PHOTOS: Would You Love a Simple And Quiet Wedding Like This?

Date: 24-09-2021 7:59 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-09-2021 07:59 PM (2 years ago)

What’s up friends! If you’re planning a small intimate wedding or considering it as an option, then take a cue from this couple.

Most Nigerians are aware of the most common advantages of having a small wedding, which include; saving money and cutting down on stress, to mention a few.

With current world events, it’s clear that intimate weddings are a trend that will likely continue for quite a while to come.

This couple made intimate wedding the latest wedding goal. The bride simply dressed in a white T-shirt and black skirt while the groom decked a simple suit. There were no other persons in sight aside the officiating priest who joined them in Holy matrimony.

Wont you rather tie the knot than make the noise, check out some photos below:

Posted: at 24-09-2021 07:59 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 24-09-2021 11:22 PM (2 years ago)
is the best
Posted: at 24-09-2021 11:22 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-09-2021 12:46 AM (2 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-09-2021 12:46 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Erekosima at 25-09-2021 07:08 AM (2 years ago)
This guy posting his ernings about bitcoin and asking people to cantact him on his what'sapp is a scam, don't believe him, I contacted him and made a deposit of 0.00126364 BTC worth €50 to the site for investment and could not find my bitcoins.
Posted: at 25-09-2021 07:08 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- welzepuz at 18-07-2022 03:12 PM (1 year ago)
We would like to book an offsite wedding ceremony. But in a very beautiful place. Where do you think is the best place to have a wedding ceremony. To make it memorable for a lifetime?
Posted: at 18-07-2022 03:12 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- focckog at 18-07-2022 03:19 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: welzepuz on 18-07-2022 03:12 PM
We would like to book an offsite wedding ceremony. But in a very beautiful place. Where do you think is the best place to have a wedding ceremony. To make it memorable for a lifetime?
Wedding planning abroad will be the best and most remembered option because you can find the location you have been dreaming of a lot. My husband and I booked a wedding in Tbilisi https://shuwedd.com/services/wedding-in-tbilisi/, a beautiful city in a beautiful country with lots of breathtaking views. You will have an unforgettable experience at such a wedding. And the moments spent there will remain in your memory for life.
Posted: at 18-07-2022 03:19 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie

1. Reactions As Nigerian Family Deported From UK After Couple Reported Each Other To Home Office

2. Tinubu's Govt Has Incurred N24.33Trillion Debt in Just Three Months - Debt Management Office

3. You Are A Liar! Deeone Calls Out BBNaija Star, Whitemoney Over 150 Staff Revelation

4. Watch Moment Bride’s Wedding Gown Catches Fire By Fancy Candles

5. Jaywon Warns Ayra Starr & Her Fans Over Photo He Took With Her That Has Been Used To Troll Him

6. Media Personality, Daniel Regha Educates Singer, Wizkid Over Statement About Starting A Church

7. Top Binance Official’s Wife Urges Nigerian Govt To Stop Husband’s Trial, Seeks US Help

8. Pres Tinubu & SA Pres. Ramaphosa Meet For Bilateral Talks On Strengthening Economic Ties

9. BREAKING: Cholera Spreads To Ogun As State Records First Death With 14 Cases

10. Latest Trouble For Binance As Indian FIU Imposed $2.25M On The Exchange Giant

11. Man Who Lived Abroad For 40Yrs Loses House To Ghanaian Wife He Brought Over 5Yrs Ago

12. Emirate Saga; Kano Government Issues Fresh Eviction Notice To Ado Bayero

13. How Man Allegedly Murders Two Brothers In Adamawa Over Farmland

14. Two Suspects Arrested For Stealing Car From Abuja Mosque During Juma'at Prayer In Niger State

15. JUST IN: President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria From South Africa

16. Four Arrested As Nigerian And Ivorian Traders Clash Over Space In Ghana

17. BBNaija: "There’ll Be No ‘All Stars Reunion" – Mercy Eke Reveals

18. Man Arrested After More Than 27 Years On The Run, Faces Further Child S3x Abuse Charges

19. Nigerian Woman, Ngozi Sparks Outrage After Saying One Beautiful Wife & Side Chick Is Enough For

20. Man, Usman Mallam Arraign For Tearing EFCC Investigation Letters

1. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

2. VID: Presidency Slams Aisha Yesufu Over Allegations Of Tinubu Being ‘Disgraced’ In South Africa

3. Warri Pikin Addresses Viral Photo Of Her Trending Backside After A Football Match

4. Reno Omokri Tackles Peter Obi Over His Criticism Of ‘New’ Presidential Jet For Tinubu

5. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

6. Tinubu's Aide, Kabir Masari Releases Official Portrait Spelling His Role in The Presidency

7. Moment Ramaphosa of S'Africa Ignored Tinubu as He Greets Other Presidents At His Inauguration

8. VIDEO: Burna Boy’s Epic Reaction Goes Viral After He Spotted Rema In Paris

9. General Overseer, Godfrey Arrested For Attempting to Kidnap a Fellow Bishop in Delta

10. 'Why I Relocated To America, Converted To Christianity'- Fuji Maestro, Adewale Ayuba