HOW DESPEREATE ARE U ABOUT UR PARTNER.

Date: 19-12-2010 3:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
- at 19-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
I love my wife so much that I became so despereate about her.
I don't allow friend to stay long in my house just bcos of my wife.
I don't want people to begin to see the best in her bcos I don't want to loose her to anybody.
People now regarded it as jealousy.
How desperate are u about ur partner?

Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 19-12-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Not yet,until then.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 19-12-2010 03:35 PM
Not yet,until then.
When?

Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
i understand ur fear but u should give her some sort of freedom,to be on a safer side

Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 03:45 PM
i understand ur fear but u should give her some sort of freedom,to be on a safer side
Thanks.
But u know woman's heart is too soft to be exposed to men that doesn't give up on them.

Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 03:47 PM
Thanks.
But u know woman's heart is too soft to be exposed to men that doesn't give up on them.

all d same a good woman will never endander her matrimonial life

Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-12-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 03:53 PM
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 03:47 PM
Thanks.

all d same a good woman will never endander her matrimonial life
I hope so...

Posted: at 19-12-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 19-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Is good that you love your wife that much; but you need to give her some breathing space (freedom) as Pointzero said, else one day she may become very uncomfortable with that, she will then sees it as, you are Controlling, Dominant, and Imposing etc; One a woman start seeing a man like that, she might start loosing interest on him, reason is that she feels untrusted
Posted: at 19-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 19-12-2010 04:46 PM
Is good that you love your wife that much; but you need to give her some breathing space (freedom) as Pointzero said, else one day she may become very uncomfortable with that, she will then sees it as, you are Controlling, Dominant, and Imposing etc; One a woman start seeing a man like that, she might start loosing interest on him, reason is that she feels untrusted
Not that I am really disturbing her about that, but I don't allow people especially me to access her bcos I don't trust men specifically my friends.

Posted: at 19-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 19-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 04:48 PM
Not that I am really disturbing her about that, but I don't allow people especially me to access her bcos I don't trust men specifically my friends.

All the same, you still need to let her know that you trust her, by giving her little space, even if you don't trust your friends; once she sees your changes, she will do all it takes to............, no matter who crosses her part
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-12-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Its sweet to luv ur wife like dat.... Mayb u shud let her knw u trust her, but also a lot of
women like dis kinda pampering  Wink Smiley
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 19-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 19-12-2010 05:07 PM

All the same, you still need to let her know that you trust her, by giving her little space, even if you don't trust your friends; once she sees your changes, she will do all it takes to............, no matter who crosses her part
Thanks.
I really appreciate.

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-12-2010 05:08 PM
Its sweet to luv ur wife like dat.... Mayb u shud let her knw u trust her, but also a lot of

Yeah!!!

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)

na dis 1 be d only problem wey una get

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 19-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 05:09 PM
Quote from: nellygold on 19-12-2010 05:07 PM

You are welcome

Thanks.
I really appreciate.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-12-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 05:13 PM

Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-12-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)

wat is dat ?
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 19-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-12-2010 05:46 PM

wat is dat ?

Ask him o...

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 19-12-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 03:24 PM
I love my wife so much that I became so despereate about her.
I don't allow friend to stay long in my house just bcos of my wife.
I don't want people to begin to see the best in her bcos I don't want to loose her to anybody.
People now regarded it as jealousy.
How desperate are u about ur partner?

honestly! dis is no desperation, the person is suffering 4rm psychosis.
needs mental checks for his own safety nd dat of his partner.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 19-12-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 03:38 PM
Quote from: onyin on 19-12-2010 03:35 PM
Not yet,until then.
When?
few years time.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero