did God intervened?
Posted: at 3-12-2008 10:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- micmond at 3-12-2008 11:07 AM (15 years ago)
my own was when i shopped at the emirates mall,i saw two arabic girls dancing to the tone of thier mobile phone,i looked untill a philipino girl walk upto me and say excuse sir,ur mobile is ringing, Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 3-12-2008 11:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omoade085 at 3-12-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
ACTUALLY 4 ME I DEY WATCH MY WAY I NEVA GET MY SELF EMBARASSED COS I BE SHY GUY... EFORE I GO TO SOMETHING I THINK VERY WELL
Posted: at 3-12-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Phil2 at 3-12-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago)
really enjoy embrarrasing moment

next...
Posted: at 3-12-2008 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Phil2 at 3-12-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
ok hear ma onw embarrassing story..........one day..........i went to hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm one place..kai, i cant remember.. plz wait a min...,  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-12-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 3-12-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
Back then when i was still in High school...i gave my examination fees to a Girl...On examination day....my teacher called me out...ask me why i was owing...i told him my parents are yet to give me the money.....he scrolled his phone....called my maaa'm and she told him i had collected the fees long ago.

I was lashed 26 strokes of the koboko cane in front of the class....seriously weeping.

The funniest part of thje story was that the young girl i gave my Exam fees were among the laughing crowd......So embarrassed and Naughty
Posted: at 3-12-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Cdiva at 3-12-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  3-12-2008 03:59 PM
Back then when i was still in High school...i gave my examination fees to a Girl...On examination day....my teacher called me out...ask me why i was owing...i told him my parents are yet to give me the money.....he scrolled his phone....called my maaa'm and she told him i had collected the fees long ago.

I was lashed 26 strokes of the koboko cane in front of the class....seriously weeping.

The funniest part of thje story was that the young girl i gave my Exam fees were among the laughing crowd......So embarrassed and Naughty

dats what u get...
Posted: at 3-12-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 3-12-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 3-12-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 3-12-2008 11:31 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 3-12-2008 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cdiva at 4-12-2008 02:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  3-12-2008 11:06 PM
Angry

Tongue
Posted: at 4-12-2008 02:57 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 33

1. BREAKING: FG To Begin Immediate Payment Of N75k Cash To Nigerians To Reduce Hardship

2. Super Eagles Unveil Stylish New Jersey Ahead Of World Cup Qualifiers

3. SA Pastor’s House On Fire, Property Stolen After Community Accuses Him Of Kidnapping Children

4. 'More Girls Will Continue To Fall Victim As Long As Some Idiots Influence Them'- Paul Okoye

5. This Man is Laughing At Nigerians - Recent Photo Of Ex President Buhari Trends, Stirs Reactions

6. Aisha Yesufu Blasts Labour For Suspending Strike

7. Newly Wedded Bride, Habiba Ibrahim Cuts Off Husband's Manh00d While Asleep in Kaduna

8. “Happy Birthday to Us” – BBTitans Yvonne Celebrates Partner Juicy Jay With Lovely Photos

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

3. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

4. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

5. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

6. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa

7. Nigerians Are Deceiving You, You Look Old – Dee One Tells Genevieve Over Her Youthful Looks

8. First Bank Lagos Employee On The Run After Allegedly Diverting N40 Billion

9. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

10. Why I Reintroduced The Old National Anthem - President Tinubu Clears The Air