MARRIED MEN...LEAVE OUR FUTURE WIVES DEM... (Page 2)

Date: 28-09-2010 9:14 am (13 years ago) | Author: Bissy
- youngk at 28-09-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2010 10:17 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-09-2010 10:11 AM
Quote from: Bissyboy on 28-09-2010 09:14 AM
WOMEN...BIG OR SLIM, FAIR OR DARK, BEAUTIFUL OR NOT, TALL OR BRIEF...I'M AWARE SOME ARE MORE ROMANTIC AND LUVIN...etc THAN OTHERS, BUT THE END RESULT IS SAME.
MY FRIEND BIN GO WORK OFFSTATION WITH HIM BOSS WEN THE GUY CALL HIM MISTRESS MAKE SHE COM DEY WARM HIM BED FOR THE HOTEL WEY DEM LODGE. AFTER THE JOB, AS DEM DEY RETURN HOME, NA SO SO KISSIN THE MAN DEY KISS THE MISTRESS FOR BACK SEAT. MY GUY DEY BOIL INSIDE COS THIS BABE NO FINE AT ALL Angry. AS DEM REACH TOWN, DEM DROP OFF THE BABE COME GO THE BOSS HOUSE. MY GUY SAY WHEN HIM SEE BOSS WIFE, HIM NO BELIEVE HIM EYES Shocked...SHE TOO PRETTY. LATER HIM COME ASK THIS MAN WHY HIM DEY CHEAT ON HIM BEAUTIFUL WIFE? OGA RESPOND SAY; "U WON'T UNDERSTAND, BUT SOON U'LL JOIN THE LEAGUE".
WHY ARE SOME MARRIED MEN PROMISCUOUS?

A cheat will always remain a cheat despite being married or single. There are whole lot of married men that are still faithful to their spouses.

98% of married men cheat on their wives... like i said.. even our CLERGY MEN

yeah,let say cheat(or fall) is part of man's character now but this percentage is something else now
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 28-09-2010 10:20 AM
WOMEN...BIG OR SLIM, FAIR OR DARK, BEAUTIFUL OR NOT, TALL OR BRIEF...I'M AWARE SOME ARE MORE ROMANTIC AND LUVIN...etc THAN OTHERS, BUT THE END RESULT IS SAME.
MY FRIEND BIN GO WORK OFFSTATION WITH HIM BOSS WEN THE GUY CALL HIM MISTRESS MAKE SHE COM DEY WARM HIM BED FOR THE HOTEL WEY DEM LODGE. AFTER THE JOB, AS DEM DEY RETURN HOME, NA SO SO KISSIN THE MAN DEY KISS THE MISTRESS FOR BACK SEAT. MY GUY DEY BOIL INSIDE COS THIS BABE NO FINE AT ALL Angry. AS DEM REACH TOWN, DEM DROP OFF THE BABE COME GO THE BOSS HOUSE. MY GUY SAY WHEN HIM SEE BOSS WIFE, HIM NO BELIEVE HIM EYES Shocked...SHE TOO PRETTY. LATER HIM COME ASK THIS MAN WHY HIM DEY CHEAT ON HIM BEAUTIFUL WIFE? OGA RESPOND SAY; "U WON'T UNDERSTAND, BUT SOON U'LL JOIN THE LEAGUE".

A cheat will always remain a cheat despite being married or single. There are whole lot of married men that are still faithful to their spouses.

true talk bro

true talk yes..
but REAL MEN ARE RARE

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 28-09-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)

No, l disagree with you on this your statistics. l know for sure that great number of married men cheat, but not to say that only 2% out of 100% of married men cheat. Do you know that the reason while the number of men is higher than the women folks is because a woman can cheat 15 times and seals it without been caught by her man. But a man's own it's always blatant. Take it or leave it, it's the truth. (Mind you I am not taking side)

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 28-09-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 28-09-2010 10:20 AM

true talk bro

yes! Cool

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EMMANUELLA01 at 28-09-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Guys u dont need to fight over this; what we are discussing now is reality. It will surely happen when ur wife dont give u the best of sex u want and also when she is full of complains that she is tied. But mind u so call married men this women do more physical job than us like taking care of the house even when they are working. plssssssss talk to her and explain how u want it and the problem will be solve.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- daywalkerX at 28-09-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
1.demographically in 9ja men pass women 6:1. when you marry one wetin the other 5 go do?  2.some married women just leave themselves to loose palatability because they are now hooked .every man has his specs as to what his woman should look or be like .if the woman looses those specs and he sees his spec outside = seyonada.3.once in a while a guy needs to phyuk not making love.but most importantly4. DEVIL WORK
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-09-2010 10:28 AM

No, l disagree with you on this your statistics. l know for sure that great number of married men cheat, but not to say that only 2% out of 100% of married men cheat. Do you know that the reason while the number of men is higher than the women folks is because a woman can cheat 15 times and seals it without been caught by her man. But a man's own it's always blatant. Take it or leave it, it's the truth. (Mind you I am not taking side)

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 28-09-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2010 10:42 AM

Wink Wink

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: EMMANUELLA01 on 28-09-2010 10:34 AM
Guys u dont need to fight over this; what we are discussing now is reality. It will surely happen when ur wife dont give u the best of sex u want and also when she is full of complains that she is tied. But mind u so call married men this women do more physical job than us like taking care of the house even when they are working. plssssssss talk to her and explain how u want it and the problem will be solve.

i love your point so much
kip it up

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
It's right for a man to cheat but it's unfair for a woman to cheat una know man own no dey spoil even if he enter as many hole as he can unlike women just five banana the rubba dont slack finish and the worst part be say once he don slack dem not fit repair am for life :'( :'(
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-09-2010 10:43 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2010 10:42 AM

Wink Wink

Wink Wink

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-09-2010 10:47 AM
It's right for a man to cheat but it's unfair for a woman to cheat una know man own no dey spoil even if he enter as many hole as he can unlike women just five banana the rubba dont slack finish and the worst part be say once he don slack dem not fit repair am for life :'( :'(

And when en enter the whole without protection com carry Gono Grin nkor? werin u go talk?

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 28-09-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
As if una no dey cheat too!

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 28-09-2010 10:52 AM
As if una no dey cheat too!

i believe most women have the fear of God
and there are VIRTOUS WOMEN too
but the percentage of men is higher than than of women

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
When u carry gono u go treat am na long as say no be HIV  Wink
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-09-2010 10:57 AM
When u carry gono u go treat am na long as say no be HIV  Wink

i see

Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
What did u see?
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uprising at 28-09-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
98%? haba oyu are not fair
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Where the fair dey?
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebinyi at 28-09-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Life is a tin of joy, joy mostly wen u er married. pls busy boy get more busy and tel our oil boy to leave our 2morrow wife alone or we luk 4 theirs period
Posted: at 28-09-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming

1. NYSC Corps Member Spotted At The Airport, About to 'Japa' In Her Uniforms After Her P.O.P(VID)

2. None Of Tinubu, Atiku, Peter Obi Can Handle Nigeria’s Problems – Pastor Olumide Emmanuel

3. Watch Moment American President, Biden Was Pulled Back While Wandering Off During G7 Summit

4. Actress Wumi Toriola Fires Back at Jigan Babaoja For Calling Her Out Over Recent Video

5. Yul Edochie Reveals Why He Took A Break From Ministry Amid Backlash For Neglecting His Kids

6. Portable Drags Davido Further, Says He Wouldn’t Be Begging Him If Wizkid Had Featured Him

7. Three Lives Confirmed Dead In Niger Community During Mining

8. Germany v Scotland: EURO 2024 Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Democracy Day: Clark Demands Release Of Nnamdi Kanu, Seeks End To Marginalisation Of Igbo

10. Aunty Ramota Dismises BBL Surgery Rumors, Shows Off Body In New Video

11. Pastor, Enoch Gbinyiam, Bags Life Imprisonment In Ekiti For molesting Minor In Church

12. Alleged Sexual Harassment: ICPC Invites Accuser Of Foreign Affairs Ministry’s Perm Secretary

13. Lady, Temitope Arrested For Inserting Firewood Into Private Part Of 12Yr Old Girl In Ogun

14. Billionaire Businessman, Dangote Says His Refinery Will Reduce Fuel Price In Nigeria

15. Katsina Hisbah Shut Down Hotel For Lodging Underaged Girls

16. Policewoman Burns Her Policeman Husband To Death Over Gambling Addiction

17. Ebonyi Youths Set Kinsman’s Houses Ablaze Over Alleged ‘Fake Prophecy’

18. Six Persons Dead, Seven Injured As Driver Rams Into Traders In Jigawa

19. "Single Term Of 6 Years Will Encourage Massive Looting" — INC Caution FG

20. 'I Planned My Kidnap To Extort Money From My Mother To Start Business' -21Yr Old Suspect

1. 'How My House Turned Into A Hotel After My Wife’s Demise' – Veteran Actor, Jide Kosoko Says

2. Daniel Bwala, Takes a Swipe at Obidients Making an Issue Out of President Tinubu’s Fall

3. Nigeria Super Eagles In Danger Of Missing 2026 World Cup After Floored 2-1 By Benin Republic

4. Tinubu’s 1yr Of Grace Has Elapsed Says Bode George

5. VIDEO; Portable Reacts After Davido’s Unfollow Him On Instagram

6. Atiku Abubakar Sympathies With Tinubu After He Slipped While Climbing The Parade Truck

7. Nigerian Man Ends 9-month Relationship Over WhatsApp Message He Received From Girlfriend

8. Kazim Adeoti's 1st Wife, Funsho Adeoti Breaks Silence After Snubbing Him At US Party

9. Police Dismantles Cartel Dealing In Billion-Naira Jewelry Obtained From Robbery Operations

10. Chinwe Splendor Cries Out As Varsity Revokes Her Certificate After Her Controversial Interview