"Maje Ayida Has Never Seen Our Son In Person" -Toke Makinwa's Ex-husband's Baby Mama Claims

Date: 07-03-2017 11:11 am (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-03-2017 11:11 AM (7 years ago)

In an exclusive chat with LIB, Maje Ayida's first baby Mama, Crystal Cunningham, before his alleged "side chick" girlfriend, Anita Solomon had their son, has disclosed that Maje has never seen their son 'Ajani' before.
The OAP from Trinidad and Tobago alleged that Maje who only talks with his son through Skype, has no relationship with him.
"To be honest, there isn't much to tell other than exactly what I wrote. Every year for my son's birthday, I do a post giving thanks for his life. It may seem new on your end as you
guys are now knowing about me but on my end the reality has always been that I am a single parent. It's never been a secret...at least not from where I stand. I proudly take care of my little boy. He gives me so much strength and motivation to achieve and accomplish so much.
"With respect to Maje, maybe you should ask him, what's the nature of his relationship with his son. For me it's very sad and disappointing that people will take liberty in commenting about me and casting judgement without even knowing my story. I work so hard, long hours, weekends even, to make sure that my son has the best of everything, particularly education. And it has been like that for the past 6 years.
"Of course there are challenging times but God keeps blessing me with all these amazing opportunities each year so thankfully so we live good.
"With respect to the nature of my relationship with Maje...there is nothing to discuss really and there are some things I will not discuss out of respect for my son as he will grow older some day and may very well read these articles/stories. I'm not here to make bad for anyone, not even Maje, despite his absence from our son's life
"If that were the case, then I would have exposed the situation many years ago when he chose to abandon a lot of his responsibilities. Instead, I chose to do what any responsible parent would do and continued to focus on my career. I transitioned from modeling internationally into full time radio and television" she said.
On Maje's relationship with their son, she said;
"Maje contacted us on Saturday for Ajani's birthday right after i made a post about it on Instagram. He is only now reaching out more because of the media attention."
On the N100M defamation lawsuit Maje slammed on his ex-wife Toke Makinwa, whose book "on becoming" revealed all she faced in their relationship, Crystal said;
"I think it's very unfair of Maje to be suing someone for money...to donate to charity ...when charity begins at home...with your own...smh".
According to LIB, they reached out to Maje after this explosive piece, but he made it clear that his personal life is off limits

Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:11 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 24magic at 7-03-2017 11:15 AM (7 years ago)
Whose business
Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 7-03-2017 11:29 AM (7 years ago)
To whom it may concern
Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:29 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 7-03-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago)
I'm getting dis Maje Maje story everyday, Naijapals make una talk true Maje don give una bribe to always be in the news  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 7-03-2017 11:42 AM (7 years ago)
TWIMC  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-03-2017 11:42 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 7-03-2017 07:22 PM (7 years ago)
IS IT THAT HE DOESNT CARE OR U DENIED HIM ACCESS TO THE BOY... COS THERE IS NOTHING TO BE PROUD OF IN UR STATEMENT

Posted: at 7-03-2017 07:22 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-03-2017 01:04 AM (7 years ago)
THE GUY JUST DEY USE ALL OF DIS YEYE BITCHES
Posted: at 8-03-2017 01:04 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 03:38 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-03-2017 01:04 AM
Posted: at 9-03-2017 03:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: 24magic on  7-03-2017 11:15 AM
Whose business
me Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: Larry28 on  7-03-2017 11:29 AM
To whom it may concern
Lmao
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 03:39 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on  7-03-2017 11:36 AM
I'm getting dis Maje Maje story everyday, Naijapals make una talk true Maje don give una bribe to always be in the news  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
maybe, heheheh
Posted: at 9-03-2017 03:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 03:40 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  7-03-2017 07:22 PM
IS IT THAT HE DOESNT CARE OR U DENIED HIM ACCESS TO THE BOY... COS THERE IS NOTHING TO BE PROUD OF IN UR STATEMENT
i guess
Posted: at 9-03-2017 03:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 03:40 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  7-03-2017 11:42 AM
TWIMC  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
to whom it may concern Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2017 03:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 03:41 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  7-03-2017 07:22 PM
[/quote
 Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 9-03-2017 03:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 03:41 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-03-2017 01:04 AM
hmmm
Posted: at 9-03-2017 03:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 10:49 AM (7 years ago)
O k o

Posted: at 29-03-2017 10:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 03:59 AM (7 years ago)
I go

Posted: at 31-03-2017 03:59 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero