No Sugar Daddy Or Politician Pay For My Lavish Lifestyle - Actress, Angela Okorie

Date: 30-07-2017 10:31 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-07-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)

Angela Okorie is easily one of the prettiest actors in the movie industry . Her fair skin , inviting curves and tall silhouette ensure that her admirers are not in short supply .

Recently , the actress has been having the time of her life , travelling around the world. This has prompted some naysayers to insinuate that a big man somewhere must be sponsoring Okorie ’ s enviable lifestyle.

Angela is very angry at such comments . “ It is very annoying and insulting to say that a man must sponsor me before I can travel out of the country. Before I came into the movie industry , I was a model and singer and I was making good money from that . Even as an actress , I have appeared in a lot of films and my services are still very much in demand . I am also involved in some other things as well. For anybody to now say that I ’ m living off anybody is the height of being dumb . Everything I am today is by the grace of God and my sweat . I am a very hard – working and independent person . I know what I want and I constantly go for it. I don ’ t need anybody to sponsor me, ” she said .

Speaking on how she reacts to the controversies that have trailed her career, she said ,

“ Right now, I have developed a thick skin , so I hardly get bothered when some funny things are written or said about me . You should also know that many of these things are untrue and are just figments of the imagination of whoever wrote it . I remain true to myself and I will continue doing what I know how to do best . A lot of people don ’ t understand that acting is make- believe so what they feel they know about me is false . I am a very homely and reserved person . Those who truly know me know what I ’ m capable of. ”

Posted: at 30-07-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 30-07-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago)
Why All These Self Appraisal?Are There No Suitors Left In This World Anymore?Pray For One First Before We Begin Our Prayers For Your Lifestyle.So Hopeless A Lifestyle.Lavishly Hopeless!
Posted: at 30-07-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 30-07-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago)
yes u are also involved in other things
Posted: at 30-07-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 30-07-2017 12:59 PM (6 years ago)
You are a true beauty and a living Goddess. Everything u put on stands out, even when u portray an Mgboeke (village girl), your beauty still overshadows the image and shines like the star u are. Keep doing what u do and live your life to the fullest. But don't wait too long before u settle down to increase and multiply; because, we need more beauties like u to fill the earth!!
Posted: at 30-07-2017 12:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 30-07-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago)
Kam nukwa,anyway I will call the former president of Gambia to confirm.will soon get back to u.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 30-07-2017 03:07 PM (6 years ago)
na so we dey always hear

...until the day breeze go blow DAT ur fowl yansh
Posted: at 30-07-2017 03:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 30-07-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago)
Some people are quick to judge....does it mean they dont have hard working ladies anymore....especially all those lazy fowl
Posted: at 30-07-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- abcdqwer at 30-07-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago)
Then who did? Kidnappers, Yahoo boys, ritualist or armed rubbers? We have all in Nigeria
Posted: at 30-07-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 30-07-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago)
SILLY LIAR
Posted: at 30-07-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Patrioti at 31-07-2017 12:30 AM (6 years ago)
Let me lock your puss*y with iron pant and see whether you can still have the so called lavish lifestyle. Corporate Prostitute like you is talking.
Posted: at 31-07-2017 12:30 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 31-07-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cooperate prostitute...honestly you get bad mouth
Posted: at 31-07-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 1-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago)
HAHA! WHICH FILM U ACT TO WARRANT SUCH A LIFESTYLE..MY FRIEND, KEEP QUIET!
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

3. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

6. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

7. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

10. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

11. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

12. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

13. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

14. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

15. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

18. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

19. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

20. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed