Uche Elendu Insists She Is Still Married To Billionaire Husband Despite Taking A New Wife

Date: 28-01-2017 8:47 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 28-01-2017 08:47 AM (7 years ago)

Actress Uche Elendu has finally spoken up since former beauty queen, Sandra Chichi Ekwusiobi revealed she is in a relationship with the actress’ husband.

Recall that in September, the former Queen of Aso took to her Instagram to brag about being the first female to own a 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class in Lagos, a car which previously belonged to Uche Elendu’s husband, Ogochukwu Igweanyiba aka Prince Nku. Later, in November, she confirmed her relationship with the billionaire businessman by posting their photos on her SnapChat.

Sandra Chichi and Prince Nku

Earlier speculations was that Prince Nku’s marriage to Elendu had packed up following a rumour that she cheated on him, but the actress has spoken up for the first time, insisting that she is still married to Prince Nku, even though he publicly claims Sandra Chichi as his partner.

Here’s what Uche Elendu told Punch:

“There is nothing happening. My marriage is intact. People are entitled to their opinion and they are allowed to dwell in other people’s marriage and tell them what is going on because as far as I am concerned, they are the ones telling me that my marriage has hit the rocks because I am not aware. It has always been my motto not to bring my personal life to the public. The things that are supposed to be made public are made public and those things that should be private are kept private. When I was getting married, I made it public so when I am tired of my marriage or when my marriage does not work for me anymore, I would let them know. But for now, they are telling me and I am just listening. By God’s grace everything is fine with my marriage. For now, everything is perfect.

“I don’t comment when people lay claims that my marriage is in trouble because I see such as idle talk. I don’t know why people derive so much pleasure in meddling in my business and private life. Whether what they say is true or not, I don’t think it is anybody’s business. I don’t have any business replying them because I don’t owe them that explanation. Whatever I go through in my marriage, I pass through alone and nobody is with me when I go through them. Whatever I gain from my marriage, I gain alone so what is the point?”

Huh!

Posted: at 28-01-2017 08:47 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 28-01-2017 11:16 AM (7 years ago)
MATURE MIND
Posted: at 28-01-2017 11:16 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 28-01-2017 12:03 PM (7 years ago)
Money things. Some women no dey fear Roll Eyes Roll Eyes when you meet the wrong woman you no dare go public with wetin you dey do with her husband. She go finish you. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-01-2017 12:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 28-01-2017 12:40 PM (7 years ago)
If you say your marriage is intact,  then it is intact.
Posted: at 28-01-2017 12:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-01-2017 01:44 PM (7 years ago)
MONEY TALK
Posted: at 28-01-2017 01:44 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dramaking at 28-01-2017 04:13 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... No time 2 read stuffs 4rm loose ladies, they choose their own path, i hv choose mind.
Posted: at 28-01-2017 04:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 28-01-2017 04:51 PM (7 years ago)
OK na

Posted: at 28-01-2017 04:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 28-01-2017 05:39 PM (7 years ago)
ole gbe ole gba!!!!

Posted: at 28-01-2017 05:39 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 28-01-2017 07:11 PM (7 years ago)
He una sabi
Posted: at 28-01-2017 07:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 28-01-2017 08:32 PM (7 years ago)

Posted: at 28-01-2017 08:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 28-01-2017 10:44 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-01-2017 10:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac