How To Keep Your Man (Page 2)

Date: 03-02-2011 2:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-02-2011 02:36 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-02-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  3-02-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-02-2011 02:16 PM
if u dont give me 3 square 4k everyday
Mtcheeeewwwww  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
i knw sey u must talk.......  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

oya talk again

Double shiioooorrrr
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 02:37 PM
NA WETIN U WAN MAKE I TALK.

no be u my yori yori
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  3-02-2011 02:40 PM
oya talk again
Double shiioooorrrr

oya tripple the shiioorrrrr
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 3-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2011 02:11 PM
It's very important to remember that there are two people in a relationship. No one person can do all the work and expect to have harmony in the relationship. If a relationship falls apart, don't place all the blame on you or your significant other; both of you are at fault. Remember this as you try to figure out how to keep your man in your life. What are you to do?

- Do you treat him in a manner that makes him want to stay with you?
- Are you subconsciously making him want to leave you?

There's no real proof that women purposely push men away. Women do have their actions that have good intentions, but are executed in a manner that is detrimental to the relationship.

What are some of the things that seem to drive a man away?

This few things most Ladies see them as nothing could drive a man so far away, even when he's there with you. But you will not even know he's not yours anymore.

Nagging him often: When he say one, You will attack him like a wounded tiger.

Flakiness : Inability to meet up with plans, You often down down some moves at last minute, you’re giving your guy the impression that he’s tentative in your life.

Trying to change him : Don’t be a life changer to him, He has been existing before he met you, Just as the guy in your life should accept your warts and all, you, too, should accept him for who he is. And if you can’t? Don’t date him from the beginning, don't even think about dating entirely because you must meet someone with different attitude.

Ultimatums: Nothing piss a man off more than a woman who gives him an ultimatum. Not only, they are not sexy, they’re ineffective. Healthy & happy relationships don’t need ultimatum to run it.

Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-02-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  3-02-2011 02:40 PM
oya talk again
Double shiioooorrrr

oya tripple the shiioorrrrr

Mtcheeeeewwww  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  3-02-2011 02:22 PM
nonsense attitudes........like dissing him infront of his pals as if he's a little kid
                                   disrespectful to his folks
                                   not giving him the satisfaction in the bedroom area (bring up excuses that he hasn't given you the money yet)
                                   always nagging and shouting at him for no cause reason
                                   can't even cook, always restaurant outing
                                   always going out to meet pals and no time to spend with him
                                  brb, my boss just came in Cool

you try!
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-02-2011 02:45 PM

no be u my yori yori
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-02-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-02-2011 02:11 PM
It's very important to remember that there are two people in a relationship. No one person can do all the work and expect to have harmony in the relationship. If a relationship falls apart, don't place all the blame on you or your significant other; both of you are at fault. Remember this as you try to figure out how to keep your man in your life. What are you to do?

- Do you treat him in a manner that makes him want to stay with you?
- Are you subconsciously making him want to leave you?

There's no real proof that women purposely push men away. Women do have their actions that have good intentions, but are executed in a manner that is detrimental to the relationship.

What are some of the things that seem to drive a man away?

This few things most Ladies see them as nothing could drive a man so far away, even when he's there with you. But you will not even know he's not yours anymore.

Nagging him often: When he say one, You will attack him like a wounded tiger.

Flakiness : Inability to meet up with plans, You often down down some moves at last minute, you’re giving your guy the impression that he’s tentative in your life.

Trying to change him : Don’t be a life changer to him, He has been existing before he met you, Just as the guy in your life should accept your warts and all, you, too, should accept him for who he is. And if you can’t? Don’t date him from the beginning, don't even think about dating entirely because you must meet someone with different attitude.

Ultimatums: Nothing piss a man off more than a woman who gives him an ultimatum. Not only, they are not sexy, they’re ineffective. Healthy & happy relationships don’t need ultimatum to run it.
ANOTHER NICE ONE
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  3-02-2011 02:45 PM

no be u my yori yori

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 3-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Reading nd learning
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
NAGGING!NAGGING!!NAGGING!!!..that's the biggest problem from some or most ladies..

SELF CENTERED...lacking the spirit of compromising on issues

DISLOYALTY..lacking respect to your man.

CONTROL FREAK..trying to know everything her man is doing.it kills marriage.

UNSUBMISSIVE.. TRYING TO PLAY THE ROLE OF A MAN.*smh*
..brb
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 3-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)

talking like yu can handle it! if we asked yur gf or exes...
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 3-02-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  3-02-2011 03:02 PM

talking like yu can handle it! if we asked yur gf or exes...

You dey mind am?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 3-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-02-2011 02:30 PM
By nagging, being clingy/suffocating him,not being supportive, being too demanding,constantly talking about
other men,cheating!

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Cool

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 3-02-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Synopsis

Finally a book about men, written by men for women.

- A how-to guide instructing women how MEN think and what MEN really want in a relationship. Real-life relationship advice in an easy to understand and execute manner. A book for women of all ages, sizes and color that has ever dreamed about finding a good man and keeping that man. Even if you already have a man, this book offers incite into the mentality of a man and how he views being in a relationship. This knowledge will further help you to keep your man satisfied at home and not out running the streets.

1 Don’t ask questions you really don’t want to know the answers to. (“Do I look fat in this dress?” is an argument waiting to happen. If you have to ask the question, you probably do!)

2 Don’t keep pictures of you and your ex around the house where your man can find them. (Especially if you happen to be naked in the photos.)

3 Don’t try to change him. (If you don’t like who he is, then find someone else. Only a man can change himself.)

4 Quit dressing like a “hootchie mamma,” especially if you are older than thirty-five. (Guys want a slut in the bedroom and a lady in public.)

5 Make better choices. (If you keep meeting A*#Ss, change what you are doing and where you’re looking for a man.)

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 3-02-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-02-2011 03:02 PM
NAGGING!NAGGING!!NAGGING!!!..that's the biggest problem from some or most ladies..

..brb

i done hear  Cheesy

Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-02-2011 03:02 PM

..brb

OK, WILL TRY
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7