My Estranged Husband Is A Psychotic Beast & He Has Refused To Grant Me A Divorce - Victoria Inyama

Date: 15-02-2018 11:36 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 15-02-2018 11:36 PM (6 years ago)

Victoria Inyama has called out her ex-husband for refusing to divorce her. According to her, they are done and her ex even has a live-in lover but wouldn't just let her go, by accepting they legally dissolve the marriage. So a very upset Vicky took to Facebook to pour out her heart.

Eyah, God forgive me o, hehehe, it's simple, you won't agree to divorce me? Ahn, ahn, it's simple now, it means I am important, hehehe, too important sef. Will kuku ma find my own man and we start living together too, do me i do you (God forgive me o, cus this is a public forum, sigh). Aunty Vicky move on with that fine man joor (lol). T

''''D bondage is sickening and all his legal antics. They saw the law is fair but not when he manipulates it like he does. He has a live in lover and still wouldn't divorce me! He assaulted me yesterday and d first time, I called the police on him''.

”D bondage is sickening and all his legal antics. They saw the law is fair but not when he manipulates it like he does. He has a live in lover and still wouldn’t divorce me! He assaulted me yesterday and d first time, I called the police on him”.

Posted: at 15-02-2018 11:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 16-02-2018 12:09 AM (6 years ago)
Must you say it on social media
Posted: at 16-02-2018 12:09 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Fesano1 at 16-02-2018 05:00 AM (6 years ago)
This beautiful darky lady has really turned her skin to yellow pawpaw.
I liked her movies  in the early 90s.
Settle with your husband amicably and don't call him names or put it on social media  because is more harm than good.
I wish you good.
Posted: at 16-02-2018 05:00 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 16-02-2018 07:17 AM (6 years ago)
This marriage wahala for all of una female actresses na curse?
Posted: at 16-02-2018 07:17 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 16-02-2018 07:24 AM (6 years ago)
THis shows what the man has been going through.
Posted: at 16-02-2018 07:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angeluloaku at 16-02-2018 07:47 AM (6 years ago)
End time husbands everywhere. Nigerian guys are not romantic at all.my daughters will marry white men.
Posted: at 16-02-2018 07:47 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 16-02-2018 08:38 AM (6 years ago)
grant her the divorce...silly man
Posted: at 16-02-2018 08:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 16-02-2018 09:23 AM (6 years ago)
why d social media bruhaha
Posted: at 16-02-2018 09:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xspraise at 16-02-2018 09:42 AM (6 years ago)
Nollywood Actress with their marriage wahala

Posted: at 16-02-2018 09:42 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 16-02-2018 01:15 PM (6 years ago)
There are ways of settling issues like this in court i guess.
Posted: at 16-02-2018 01:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 16-02-2018 01:29 PM (6 years ago)
Actress curse is following few of them make good house like they are the only once
Posted: at 16-02-2018 01:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac