Forget Gender Equality, Men Are Superior To Women –Bleaching Expert, Beauty Istifanus

Date: 29-10-2017 4:36 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-10-2017 04:36 PM (6 years ago)

Pretty beauty queen and actress, Beauty Istifanus, does not subscribe to the notion that men and women are equal.

Sharing her thoughts on gender equality with Sunday Scoop, the former Miss Commonwealth said,

“Gender equality is a very serious issue. In fact, from the creation of the world, men have been made superior to women, and being from Kaduna State, trust me that I know better. That is why I keep fighting for female children to be educated so that our voices can be heard, though that doesn’t mean we should equate ourselves with men. But we should, at least, have a say in the society.”
Speaking on the recent controversy that she bleached her skin, Istifanus said,

“There is no iota of truth in that. It is just people being mischievous. Sincerely, I get broken and I cry whenever I see some hurtful things written about me in the media. And sometimes, I wish I was never into entertainment because people always say the total opposite of me. My only strength is my man. He always tells me, ‘anyhow they see it or say it, I love you that way because you are a super woman’.”

Posted: at 29-10-2017 04:36 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PenisNpussy at 29-10-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago)
You get some sense
Posted: at 29-10-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- divapero at 29-10-2017 09:10 PM (6 years ago)
Men will always be superior than women. Some oyibo men are selling their rights to women in the name of gender equality. We should not allow them to transfer that madness in Africa.
Posted: at 29-10-2017 09:10 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 30-10-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago)
the gap is beginning to close up my dear. Gone are the days where men are providers and women care givers...
on the other hand, she be like ghost
Posted: at 30-10-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- divapero at 30-10-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago)
Is not about who is the provider or not. Is about who is the strongest, who has the power? If you have the power then you control the world. Men are physically stronger than women. Men are intelligent than women, men created so many things that we are using in the world today like train, plane , bus , phone, the internet and more. So if men Are physically stronger and intelligent than women why then should there be gender equality? Even God created man first. In the world today the powerful countries control the weaker ones, so men too should be able to rule over women because we are the strongest and most intelligent period.
Posted: at 30-10-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie