Dating A Workaholic (Page 6)

Date: 22-12-2010 9:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- MissyBarbie at 23-12-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Passing>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Cheesy
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 23-12-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 22-12-2010 10:03 AM
sophie you no say i dey work 24/7 no stop and my guy is not happy about it but what will i do?

Come to me, na workaholic wife i dey look for.
Just tell ur guy say make im no vex, say u don get person wey like u d way u dey.

I dey wait for ur your reply oh.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 23-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 23-12-2010 10:08 AM
Ok cry is a slight exaggeration but u will give anything to have ur spouse spend time with. How much shopping can u do? How much money can u spend? It won't replace that vacant space next to u

Hmmmmmmm...Especially when he's not available on Vday....na dat one go pain person pass oooo
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Exactly
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Minddom at 23-12-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
we can't help it,  i leave home 6:05am, get back 8:45pm Mon - Fri also 7:00am sat & sun. this had being my life cycle for the past 8 years.

MAN MUST WORK!!!
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Minddom on 23-12-2010 01:14 PM
we can't help it,  i leave home 6:05am, get back 8:45pm Mon - Fri also 7:00am sat & sun. this had being my life cycle for the past 8 years.

MAN MUST WORK!!!

I undastand that as a short term solution but for 8 years.  Perhaps it is high time u try n find a new job.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 23-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Minddom on 23-12-2010 01:14 PM

MAN MUST WORK!!!

What??? Guy Abeg take it easy na ha ba
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikb_ikb at 23-12-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
NIGERIAN GIRLS, USE YOUR EYES AND SEE, THE OUT COME OF XMAS SEASON, AFTER BAYING CLOTH AND ENJOY XMAS, NINE MONTHS ARE WAITING FOR YOU,MANY NIGERIA GIRLS COULD HAVE BEING MARRIED TODAY, BUT BECAUSE OF THEY BAD BEHAVING, THEY CAN'T BE WITH A MAN,

DO YOU EVER ASK YOUR SELF WHY PREGNANCY COME TO US WHEN WE SEE SEX LIKE A FOOD, THAT IS TO HOLD US DOWN, BUT WE WILL BERING STAN IDEA, TO BRING OUR SELF  TO BE ABUT ION OR AFTER NEW BORN BEBE WHO GOD LOVE SOME MUCH AND GIVE IT TO US, WE TROW THE BEBE OUT TO DIE, OH GOD FORGIVE US, THIS IS ALL THE THING THAT BRING HARDSHIP TO NIGERIA.
THINK ABOUT YOURSELF BEFORE TROWING A BEBE OUT, IF YOUR MOTHER TROW YOU OUT WOULD YOU BE EVENING THINK OF HAVING SEX
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
nicely sed ikb-square but u sure say ur comment no miss road? abi how does this relate to dating a workaholic
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 23-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 23-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-12-2010 09:43 AM
There are those of us who cringe at the idea of working weekends, and there are those who thrive in it. When the two worlds collide, the dating can be rocky, with both parties feeling dissatisfied.

It is possible to date a workaholic if you're prepared to talk through the issues, develop ground rules together that both of you are happy to keep, and find compromises that both of you can live with.

How do you approach the challenge? even if it does mean ultimately that you discover that this date's just not the one for you.

men needs  Attention, but the ladies needs more of it.

Guys/Babes! can u date a Workaholic?
Ofcourse, sweetie keep working for that money so you can feed my addiction, i am also hoping to quit working soon, you can take on my hours if u want too.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 24-12-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
SORRY BABE

but tis is a

PLAIN DUMB AND STUPID POST
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abey_81 at 24-12-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
I am a workaolic myself. What I do is that I give her all the attention and satisfy her when I am available, She doesnt know when next She will see me. There is an agreement between us and She understands.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 24-12-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
"There is an agreement between us" sounds like an illicit affair
Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abey_81 at 25-12-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
We understand each other so much. No matter the distance or the kind of work I do, She knows I cant cheat on her.
Posted: at 25-12-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bestheart at 25-12-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
I no fit
Posted: at 25-12-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 11115 at 30-12-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
  I EXPERIENCED IT TOO BUT GOD HAS BEEN MY HELPER
Posted: at 30-12-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7