Is this really Love? (Page 3)

Date: 22-02-2010 5:49 am (14 years ago) | Author: yomi
1 2 [3]
- yomightgold at 23-02-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 23-02-2010 11:49 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on 22-02-2010 05:49 AM
Since the day the girl agreed to be mine forever, I can no longer bear the feeling in me, Just like am scared, I can't rest my mind on other things except her, I feel like looking at her every seconds, holding her etc... damn it, i need to control myself but i can't....

Is this truly Love?

Many advice needed here pals.

Looks to me like Ur on course to a heartbreak and it'l be Ur fault. better get ur act together and move her from the center of ur life. That's a position too big for her or any other mortal and she wont feel comfy in it.

woow... i love this advice...

the advice just take 10% of the feeling away from me...

Hope to get more ..
Posted: at 23-02-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 23-02-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 23-02-2010 11:45 AM
Since the day the girl agreed to be mine forever, I can no longer bear the feeling in me, Just like am scared, I can't rest my mind on other things except her, I feel like looking at her every seconds, holding her etc... damn it, i need to control myself but i can't....

Is this truly Love?

if u need to ask if its truly love..then i dont think its love

what will you name it then?
Posted: at 23-02-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 23-02-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 23-02-2010 12:25 PM
Quote from: DarkCoco on 23-02-2010 11:45 AM

Is this truly Love?

if u need to ask if its truly love..then i dont think its love

what will you name it then?

Tell me the kind love you know.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 24-02-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
I need to advice pals
Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 25-02-2010 01:57 AM (14 years ago)
all u need is dough my guy.......with "money" all the gals in da  world will call u "honey"

Posted: at 25-02-2010 01:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Enockia at 25-02-2010 03:03 AM (14 years ago)
see story well good 4  u ma guy

Posted: at 25-02-2010 03:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 25-02-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-02-2010 01:57 AM
all u need is dough my guy.......with "money" all the gals in da  world will call u "honey"

I need not the world to call me honey because of Money...

All i need is to love and to be love....

Posted: at 25-02-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 25-02-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Enockia on 25-02-2010 03:03 AM
see story well good 4  u ma guy

How good?
Posted: at 25-02-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kcforeign at 26-02-2010 04:54 AM (14 years ago)
if now love boy now wahala but if now lust boy now double wahalaooooooooooooooo i don talk finch
Posted: at 26-02-2010 04:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yomightgold at 1-03-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kcforeign on 26-02-2010 04:54 AM
if now love boy now wahala but if now lust boy now double wahalaooooooooooooooo i don talk finch

I don hear u...

Posted: at 1-03-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 1-03-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
my guy look deep in urself u go know just like u know ur name.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]