PDP & Atiku's Witness At The 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Attacked By Gunmen

Date: 12-07-2019 3:19 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 12-07-2019 03:19 PM (4 years ago)

Witnesses of Atiku Abubakar, 2019 presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, have been reportedly attacked by unknown gunmen.
This was disclosed in a post by the PDP on its verified Twitter page on Friday.
According to the main opposition, the witnesses attacked were meant to testify at the Presidential Election Petition Tribunal for the PDP Friday.
Following the attack, the trial judge, Justice Mohammed Garba adjourned hearing on the PDP and Atiku /Obi Petition to Monday, the 15th of July 2019.
The post reads:
“Breaking News: PDP and Atiku/Peter Obi’s witnesses attacked by unknown gunmen.
“Information reaching us is to the effect that, witnesses that were supposed to testify at the Presidential Election Petition Tribunal for the PDP today were attacked by unknown gunmen.
“Dr. Livy Uzoukwu, the lead counsel for the PDP and Atiku/Obi at the Tribunal informed the court that the witnesses were attacked on their way from their various destinations as they were coming to the court to testify against the fraud in the last February 23, 2019 elections
“In view of the above information, the Trial Judge, Justice Mohammed Garba has adjourned hearing on the PDP and Atiku /Peter Obi Petition to Monday, the 15th of July 2019.”

Posted: at 12-07-2019 03:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 12-07-2019 03:46 PM (4 years ago)
BUHARI IS AN ENEMY OF HUMAM BEINGS. THE MAN IS A DEVIL
Posted: at 12-07-2019 03:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 12-07-2019 03:48 PM (4 years ago)
I really don't get it...but PDP invented election rigging in this country...why all this cry now???
Posted: at 12-07-2019 03:48 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 12-07-2019 04:25 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 12-07-2019 03:48 PM
I really don't get it...but PDP invented election rigging in this country...why all this cry now???
Thunder fire u there, but they are still better than poverty ruling this country.
Posted: at 12-07-2019 04:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 12-07-2019 04:26 PM (4 years ago)
You support a man who has no WAEC certificate, who cannot speak good English, who does not and cannot defend his country, Nigeria. A man who is an enemy of peace. A man who is indirectly importing foreigners to continue killing Nigerians. Is that the man you want to rule by rigging? I pity you and your unborn generation. This is the worst government ever existed on planet earth. My daily prayer is..."Any man or woman who is supporting evil and killing of innocent Nigerians will sleep and never wake up alive". It will manifest soon
Posted: at 12-07-2019 04:26 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brave5500 at 12-07-2019 05:30 PM (4 years ago)

Baye77 stop commenting rubbish if u don't kno wat to say... In a country where are stay their government update d citizens on a weekend basis.  Ours do we kno how our government is run? They r killing, kidnapping,, police extortion,  hyperinflation, abuse from police, rejection from other nations all this r coursed by Buhari and APC cohot,, think litle brain and organize d youth in ur region as we look for suitable formula for this mess
Posted: at 12-07-2019 05:30 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brave5500 at 12-07-2019 05:32 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on 12-07-2019 04:26 PM
You support a man who has no WAEC certificate, who cannot speak good English, who does not and cannot defend his country, Nigeria. A man who is an enemy of peace. A man who is indirectly importing foreigners to continue killing Nigerians. Is that the man you want to rule by rigging? I pity you and your unborn generation. This is the worst government ever existed on planet earth. My daily prayer is..."Any man or woman who is supporting evil and killing of innocent Nigerians will sleep and never wake up alive". It will manifest soon

AMEN..!
Posted: at 12-07-2019 05:32 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 12-07-2019 05:33 PM (4 years ago)
Why is apc jittery about this case. Why attack innocent citizens naa. Naija is in trouble.
Posted: at 12-07-2019 05:33 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- olowoinlionsden at 12-07-2019 07:10 PM (4 years ago)
Hmmmm, cunning man die, cunning man dey bury am.
Posted: at 12-07-2019 07:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edeanimusa at 12-07-2019 07:38 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 12-07-2019 04:25 PM
Thunder fire u there, but they are still better than poverty ruling this country.
You are already fired my friend go find something to do and don't be lazy. You want free money shame on you.
Posted: at 12-07-2019 07:38 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 12-07-2019 08:21 PM (4 years ago)
it will be so interesting if Atiku eventually wins the tribunal

Posted: at 12-07-2019 08:21 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 13-07-2019 10:10 AM (4 years ago)
a black sheep have been sited ..
Posted: at 13-07-2019 10:10 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac