New Exciting Naija Music Released For The Fourth Week In July 2019

Date: 26-07-2019 10:15 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-07-2019 10:15 PM (4 years ago)

July has started on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs are rolling out this week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs. As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nigeria artist in the fourth week of July 2019, If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1. Chris Brown X Wizkid - Blow Ur Mind

Barely a week after releasing his Indigo album, Chris Brown announced an upcoming collaboration with Nigerian music star, Davido.
The record is titled Blow My Mind and the wait is over.

2. Juls Ft. Falz & Oxlade - Angelina

British Ghanaian super music producer Juls has returned to Naijapals with a brand new single titled Angelina, which features alternative soul newcomer Oxlade and Nigerian rap impresario Falz Tha Bahd Guy. The track is a self-produced single that sees all three musicians combine effectively to create a potent banger.

3. Fireboy DML - You

YBNL’s raving singer, Fireboy DML, returns with another very impressive number titled “You“.
This comes after he shared his previously released single titled “What If I Say” which gained wide acceptance and is currently rocking the airways.
His rise to fame started after his solo performance titled “Jealous” on the YBNL Mafia album which slowly became a household anthem.

4. Sarkodie ft. Rudeboy - Lucky

Addo professionally known as Sarkodie, is a Ghanaian hip hop recording artist and entrepreneur from Tema.
Ghanaian most decorated rapper, Sarkodie kicks off his forthcoming project with a new single titled “Lucky” featuring Nigerian superstar, Rudeboy.
The new record will be part of Sarkodie’s upcoming project, ‘Black Love‘ album which features the likes of Idris Elba, Wande Coal, Rudeboy, Stonebwoy, Bisa Kdei, Efya and others.
In addition, the song which premiered across African during the early hours of today had production preference from MOG Beatz. Mixed and mastered by Possigee.

5. Burna Boy - Pull Up

This a fresh song from ace Nigerian singer Burna Boy as about to unveil his long anticipated album African Giant and titled this recent track Pull Up.

6. DJ Spinall ft Wizkid & Tiwa Savage - Dis Love

DJ Spinall came through with another banger titled "Dis Love, he hook up with two giants, Wizkid and Tiwa Savage On this beautiful club banger.

7. Dija - Wuta

Mavin songstress, Di’Ja made a return to the music scene with the release of an EP titled “Di’Ja EP” in early July under the worldwide label. Off her impressive EP, Mavin comes through with the Lyrics video for the first track “Wuta”

8. Ruggedman - Eruku (Smoke)

For more than a decade, Ruggedman has wowed his millions of fans with his unique style of Hip-Hop and now in 2019, the maestro is not slowing down. ‘Eruku‘ has just been released by Ruggedy Babahimself and the song is already causing quite a stir.
‘Eruku‘ is a Yoruba word that translates to ‘’smoke’’. According to Ruggedman, the song is just like its literal meaning. Eruku cannot be touched but you sure can feel it.
This catchy street-style jam was produced by Shocker Beatz with mixing and mastering provided by Marqai. Get ready to be blown away as this chart-topper hits the airwaves and joints near you.

Posted: at 26-07-2019 10:15 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero