WHAT WILL YOU DO IF YOU WERE THE ONE?

Date: 22-03-2010 6:53 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
[1] 2 3 4
- at 22-03-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
My boss' wife is becoming a kind of threat to me in my office.
She's always wanted me to go out with her. I told her I can't do that with her. She tried all possible means but i refused. But now she threatened to sack me. I can't do that because my boss is just like a father to me; but on the other hand, I don't want to loose my job. What will you do if you are the one?

Posted: at 22-03-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 22-03-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
RUN or EXPOSE HER
Posted: at 22-03-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 22-03-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
If I expose am, their marriage go break. That means I don hurt my boss be that...

Posted: at 22-03-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 22-03-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
give am the thing after all im no dey read meter

Posted: at 22-03-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Emawiz51 at 22-03-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
MY SUGGESTION IS THAT YOU SHOULD MEET THE WOMAN ONE-ON-ONE ASK HER WHAT SHE REALLY WANTS. . . IF SHE NEED YOU ON BED WITH HER- THEN TALK SOME SENSE OF WORDS INTO HER HEAD. . IF SHE INSIST ON HAVING SEX WITH YOU THEN PUT ON RECORDING WHENEVER SHE IS WITH YOU TO RECORD THE CONVERSATION BETWEEN YOU AND HER  FOR FUTURE REFERENCES IF SHE KEEPS TREATHLY YOU. . . GIVE THE RECORDINGS TO YOUR BOSS. . . . . THAT WILL INCREASE THE TRUSTH YOUR BOSS HAVE IN YOU. . . . thanks!
Posted: at 22-03-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- irule at 22-03-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
what are you waiting for, wait wait, is she beautiful? if yes bros carry go notin do you, cos delay is dangerous

Posted: at 22-03-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valleydust at 22-03-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emawiz51 on 22-03-2010 07:27 PM
MY SUGGESTION IS THAT YOU SHOULD MEET THE WOMAN ONE-ON-ONE ASK HER WHAT SHE REALLY WANTS. . . IF SHE NEED YOU ON BED WITH HER- THEN TALK SOME SENSE OF WORDS INTO HER HEAD. . IF SHE INSIST ON HAVING SEX WITH YOU THEN PUT ON RECORDING WHENEVER SHE IS WITH YOU TO RECORD THE CONVERSATION BETWEEN YOU AND HER  FOR FUTURE REFERENCES IF SHE KEEPS TREATHLY YOU. . . GIVE THE RECORDINGS TO YOUR BOSS. . . . . THAT WILL INCREASE THE TRUSTH YOUR BOSS HAVE IN YOU. . . . thanks!
  Nice one.       Postee u can as well talk to ur boss, acept her demand, give ur boss d adress so dat he shows up there too. Whateva sha, be smart and act wise. It might be a setup.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 22-03-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster....U gats be careful how u handle diz mata.Make her see reason,why u cant do it....If u eventually start it,it will definitely continue 4a long while,n any move part 2 end it,she wud do tinz u cant imagine....'Hell knowz no fury like a woman scorned'....
Posted: at 22-03-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 22-03-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
I will pray. God will pave way.

Posted: at 22-03-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 22-03-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emawiz51 on 22-03-2010 07:27 PM

The problem is, if boss get to know, it may break up thier marriage because the man is bad tempered. Meaning I've as well hurt my boss

Posted: at 22-03-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 22-03-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
do what ur heart tells u!!i nor fit shout!

Posted: at 22-03-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 22-03-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 22-03-2010 08:40 PM

O boy I'm confused. I don't want to hurt boss, but I dont want to loose my job...

Posted: at 22-03-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qualitysmart at 22-03-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
i guess u should continue 2 turn her down n also 4get dat job since ur boss is more of a father 2 u. i know ur boss would like 2 know why u want 2 drop d job and then u will explain tins 2 him. peace out.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gfactor at 22-03-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
if u are a kristian and u knw d story of joseph in d bible den i tink u dont hav a problem. just do wat is rite.

Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 22-03-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-03-2010 08:56 PM
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 22-03-2010 08:40 PM

O boy I'm confused. I don't want to hurt boss, but I dont want to loose my job...
ok tell me wetin ur heart say make u do?

Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 22-03-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Joseph part 2
Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 22-03-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 22-03-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 22-03-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-03-2010 06:53 PM
My boss' wife is becoming a kind of threat to me in my office.
She's always wanted me to go out with her. I told her I can't do that with her. She tried all possible means but i refused. But now she threatened to sack me. I can't do that because my boss is just like a father to me; but on the other hand, I don't want to loose my job. What will you do if you are the one?

You are between the devil and the blue sea...like mosses; rise up you staff and call upon the Lord Cool
Posted: at 22-03-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starlette at 22-03-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago)
u dont want 2 break their marriage,u dont want 2 hurt ur boss,u dont want 2 sleep wit her,den u leave d job n find sth else 2 do. Remember nothing or nobody is INDISPENSABLE.

Posted: at 22-03-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 22-03-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
Which is most important 2 u ur job or their marriage?

I thought they say "don't mix business wif pleasure"?Undecided

Posted: at 22-03-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4