ATTENTION!!! LADIES and GENTS.!!! (Page 7)

Date: 28-02-2011 1:22 am (13 years ago) | Author: chris .A. chris
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- laydeelaracraft at 5-03-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-03-2011 10:55 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  5-03-2011 09:22 PM
bad boy, no let my dad handle yu oh. he get one big arzz gun, i believe they call it shakabula

But l'll be Gentle naaa  Smiley

in dat case   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss ................oh hold on a second NO!!!!!!!!! my mum also told me to b careful about men like yu....besides, u fit corrupt me oh...i heard yu talk to sobeit about blow-blow
Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 5-03-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-03-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 6-03-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-03-2011 11:28 PM

sorry dear all these guyz r trying to tempt me. yu must also step
Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 6-03-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 6-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  6-03-2011 12:07 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-03-2011 11:28 PM

sorry dear all these guyz r trying to tempt me. yu must also step
alright..i trust you sha  Tongue

Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 6-03-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
for that take dis  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 6-03-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 6-03-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  5-03-2011 09:41 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-03-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-03-2011 06:01 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-03-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 28-02-2011 08:49 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-02-2011 01:22 AM
In a new report release by Ohio state University in U.S.A,Oral sex has become the leading cause of increased cancer rates in man & women.

Researchers found a 225% increase since 1974 in oral cancer cases stemming from the "human papilloma virus" or HPV in abbreviation form.which is more higher than oral cancer caused by abusing tobacco in U.S.A

according to research,oral sex could be hazardous to your health.The more oral-sex partners a man had,the greater his cancer risk.HPV infections often go undetected and are the main cause of cervical cancer in women.

There as many 150 different types of human papilloma viruses,and 40 of those can be segxwally transmitted,according to the national cancer institute.

In the meantime,researchers are urging Doctors and educators to start talking to teens in particular about the risks of oral sex.
----
so..for those of you men that like going under women,be warn and take note!as for you ladies that like seeing their men going down on them pls be warn and take it serious..that's my own two cent. for more information vistit NYDailyNEWS.com

They Won't Blame their Dirty Behaviour for it, they're Passing Blames on the Mouths of the People

After sex (Oral or other) aren't yu Supposed Wash yurself up??
  Cheesy Cheesy kennee dey vex ooo

Na True l talk na

Just Check am Sometimes after yu get head from a Woman, if yu don't Wash up, yu might even catch a skin infection... Therefore, washing up and urinating helps get rid of any impending Problem
you have a point there.

No be only point na pointer  Grin
na u talk that wan
Posted: at 6-03-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 6-03-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-03-2011 09:43 PM
I told yu that a) she was more innocent than a nun b) I nwas very confident that she was still a virgin. that shud av been a warning signal lol. She is gonna b two this month  Wink Wink Wink

I can imagine the loook on yur face now and it cracks me up  Grin Grin Grin
puaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked   is this your plan?..wooooooow!!! so you wanted me to commit a very grievous abomination? *smdh* Grin
Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  5-03-2011 11:25 PM
bad boy, no let my dad handle yu oh. he get one big arzz gun, i believe they call it shakabula

in dat case   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss ................oh hold on a second NO!!!!!!!!! my mum also told me to b careful about men like yu....besides, u fit corrupt me oh...i heard yu talk to sobeit about blow-blow

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Chei!!

Dem still dey Cancel Kiss??  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Shuooo!!

Yu Didn't hear What yur Mom told yu Properly... Come Lemme Explain it 2 yu in my Room Office  Smiley

Posted: at 6-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogunfunmi at 7-03-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-02-2011 01:22 AM
In a new report release by Ohio state University in U.S.A,Oral sex has become the leading cause of increased cancer rates in man & women.

Researchers found a 225% increase since 1974 in oral cancer cases stemming from the "human papilloma virus" or HPV in abbreviation form.which is more higher than oral cancer caused by abusing tobacco in U.S.A

according to research,oral sex could be hazardous to your health.The more oral-sex partners a man had,the greater his cancer risk.HPV infections often go undetected and are the main cause of cervical cancer in women.

There as many 150 different types of human papilloma viruses,and 40 of those can be segxwally transmitted,according to the national cancer institute.

In the meantime,researchers are urging Doctors and educators to start talking to teens in particular about the risks of oral sex.
----
so..for those of you men that like going under women,be warn and take note!as for you ladies that like seeing their men going down on them pls be warn and take it serious..that's my own two cent. for more information vistit NYDailyNEWS.com

Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 11-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-03-2011 06:27 PM

Shuooo!!

Yu Didn't hear What yur Mom told yu Properly... Come Lemme Explain it 2 yu in my Room Office  Smiley

only if yur office is open plan office with at least five witness
Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 11-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  6-03-2011 06:06 PM
I told yu that a) she was more innocent than a nun b) I nwas very confident that she was still a virgin. that shud av been a warning signal lol. She is gonna b two this month  Wink Wink Wink

puaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked   is this your plan?..wooooooow!!! so you wanted me to commit a very grievous abomination? *smdh* Grin

no i wont do dat to u or my niece

@ kennee- only if yur office is open plan office n has five witnesses
Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-03-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 11-03-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  6-03-2011 06:06 PM

no i wont do dat to u or my niece

@ kennee- only if yur office is open plan office n has five witnesses
awww that's my one and only lars  Kiss
Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 11-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-03-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 11-03-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 11-03-2011 01:39 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  6-03-2011 06:27 PM

Shuooo!!

only if yur office is open plan office with at least five witness

Okay, l'm Breaking all the Doors immediately

Anything 4 yu  Smiley

Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 12-03-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
awww coolz Cheesy

wudnt want yur other babez think am trying to do monkey business with yu Grin
Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 12-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Make l just Dump Them Now now na  Smiley

Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 12-03-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Ehn u wan kill me. They will beat me up oh. Unless u r volunteering to protect me :d
Posted: at 12-03-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 12-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
If l no Protect yu, who l go Protect??

Yu are My World My Laydee  Smiley l hope My Bella won't read dis

Posted: at 12-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9