Is this really Love?

Date: 22-02-2010 5:49 am (14 years ago) | Author: yomi
- at 22-02-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago)
Since the day the girl agreed to be mine forever, I can no longer bear the feeling in me, Just like am scared, I can't rest my mind on other things except her, I feel like looking at her every seconds, holding her etc... damn it, i need to control myself but i can't....

Is this truly Love?

Many advice needed here pals.

Posted: at 22-02-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starlette at 22-02-2010 06:28 AM (14 years ago)
So u re not thinking straight al bcos of a girl. It is not love but Lust

Posted: at 22-02-2010 06:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 22-02-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
You think so?
Posted: at 22-02-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Raybigboy at 22-02-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
i guess its lust bruv!
Posted: at 22-02-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- fabmic at 22-02-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
my guy think wella b4 u loose u entire mind. but still to add, you might be feelling true love 4 her, but how are u sure dat she feels the same way 2.
Posted: at 22-02-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 22-02-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on 22-02-2010 12:05 PM
my guy think wella b4 u loose u entire mind. but still to add, you might be feelling true love 4 her, but how are u sure dat she feels the same way 2.

That is exactly what i think sometimes but because am blind in mind for love.... I do end up my thinking with no better end.

Can you help me out plsssss.....?

I dey beg oooo
Posted: at 22-02-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 22-02-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Raybigboy on 22-02-2010 11:57 AM
i guess its lust bruv!

THEN HOW CAN I TAKE AWAY THE LUST IN ME
Posted: at 22-02-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-02-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Well,for ur statement you wrote she promised to be ur's forever...that nice not a bad promise but tell her to prove it...maybe is true love maybe not.

Posted: at 22-02-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AYEMYEM at 22-02-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
pals you need to calm down just have it in mind that she is ur friend cos if u shake to much on her it may end up to a lust for u u should be patience nd know who the girl is that her behaviour, attiude etc. for atleast 6 month before you can accept what she wrote
Posted: at 22-02-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omibanks at 22-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
lost
Posted: at 22-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 22-02-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: AYEMYEM on 22-02-2010 03:29 PM
pals you need to calm down just have it in mind that she is ur friend cos if u shake to much on her it may end up to a lust for u u should be patience nd know who the girl is that her behaviour, attiude etc. for atleast 6 month before you can accept what she wrote

This must be the week advice..
Posted: at 22-02-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ishola1000 at 22-02-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
i think this is true love but u have to take things easy.
Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- happinee at 22-02-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-02-2010 03:19 PM
Well,for ur statement you wrote she promised to be ur's forever...that nice not a bad promise but tell her to prove it...maybe is true love maybe not.
YEAH RITE.BUT HOW SHE WAN PROOF PASS D TALK WERE SHE DON TALK ALREADY?
Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 22-02-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Is not by saying it but by mean it and do it...is easy to say i will be ur's forever...but prove what u said (show me how...)

Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 22-02-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)

Prove it?

Is there other way women choose to prove their love?

Hopea, Please help out...
Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happinee at 22-02-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 04:08 PM

Prove it?

PLS I ESPECIALLY NEED HELP IN THIS.
Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 22-02-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: happinee on 22-02-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 04:08 PM

Prove it?

PLS I ESPECIALLY NEED HELP IN THIS.

Happinee... are u not a female too?
Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 22-02-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
poster, i dnt kno wat to call ur situation

Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 22-02-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-02-2010 04:50 PM

Are you confuse or what?

Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 22-02-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 04:51 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-02-2010 04:50 PM

Are you confuse or what?

mayb it is love....ppl show ther love in different ways and that may b ur way...

Posted: at 22-02-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac