“My Husband Has Been Sleeping With My 16-Year-Old Sister” – Woman Reveals (Photos)

Date: 13-01-2018 8:57 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-01-2018 08:57 PM (6 years ago)

A woman identified as Rosalyn from Benue state has narrated her ordeal at the hands of her husband whom she claims abuses her both physically and emotionally. The unhappy wife also revealed how she found out that her husband had been sleeping with her sister for 2 years to the extent of getting her pregnant and aborting it.

Read her story below;

Good day, my name is Rosalyn.from Benue state I need help so I don’t take my life. Because that seem to be the only option now. I got married in court at the age of 19 because I was pregnant and because I didn’t want to bring shame to my parents, I got married and it has been the worst decision I ever made..I have never had peace.i have been abused emotional, physically and psychologically..I have no say,at that time I couldn’t visit my parents, even when I was pregnant for my two kids, he treated me like I was nothing..

I did Cs and he threatened me to tell the doctor to discharge me because he didn’t want to waste money,I ended up having infection on my incision area( a flesh eating disease) it nearly killed me.He refused to put me in school as promised nor pay for me to learn a skill..

I was being punished for everything, it was like I was walking in eggshells. he locked me outside till 3am with my newborn baby inside the room crying for hours because I asked him why he came home by 12am. He goes out to drink, club,cheats with many women.

One day, I asked him a question and he beat me up in front of his mother,then it happened again and again .I ran to my parents house but I was told to go back because divorce is not good and that he’ll change..But he never changed, at times he won’t talk to me for weeks nor buy food or eat the food I cook, he’ll insult me and call me and my family names.

I keep baring everything until last year august when I found out he was sleeping with my kid sis who’s 16.  She told me that they’ve been having sex three times a week for 2 years,she got pregnant and they aborted it..I was devastated..I was shocked ,I was in pain..I wanted to run away with my kids but I had nowhere to go to,I had no money, no skill, no degree..

So i stayed bearing it all..He still hasn’t changed.he use it to rub on my face instead..I have developed a terrible high blood pressure at the age of 26. He keeps tormenting me and beating me up.. Threatening me with a knife, I ran away to Lagos for some weeks.. Came back and this morning, he starts beating me for no reason… I need to leave this marriage.. I need to get my life back. I need help.

Posted: at 13-01-2018 08:57 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Angeluloaku at 13-01-2018 09:10 PM (6 years ago)
Na wao 4 this end time husband. There is God oo
Posted: at 13-01-2018 09:10 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 13-01-2018 09:58 PM (6 years ago)
Nah waa with all this suffering you 're managing him...hmmmm so men get heartooo treating your wife like your servant...Madame leave that plce marriage is not a do or die affair you life is more important if you die  he will marry your younger sister.
Posted: at 13-01-2018 09:58 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 13-01-2018 10:00 PM (6 years ago)
U really need help or else that man may kill u. Opening your legs and getting pregnant is what caused all of these. Tell your parents if they value your life they must accept u back.
Posted: at 13-01-2018 10:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 13-01-2018 10:14 PM (6 years ago)
YOU BETTER LIVE HIM NOW, VERY PAINFUL STORY.
Posted: at 13-01-2018 10:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-01-2018 10:44 PM (6 years ago)
why u marry a mad man!! comot him house na
Posted: at 13-01-2018 10:44 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenshin2 at 13-01-2018 11:04 PM (6 years ago)
That's the problem with girls of nowadays, especially the teens, if them don they grow Bosom s, grow hash them no go let you rest.  Ordinary to send them common pure water for Iya Biliki shop go become problem becks them go they think say you wan toast them... eventually one will see them with bele,  bele wey be like bird own... only to find out say na agbero,  yahoo boy or one irresponsible lizard give them bele...I'm sure her parents deliberately sent her to that guy's house to make her pay for her senseless act... I pray u get out of this alive and if unfortunately  you don't then you'll become a martyr
Posted: at 13-01-2018 11:04 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenshin2 at 13-01-2018 11:07 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kenshin2 on 13-01-2018 11:04 PM
That's the problem with girls of nowadays, especially the teens, if them don they grow Bosom s, grow hash them no go let you rest.  Ordinary to send them common pure water for Iya Biliki shop go become problem becks them go they think say you wan toast them... eventually one will see them with bele,  bele wey be like bird own... only to find out say na agbero,  yahoo boy or one irresponsible lizard give them bele...I'm sure her parents deliberately sent her to that guy's house to make her pay for her senseless act... I pray u get out of this alive and if unfortunately  you don't then you'll become a martyr
Posted: at 13-01-2018 11:07 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- uuuuuuuu at 14-01-2018 12:04 AM (6 years ago)
Madam is painful but my advice to u forgive him this is ur time of trouble pls forgive  him and continue ur marriage we are band's to do mistakes just send ur sister back home and mentain ur home OK may God bless u as u do this ciao ciao
Posted: at 14-01-2018 12:04 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- uuuuuuuu at 14-01-2018 12:06 AM (6 years ago)
Madam is painful but my advice to u forgive him this is ur time of trouble pls forgive  him and continue ur marriage we are band's to do mistakes just send ur sister back home and mentain ur home OK may God bless u as u do this ciao ciao
Posted: at 14-01-2018 12:06 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 14-01-2018 12:50 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: uuuuuuuu on 14-01-2018 12:06 AM
Madam is painful but my advice to u forgive him this is ur time of trouble pls forgive  him and continue ur marriage we are band's to do mistakes just send ur sister back home and mentain ur home OK may God bless u as u do this ciao ciao
pls if u don't know what to say, better keep quiet.can't you see she is in hell in the name of marriage? So she should stay in that bondage till her husband send her to her early grave? That husband is soo abusive.he will continue to torment her till he kill her.u prefers her to die before her time. That her will continue to beat her even if she send her sister packing
Posted: at 14-01-2018 12:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MOnkey at 14-01-2018 03:37 AM (6 years ago)

One Congratulate One Birthday

Posted: at 14-01-2018 03:37 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nottingham at 15-01-2018 01:47 AM (6 years ago)
Madam call both families to tell them all you mentioned or even more. They will help you out to decide if you continue or head to court where you starred it. No one here will help you better. Life is precious
Posted: at 15-01-2018 01:47 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 15-01-2018 09:51 AM (6 years ago)
the damage has been done....painful....lesson learned. ladies dont depend on any M.F for your existence....
Posted: at 15-01-2018 09:51 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 15-01-2018 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
My advise will be that she should improve her self, get a vocation and improve your self, going back to your parent doesn't mean you are leaving the marriage. And also staying in it might end up your life. You have kids to look after, send your sister back home so maybe he can bring his own sister and mess with her. But please save your head
Posted: at 15-01-2018 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bucknoramile at 15-01-2018 11:52 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 14-01-2018 12:50 AM
pls if u don't know what to say, better keep quiet.can't you see she is in hell in the name of marriage? So she should stay in that bondage till her husband send her to her early grave? That husband is soo abusive.he will continue to torment her till he kill her.u prefers her to die before her time. That her will continue to beat her even if she send her sister packing

Please were are the NGO's you people should help her out before that mad man sends her to an early grave ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-01-2018 11:52 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- cypanyahucha at 15-01-2018 12:00 PM (6 years ago)
Quiet a pity. You for go school na. At 19 you too young to marry. Approach NGOs who deai with viiolence agaist women. They will help you. Your randy husband is a monster.
Posted: at 15-01-2018 12:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Little_man73 at 15-01-2018 05:41 PM (6 years ago)
It's really unfortunate. Let her call both families and tell her story or go back to where they started, which is the court.
Posted: at 15-01-2018 05:41 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- esgo at 15-01-2018 11:58 PM (6 years ago)
Sorry my dear is very painful but get heat.
Posted: at 15-01-2018 11:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro55555 at 18-01-2018 08:40 AM (6 years ago)
Asap live that Devil before he terminates your
Posted: at 18-01-2018 08:40 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

8. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

16. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

17. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

20. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape