Mumu....Part III

Date: 12-09-2010 7:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yomi
- at 12-09-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
You can call me mumu or any other names you like, Just for not forcing her to bed. Who knows if she was just pretending not to have sex with me or just playing prank on me? who knows? No one, I can't just let that happen just because a name i don't really care how wide it spread now.

Just some moment ago i realised how well i did for not making any further attempt to share the bed with her. so so well of me. I don't have to commit myself to her because of some minutes pleasure or maybe to clear the Goddamn name MUMU. I have done well and I think Divine Project and many others will be proud of that

I am now so glad to let you all know that our friendship now is more than what we were been having for the past many years. Everything we do, talk, share and or make is with respect and with matuarity. So interesting, I am enjoying it, No back-climping, No hips lapping, No tittlt-tattle but strictly on important talks. And to be sincere, I also notice that she give me more respect than what she gives others. she call me 'My Little Lord'. Wooooow,,,,,,just like a dream come true.

I'm really enjoying it.

Posted: at 12-09-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 12-09-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Well that's nice. Anyway dn't get angry when she tells U some other dude is shinning the congo.
When a girl gets segxwal with U, no matter how much it looks like play or a test or call it what U may, she has thot of the possibility of U taking up her "offer."

U did well sha. U still haven't heard me tho. Wink
Posted: at 12-09-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 12-09-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Don't get me wrong o. I'm almost proud of U but I must say, hanging on to that girl as closely as U are doing is no good for U if U don't intend to give her what she wants. U don;t have to listen to me sha.
Posted: at 12-09-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 13-09-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
IAM NOT  CALLING YOU MUMU ONLY BUT EXPONENTIAL MUMU[RAISED TO POWER 4]. YOU WILL END UP WASHING AN UNDERWEAR THAT ANOTHER GUY STAINED. SEE YOU AT THE CONFESSION ROOM.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 13-09-2010 04:11 AM (13 years ago)
guy u again ?? Shocked Shocked Shocked
abeg go meet wale adenuga wit dz ur script or  na story sef...YOMI me tire 4 ur case oo no b small.. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 13-09-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 12-09-2010 08:39 PM
Well that's nice. Anyway dn't get angry when she tells U some other dude is shinning the congo.
When a girl gets segxwal with U, no matter how much it looks like play or a test or call it what U may, she has thot of the possibility of U taking up her "offer."

Do i really care who shine her congo? Let her give whosoever she want, all depend on her and how she want it to be. I am only her friend and Her Little Lord, She respect me and can't afford to see myself in a place where she can insult me just because of some minutes pleasure.

This is not fair, Absolutely unfair, This is like taking advantage of her because i don't think i have anything for her.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 13-09-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
This guy, Ur level of dulling no get part II. U are what Pharmacy Students would have called a car washer. U wash cars for other people to drive for nothing. Dey there make over sized pant dey wear U for head.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 13-09-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 13-09-2010 10:27 AM
This guy, Ur level of dulling no get part II. U are what Pharmacy Students would have called a car washer. U wash cars for other people to drive for nothing. Dey there make over sized pant dey wear U for head.

Lol.... Joker...

So what do u what me to do oga onchedu?
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- acaalliy at 13-09-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 13-09-2010 10:06 AM

Do i really care who shine her congo? Let her give whosoever she want, all depend on her and how she want it to be. I am only her friend and Her Little Lord, She respect me and can't afford to see myself in a place where she can insult me just because of some minutes pleasure.

This is not fair, Absolutely unfair, This is like taking advantage of her because i don't think i have anything for her.

I beg, "Pemi loruko, ko fami nirun mu, ohun ti mo fe je se ohun ni o nje gbon... Forget respect, i lost a girl i would have married simply becos i refused to give sex. dont make same mistake.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 13-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm munu part IV will soon be out

Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 13-09-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Dont mind those calling u mumu, u be ponmo Grin

and who d hell on avatar do u think u are? Little lord ko, little goat ni

Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 13-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: acaalliy on 13-09-2010 10:43 AM

I beg, "Pemi loruko, ko fami nirun mu, ohun ti mo fe je se ohun ni o nje gbon... Forget respect, i lost a girl i would have married simply becos i refused to give sex. dont make same mistake.

U feel U made a mistake. The chic was hustling U for sex and U turned her down was an honorable thing. Consider Urself fortunate U didn't marry her.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 13-09-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-09-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmm.........so your name has changed?........you are now on a higher level and you have a greater chance of falling into that temptation.........watch your back even more closely son............I dont want a part IV of this ........

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 13-09-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)

Remember acaalliy, I never say i love her, I wonder why i should have the plan to marry i have no feeling of love for. Does sex determine Love?..... I may want to have sex with her and she might even enjoy having sex with me but yet that Does not really mean we love each other.

The moment we attached together by sex, that's the moment commitment begin.  Commitment i don't think i can handle because of the absent of real and true love.

And i can bet with you that this is not a MIStake but a RIGHTtake.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 13-09-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
The boy no dey hear word. E be like say "Free the girl" dey sound like pidgin french to am.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 13-09-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 13-09-2010 11:03 AM

Remember acaalliy, I never say i love her, I wonder why i should have the plan to marry i have no feeling of love for. Does sex determine Love?..... I may want to have sex with her and she might even enjoy having sex with me but yet that Does not really mean we love each other.

The moment we attached together by sex, that's the moment commitment begin.  Commitment i don't think i can handle because of the absent of real and true love.

And i can bet with you that this is not a MIStake but a RIGHTtake.

So in summary what U are saying is U are a confused fellow. U just dey. U don't want to give commitment and U don;t want sex. Na U dey confuse the girl sef. Boys like una dey taya person.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 13-09-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 13-09-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
I wasted some precious time reading dis

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 13-09-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-09-2010 11:15 AM
I wasted some precious time reading dis

yeye
Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac