Biafra: Operation Python Dance II By The Army In Abia Is An Act Of Terrorism - Lawyer (VID)

Date: 12-09-2017 9:43 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-09-2017 09:43 PM (6 years ago)

A legal practitioner, Chuks Nwachukwu has, during an interview with Channels TV, said that the recent launch of a military exercise tagged “Operation Python Dance II”in the South Eastern states by the army is illegal in that the south east is not in a war situation.

Posted: at 12-09-2017 09:43 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 12-09-2017 10:09 PM (6 years ago)
For nigeria we no get law na
Posted: at 12-09-2017 10:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-09-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago)
Your grey hair is not a mistake,and not by accident,you are truly wise and upright,God will give you more fruitful years with sound health

Posted: at 12-09-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 12-09-2017 10:31 PM (6 years ago)
don't mind them my OGA.
Posted: at 12-09-2017 10:31 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 12-09-2017 11:28 PM (6 years ago)
the Nigerian army can launch any military operation within the territory of Nigeria.....there is nothing illegal about it.
Posted: at 12-09-2017 11:28 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Floyd29 at 13-09-2017 12:10 AM (6 years ago)
The man no well
Posted: at 13-09-2017 12:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 13-09-2017 01:25 AM (6 years ago)
Yeye python wey no feet dance 4 boko haram terrorist run come south come dey dance 4 arm less civilians...stupid python.
Posted: at 13-09-2017 01:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 13-09-2017 01:58 AM (6 years ago)
Well Said.They Are Just Trying To Forment Trouble.So Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 13-09-2017 01:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Upbendel at 13-09-2017 04:29 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-09-2017 11:28 PM
the Nigerian army can launch any military operation within the territory of Nigeria.....there is nothing illegal about it.
Therefor you don't have any legal right as a through Nigerian citizen as stipulated by the constitution 
Posted: at 13-09-2017 04:29 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayveetee at 13-09-2017 05:56 AM (6 years ago)
Na wah o
Posted: at 13-09-2017 05:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 13-09-2017 08:47 AM (6 years ago)
MOST OF YOU GUYS IN THIS FORUM ARE VERY YOUNG GO AND ASKED WHAT NIGERIAN MILITARY DID IN BENIN WHEN THEY WERE LOOKING FOR JUST AN ARMED ROBBER CALLED ANINI, YOU GUYS ARE TALKING BECAUSE NIGERIA IS NOT GOOD ANYMORE. IN WESTERN WORLD PUT FEW MEN TOGETHER AND START INSPECTING THEM SAYING THEY ARE YOUR CIVIL DEFENSE AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU AND THOSE MEN, EUROPE IS GOOD IN AMERICA THEY WILL KILL ALL OF YOU MOST ESPECIALLY IF THEY ARE ALL BLACKS.
Posted: at 13-09-2017 08:47 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 13-09-2017 09:44 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-09-2017 11:28 PM
SPOT ON
Posted: at 13-09-2017 09:44 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 13-09-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago)
CHUKS IS HIS NAME. IT IS OBVIOUS THAT HE IS AN BIAFRA APOLOGIST..HE DOESNT EVEN KNOW THE LAW...WHAT IS HE SAYING...THE MILITARY ARE NOT ONLY BROUGHT IN WHEN THERE IS WAR...DAFT LAWYER...LAW HE NO SABI...
Posted: at 13-09-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 13-09-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago)
Let the python keep dancing, python eaters are on their way.
Lawless country.

Posted: at 13-09-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 13-09-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago)
Buhari should use force on these eastern criminals and if possible, kill Nnamandi Kanu to let peace reign in Nigeria
Posted: at 13-09-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deprince3 at 13-09-2017 10:55 AM (6 years ago)
Gimber Umar Boko haram in channels TV.
Posted: at 13-09-2017 10:55 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 13-09-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 13-09-2017 08:47 AM
MOST OF YOU GUYS IN THIS FORUM ARE VERY YOUNG GO AND ASKED WHAT NIGERIAN MILITARY DID IN BENIN WHEN THEY WERE LOOKING FOR JUST AN ARMED ROBBER CALLED ANINI, YOU GUYS ARE TALKING BECAUSE NIGERIA IS NOT GOOD ANYMORE. IN WESTERN WORLD PUT FEW MEN TOGETHER AND START INSPECTING THEM SAYING THEY ARE YOUR CIVIL DEFENSE AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU AND THOSE MEN, EUROPE IS GOOD IN AMERICA THEY WILL KILL ALL OF YOU MOST ESPECIALLY IF THEY ARE ALL BLACKS.

ARE YOU SURE YOU HAVE BEEN TO AMERICA BEFORE OR SOMEONE TOLD YOU ?
Posted: at 13-09-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 13-09-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Upbendel on 13-09-2017 04:29 AM
Therefor you don't have any legal right as a through Nigerian citizen as stipulated by the constitution 
how is my legal right affected if the army is training and doing military exercise to enhance their efficiency Huh?
Posted: at 13-09-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Huddinge at 14-09-2017 05:09 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 13-09-2017 10:36 AM
Buhari should use force on these eastern criminals and if possible, kill Nnamandi Kanu to let peace reign in Nigeria
The blood of innocent people the military killed will hunt you forever. Show of force in a civilian territory.
You shall know  no peace for the sward thay slayed innocent and unarmed civilians shall decide your faith.
Posted: at 14-09-2017 05:09 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 05:10 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 05:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero