OBASANJO LOOTED MORE THAN ABACHA!!!

Date: 06-09-2010 3:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ebony ogs
- at 6-09-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
According to Useni, who was the Minister of Federal Capital territory in the Abacha government,
 “I don’t think Abacha looted the treasury the way they have painted it."

CHECK THIS OUT!!!
1) OERATION FEED THE NATION  AT OTA MEANT FOR FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    NOW MIRACULOUSLY BECOME OBASANJO'S FARM.
2) MANY GHANIANS WAS KILLED FOR STEALING CHICKEN YET THE REAL THIEF
    IS MOVING ABOUT. GOD IS WATCHING.
3) ATTORNEY GENERAL OF THE FEDERATION MURDERED WITHOUT TRACE.
4) A WHOLE SHIP LOST WITHOUT TRACE.
5) SLEPT WITH HIS SON'S WIFE.
6) $16 BILLION BUDGETED FOR POWER, YET TO BE ACCOUNTED FOR
7) AND MANY MORE BUT NO ONE WANNA TALK ESPECIALLY THE PRESS

WELL IF GOODLUCK REALLY WANT GOODLUCK;
HE SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM BABA IYABO AKA OBJ 

Posted: at 6-09-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 6-09-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
We are still waiting for your parameter of comparison,till then ABACHA looted this country until death did him & looting part.What has who BABA IYABO slept with got to do with looting.If you have anything to strengthout with BABA IYABO why not check OTA FARM.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 7-09-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
only those who remember the slogan "Ali must go, obansanjo must die" will know how to place thsis statement.

During Abacha's reign, naija never made close to $100Billion dollars. OBJ has been there twice. 1st time, naija had food shortage, OBJ came away from the throne with the biggest and best private farm in Africa. A solder solely owns the biggest farm. on his second term, naija made an income of over $225Billion from Oil alone. naija had 3 refineries, only 2 working efficiently at the time. He left, naija had no more refinery, he has two refineries own by him privately..............we must be a nation of Bolo.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harnon at 7-09-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 7-09-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 8-09-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
why will i want an advertised wealthy lady for friendship? You may as well open an harlot den so you stop being a half way crook. Do what you have to the proper way. If you are advertising yourself as the wealthy woman. then why not put up your picture and be real. What you are selling is sex. What's the big deal? are you that ugly you cant show ur face? yet you want to trap people to do what? Plz get a life and discover yourself.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 8-09-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: judedlove on  8-09-2010 08:59 AM
If You Are looking for a Wealthy Lady For Friendship.any where in Nigeria. email us at  [email protected] with your details, your name, your state and the location of the state you are in Nigeria. With this infor we will reply you with the available ones in your state. for more questions pls call 017309261.when you email us with the relievant infor we will reply your email immmediately with the available ones close to you

THANK YOU MODERATOR FOR YOUR PROMPT ACTION.
I THINK THIS PERSON SHOULD BE BAN.
JUST MY SUGGESTION.
THANKS
Posted: at 8-09-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 9-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Is nota big surprise, stealing has be his hobby right from birth.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 9-09-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
@poster i agree wid u 100%..no politician in 9ja both dead nd alive eva loot d treasury like baba sum pple r jst rant ova IBB's $12.4billion oil windfall..BABA looted 3 times more dan dat nd Baba is still looting nt until wen he stops breathing den he will seize 2 loot.. Baba looted Ajaokutal steel industry olso.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haramain at 10-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  6-09-2010 03:56 PM
According to Useni, who was the Minister of Federal Capital territory in the Abacha government,
 “I don’t think Abacha looted the treasury the way they have painted it."

CHECK THIS OUT!!!
1) OERATION FEED THE NATION  AT OTA MEANT FOR FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
    NOW MIRACULOUSLY BECOME OBASANJO'S FARM.
2) MANY GHANIANS WAS KILLED FOR STEALING CHICKEN YET THE REAL THIEF
    IS MOVING ABOUT. GOD IS WATCHING.
3) ATTORNEY GENERAL OF THE FEDERATION MURDERED WITHOUT TRACE.
4) A WHOLE SHIP LOST WITHOUT TRACE.
5) SLEPT WITH HIS SON'S WIFE.
6) $16 BILLION BUDGETED FOR POWER, YET TO BE ACCOUNTED FOR
7) AND MANY MORE BUT NO ONE WANNA TALK ESPECIALLY THE PRESSyoo much

WELL IF GOODLUCK REALLY WANT GOODLUCK;

tooHE SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM BABA IYABO AKA OBJ 

Posted: at 10-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 24-09-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 25-09-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
the new presido loots more than the old one   wat do expect from Jonathan BAd Huh? Huh? from CAKE to JET to DUSTBIN. untill he win we will know  Huh?
Posted: at 25-09-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 25-09-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
All of them are the same wait untill the breeze blow only then we can see the fowl nyansh
Posted: at 25-09-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu