Native Doctor I Consulted To Find Out If My Wife Is Cheating On Me Now Dating My Wife -Man Cries Out

Date: 25-03-2019 11:18 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 25-03-2019 11:18 PM (5 years ago)

A man who suspected his wife was cheating on him and consulted a native doctor – has been left heartbroken after his partner allegedly ended up having an affair with the spiritualist.

The heartbroken husband now believes the man was a fake native doctor who was only interested in having s#x with his wife.

Mvuleni Ntjiyo said his wife Puleng (51) left their home in Moroto Village, outside Thaba Nchu in South Africa on Christmas Eve.

He told Daily Sun: “When my wife started cheating in 2017, she faked illness and claimed to have the calling.“So she sought help in Lesotho but never came back. “I called her relatives in Lesotho and they said she never arrived. I learnt she was having an affair, and that’s when I consulted Dr Mirror.”

Mvuleni said he paid the native doctor. “My wife came back home a few days later but refused to sleep with me and stopped doing housework.

“She said I was evil and vowed to never allow me to have s#x with her. I called Dr Mirror again and he inserted his fingers in her private part. He said something was having s#x with my wife and causing her to deny me s#x.”

Mvuleni said his wife continued to consult the native doctor and would come home late and sleep on the floor.

“She and the kids left on Christmas Eve and I later heard she was seeing the native doctor. “Dr Mirror failed to help me. I want a refund. It’s fine if my wife doesn’t come back.”

But Puleng said she left because her husband was abusive. “I’m not sleeping with Dr Mirror and I don’t want to go back to my husband,” she said.

But Dr Mirror, whose real name is John Mbeleko, said he did help Mvuleni. “I don’t think he will get a refund. I’m not sleeping with his wife. That man is a liar,” he said.

Posted: at 25-03-2019 11:18 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 26-03-2019 12:00 AM (5 years ago)
Na u find am
Posted: at 26-03-2019 12:00 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 26-03-2019 06:52 AM (5 years ago)
na u sabi.. it serves u right

Posted: at 26-03-2019 06:52 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 26-03-2019 02:58 PM (5 years ago)
Congratulations!
Posted: at 26-03-2019 02:58 PM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State