Ogbonna Kanu's Baby Mama, Hannah Turay Lash Out At Him And His New Wife, Laura Ikeji

Date: 30-05-2017 4:39 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 30-05-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago)

Earlier on today, Laura Ikeji and her husband, Ogbonnaya Kanu, took to Instagram to debunk rumours he was once married to the mother of his two kids, Hannah Turay.
In the statement the expecting couple released, Ogbonna said:

while Laura added that she and her husband are more like siblings, that he has been married just once and it is to her. Well, Hannah just replied the drunk in love couple. Read her own statement below:

Posted: at 30-05-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 30-05-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago)
Shame to all of una
Posted: at 30-05-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 30-05-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago)
is this the cordial relationship he said he has with his babymama? I wonder which babymama will be happy watching you marry another woman after making her pregnant not just ones but twice. The man must be confused
Posted: at 30-05-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 30-05-2017 06:42 PM (6 years ago)
What a useless man, you made someone pregnant two consecutive times and goes about saying you were not married to her, who knows what you will say to the stupid Laura sooner than later. Who cares, what are you going to tell these kids in future, that you were a cassanover hun. Gess.
Posted: at 30-05-2017 06:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 30-05-2017 06:45 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ignis99 on 30-05-2017 06:42 PM
What a useless man, you made someone pregnant two consecutive times and goes about saying you were not married to her, who knows what you will say to the stupid Laura sooner than later. Who cares, what are you going to tell these kids in future, that you were a cassanover hun. Gess.

This life is now pay as you go, there is nothing that can tie a naija man down again, remember Laura is now pregnant too, so the only difference between the two ladies will soon be ex and current. But with all due respect the oyinbo lady needs to move on, there are many fishes in the ocean, she can come and check in  naija for herself, enough handsome men that will wife her in a twinkle of an eye

Posted: at 30-05-2017 06:45 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 30-05-2017 06:46 PM (6 years ago)
Wise Coment
Posted: at 30-05-2017 06:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 30-05-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago)
How I wish social media was for men only Huh?
Posted: at 30-05-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 30-05-2017 08:28 PM (6 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 30-05-2017 08:28 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 31-05-2017 06:13 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: softhils on 30-05-2017 07:19 PM
How I wish social media was for men only Huh?

u must be gay.. I wanna chat and make love to men like you. fool...
Posted: at 31-05-2017 06:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 31-05-2017 06:14 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on 31-05-2017 06:13 AM
u must be gay.. I wanna chat and make love to men like you. fool...
u wanna chat and make love to men like you... pig...
Posted: at 31-05-2017 06:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 31-05-2017 06:18 AM (6 years ago)
Laura just becos of money u wan settle for less, why must u marry someone with a baby mama, it's too complicated for u, u are a  beautiful girl,  u dont need all this at all.. we have lots of single young men out there for u.. I no wan hear he beat u ooo
Posted: at 31-05-2017 06:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 31-05-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago)
I see,,,,
Posted: at 31-05-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 31-05-2017 05:13 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ignis99 on 30-05-2017 06:42 PM
U said it all
Posted: at 31-05-2017 05:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Hessehele at 1-06-2017 12:08 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on 30-05-2017 06:26 PM
is this the cordial relationship he said he has with his babymama? I wonder which babymama will be happy watching you marry another woman after making her pregnant not just ones but twice. The man must be confused
GBAM!  MAY GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU!
Posted: at 1-06-2017 12:08 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 1-06-2017 12:24 AM (6 years ago)
AND YOU MADAM MORE LIKE SIBLINGS STAY OUT OF THIS BEFORE YOU TURN TO EX-WIFE. YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT OGOBONNA, HIS CHILDREN AND THEIR MOTHER .
Posted: at 1-06-2017 12:24 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 1-06-2017 12:32 AM (6 years ago)
MADAM MORE LIKE SIBLINGS OGBONNA IS SECOND HAND!!  REAL OKIRIKA.
Posted: at 1-06-2017 12:32 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming