ATTENTION!!! LADIES and GENTS.!!! (Page 5)

Date: 28-02-2011 1:22 am (13 years ago) | Author: chris .A. chris
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- laydeelaracraft at 1-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-03-2011 01:39 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-03-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: brownsuga007 on  1-03-2011 12:51 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-02-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: brownsuga007 on 28-02-2011 11:24 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 28-02-2011 11:19 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-02-2011 11:07 AM
@T2..u r welcome.

@ble...stop deceiving yourself

@missy...so,u dey do am b4

@tnaija...your choice ,your decision and your life..
which one be decieve again naa..person no sabi sonthing im no ask Q again
abeg explain to me wetin be oral sexx jor

Ok make I help u.
Oral sex na wen u dey u use ur mouf dey suck dat tin wey u dy like suck...  Cool

U don hear nah?

so thumb sucking no good? Will report to my niece

Thumb sucking follow for oral sex.
Make u warn your niece oh!

By the way how old is she? Cool

my niece is not exposed to dat kind of rubbish, she b good gal
hmmm any guarantee ?

100% or your money back Cheesy
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 1-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
@ truenaija + sobeit- make una allow this n just let it past. yu r both cool peeps, dont let sumthing as silly as this tarnish yur rep na!
this is all just a misunderstanding which happens easily with typed messages. the fact that people cant c facial expressions or hear voice means dat sumtimes we mite misinterprete each others intention n wen that happens instead of rephrasing we easily fall into fight mode...trust me I noe how eassy to fall into that trap. I have seen lots of people on here trash-talk each oda n iron out personal vendetta n it is really not that pretty. it is fun and amusing but not always so wen pals yu like n respect r the ones doing it.

pls (i beg of yu to) try n make an effort to make sure yu r not included into that ever growing list.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-03-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-03-2011 06:01 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-03-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 28-02-2011 08:49 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-02-2011 01:22 AM
In a new report release by Ohio state University in U.S.A,Oral sex has become the leading cause of increased cancer rates in man & women.

Researchers found a 225% increase since 1974 in oral cancer cases stemming from the "human papilloma virus" or HPV in abbreviation form.which is more higher than oral cancer caused by abusing tobacco in U.S.A

according to research,oral sex could be hazardous to your health.The more oral-sex partners a man had,the greater his cancer risk.HPV infections often go undetected and are the main cause of cervical cancer in women.

There as many 150 different types of human papilloma viruses,and 40 of those can be segxwally transmitted,according to the national cancer institute.

In the meantime,researchers are urging Doctors and educators to start talking to teens in particular about the risks of oral sex.
----
so..for those of you men that like going under women,be warn and take note!as for you ladies that like seeing their men going down on them pls be warn and take it serious..that's my own two cent. for more information vistit NYDailyNEWS.com

They Won't Blame their Dirty Behaviour for it, they're Passing Blames on the Mouths of the People

After sex (Oral or other) aren't yu Supposed Wash yurself up??
  Cheesy Cheesy kennee dey vex ooo

Na True l talk na

Just Check am Sometimes after yu get head from a Woman, if yu don't Wash up, yu might even catch a skin infection... Therefore, washing up and urinating helps get rid of any impending Problem
you have a point there.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-03-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-03-2011 11:40 PM
@T2..u r welcome.

Ok make I help u.
Oral sex na wen u dey u use ur mouf dey suck dat tin wey u dy like suck...  Cool

U don hear nah?

hmmm any guarantee ?

Cheesy Cheesy if you say so,then i'll be on my way this weekend...what do you have to say to that?  Cheesy
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-03-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-03-2011 11:48 PM
@ truenaija + sobeit- make una allow this n just let it past. yu r both cool peeps, dont let sumthing as silly as this tarnish yur rep na!
this is all just a misunderstanding which happens easily with typed messages. the fact that people cant c facial expressions or hear voice means dat sumtimes we mite misinterprete each others intention n wen that happens instead of rephrasing we easily fall into fight mode...trust me I noe how eassy to fall into that trap. I have seen lots of people on here trash-talk each oda n iron out personal vendetta n it is really not that pretty. it is fun and amusing but not always so wen pals yu like n respect r the ones doing it.

pls (i beg of yu to) try n make an effort to make sure yu r not included into that ever growing list.
oh come on! you know me naa!i've nothing against her or anybody on this site,just that some people need to watch the kind of language they choice to address people with...that was my point..anyway, i do appreciate your concern  Smiley  and i don't have time for drama  Wink
Posted: at 2-03-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 2-03-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  2-03-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-03-2011 11:40 PM
@T2..u r welcome.

Ok make I help u.

U don hear nah?

hmmm any guarantee ?

Cheesy Cheesy if you say so,then i'll be on my way this weekend...what do you have to say to that?  Cheesy

dont forget yur checkbook
Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
lol...checkbook?meaning without checkbook it won't work?  Cheesy
Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 2-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  2-03-2011 12:10 PM

no just that I am very confident that yu wont b getting yur money back, yu c my niece is a virgin, infact she is more innocent than a nun
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  2-03-2011 01:00 PM

no just that I am very confident that yu wont b getting yur money back, yu c my niece is a virgin, infact she is more innocent than a nun
mmm interesting,so i'm gonna be the first  Cheesy Cheesy ok,i think u have convinced me enough..alright! will hit the road at the weekend  Tongue
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 2-03-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
mmm...noted but a lot of pretenders here..som cant do witout d s*****g...bull shit
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 2-03-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  2-03-2011 02:11 PM
mmm...noted but a lot of pretenders here..som cant do witout d s*****g...bull shit

kinkino yu dey vex?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-03-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehe see vex
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
OYA NO VEX MAKE I COME SUCK YOUR honeypot THEN KIKIRIKI

Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)

i love dem virgins can you help bring her to me,let the love doctor do some little experiment on her  Wink

Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  1-03-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-03-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-02-2011 05:35 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-02-2011 05:21 PM
then u quit coming in here aight!!

u know u don dey find my troubl tay tay but hmmmm one day monkey go go market e no go return who r u to tell me where to post n where not r u d owner of naijapals Huh? Shocked  dis is a public forum and i have every right to post any where i want Undecided Undecided
young woman i get no time for frivolities,i decided to share this for those that value their lives not you.
besides who is insulting who here huh? Huh? check your words b4 posting...ok!! i advise you to back off.

i can see u have a problem
easy leute..was ist los mit euch huh?

Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 3-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  2-03-2011 01:41 PM

mmm interesting,so i'm gonna be the first  Cheesy Cheesy ok,i think u have convinced me enough..alright! will hit the road at the weekend  Tongue

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy l dey Watch una two First

Posted: at 3-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 3-03-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  1-03-2011 01:22 PM
passing passing

Posted: at 3-03-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-03-2011 06:27 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-03-2011 01:41 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy l dey Watch una two First

me dey watch una three

Posted: at 3-03-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 3-03-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
aha!still watching

Posted: at 3-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9