The most embarrassing moment

Date: 10-08-2008 6:28 am (15 years ago) | Author: Jennifer
[1] 2 3 4 ... 33
- at 10-08-2008 06:28 AM (15 years ago)
hey guyz, its fun to share those moments wey u  up!!!!

Posted: at 10-08-2008 06:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 10-08-2008 11:25 AM (15 years ago)
my own was went runnin tryin to catch train to school .. while tryin to pass across the railway bord... i slip off and fell in front of the whole crowd.. all laughin . and i sprack my ankle tat very today it hurts much..... cos the snow on the wood made it slippery.. but thank GOD tat a guy tried holdin me from fallin completely.. lol... i loved tat scene wishin it will happen again but in anoda way..
Posted: at 10-08-2008 11:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 10-08-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
My own was in the church,my son farted and everybody turned and looked at my direction
it was very embarassing but looking at it now it is funny.
Posted: at 10-08-2008 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 10-08-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lucychizzy on 10-08-2008 11:51 AM
My own was in the church,my son farted and everybody turned and looked at my direction
it was very embarassing but looking at it now it is funny.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.. if it was my dad .. he does it like notin concern him.. liftin up the side and releasin it... hahahahaah even in the church and while walkin .. thank GOD he's doesnt smell tat much but it sounds enuf.. buuuuuuooooooooooomm BOO BOOM PA!!!! HAHHAHAHAA...
Posted: at 10-08-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 10-08-2008 12:05 PM (15 years ago)
LMAO
@phil
Posted: at 10-08-2008 12:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 10-08-2008 02:04 PM (15 years ago)
 Embarrassed, What a Man, What a Man

*** l don't keep my embarassin moments in memory, not kool

Posted: at 10-08-2008 02:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 10-08-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 10-08-2008 02:04 PM

are u sure Grin Grin do u want me to tell dem wat happened in the bed-room wen u came in...  Shocked Shocked Shocked...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 10-08-2008 02:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 10-08-2008 06:28 AM

was back in lagos. was chilling outside with my friends one beautiful day when a girl with big booty walked by and I took a bet with my friends that I could tap that booty and get away with it. I walked up to the girl with the intention of tapping and running but things didn't go as anticipated. I guess she knew what i was about ever before i go to her. she gave me a slap of my life which I never forgot till this day. ha ha ha!
Posted: at 10-08-2008 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 10-08-2008 02:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 10-08-2008 02:23 PM

are u sure Grin Grin do u want me to tell dem wat happened in the bed-room wen u came in...  Shocked Shocked Shocked...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin

LOLLLLL, Na u know

Posted: at 10-08-2008 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 10-08-2008 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 10-08-2008 02:44 PM

LOLLLLL, Na u know

for sure ..na me go know ....who else ? except u want make i broadcast the news.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 10-08-2008 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 10-08-2008 04:33 PM (15 years ago)

I was feeling really sleepy one night that i had to go to work, but upon entering the elevator..i noticed after standing there that it wasn't moving. So i started to panic and screaming at the same time, so i picked up  the emergency phone to contact the d operator for help...few minutes later the door opened and she told me that i didn't even push any button n that i was still on the first floor..lol..ib guess i had forgotten to press the button and just stood there thinking i was stuck...and d worst part is that everyone heard my scream and came at the same time d emergency ppl came...lmao..how embarrassing.. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 10-08-2008 04:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 10-08-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 10-08-2008 04:11 PM

LOLLLLL, Na u know

for sure ..na me go know ....who else ? except u want make i broadcast the news.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss

Lollll, Abeg oo, No broadcast am ooo, Lollll Grin Grin Grin Wink Wink  Baby plsss  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Quote from: vixenx on 10-08-2008 04:33 PM

I was feeling really sleepy one night that i had to go to work, but upon entering the elevator..i noticed after standing there that it wasn't moving. So i started to panic and screaming at the same time, so i picked up  the emergency phone to contact the d operator for help...few minutes later the door opened and she told me that i didn't even push any button n that i was still on the first floor..lol..ib guess i had forgotten to press the button and just stood there thinking i was stuck...and d worst part is that everyone heard my scream and came at the same time d emergency ppl came...lmao..how embarrassing.. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Awww, sorry Love, Na just say u still be Mugu, dat time  Tongue  Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed Grin  Grin  Kiss

Posted: at 10-08-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 10-08-2008 05:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 10-08-2008 04:50 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 10-08-2008 04:11 PM

LOLLLLL, Na u know

Lollll, Abeg oo, No broadcast am ooo, Lollll Grin Grin Grin Wink Wink  Baby plsss  Kiss Kiss Kiss

so now u believe u gat sometin to be embarassed about  Grin... hope u will come meet me today at the usual place. Kiss

Posted: at 10-08-2008 05:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 10-08-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago)

Went to a store to get some stuffs, i picked all i want , on getting to d cashier found out my wallet is no where to be found. and it was a long que.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 10-08-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
OMG.. i reall feel u oo.. no one there to help u pay then u repay him or her back...??
Posted: at 10-08-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 10-08-2008 07:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 10-08-2008 04:33 PM

Thats a nice one coming from Vixen
Posted: at 10-08-2008 07:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 10-08-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 10-08-2008 05:58 PM
OMG.. i reall feel u oo.. no one there to help u pay then u repay him or her back...??

I tell you, no one oo. but sorted things out one way or the other..  wasnt funny Philo
Posted: at 10-08-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tender at 10-08-2008 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 10-08-2008 07:23 PM

I tell you, no one oo. but sorted things out one way or the other..  wasnt funny Philo

POOR U. LOL.....
Posted: at 10-08-2008 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 10-08-2008 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tender on 10-08-2008 07:25 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 10-08-2008 07:23 PM

POOR U. LOL.....

abi
Posted: at 10-08-2008 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 10-08-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
@darkoce..i know it wasnt funny cos i experienced it myself... and in the point tat they take we blacks and foreigners as theives.. i was totally embarrassed .. but there was a guy who volunteer to help me and i repaid him back .. he didnt accept the money tellin me to date him and be his gf.. in return-- he was my first bf... lovely an american guy livin in italy... tas y he could have tat heart .. if it was an italian on one would have helped... they are greedy even to their own ppl...  Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-08-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 33

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

3. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

4. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

5. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

6. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

7. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

8. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

9. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

10. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

11. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

12. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

13. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

14. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

15. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

16. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

17. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

18. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

19. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

20. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years