and d world ends(but I believe I can fly) (Page 2)

Date: 20-05-2011 10:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- kebella at 20-05-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
then rest in pace! Shocked

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 20-05-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 20-05-2011 11:12 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-05-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 20-05-2011 11:09 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-05-2011 11:05 PM
come and spend it with me sweetie, u know i am always here for you if u want to spend anything Cheesy Tongue and as the world ends i am taking this opportunity to say i love u soo much and want to spend this eternity with you  Kiss Kiss reply ooo

Sweetie is prohibited in Heaven

how  do u mean Cheesy

Jesus said nothing of such

ok i just want to let him know i will b  there for him if he needs me
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 20-05-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-05-2011 10:50 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ur not serious what abt ur bank/acc Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
I don close am take all d money jolly

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 20-05-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-05-2011 11:18 PM

lol but i dont want to die nah  Cheesy
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 20-05-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
If i were you, I go carry everything go 6 feet under.

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-05-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 20-05-2011 11:20 PM
Quote from: kebella on 20-05-2011 10:50 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ur not serious what abt ur bank/acc Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
I don close am take all d money jolly
then send it sharply Huh?

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-05-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-05-2011 11:20 PM

then yu dont love xter Huh?

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 20-05-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-05-2011 11:22 PM

stingy man Sad Tongue
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 20-05-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
come and spend it with me sweetie, u know i am always here for you if u want to spend anything Cheesy Tongue and as the world ends i am taking this opportunity to say i love u soo much and want to spend this eternity with you  Kiss Kiss reply ooo

Hhm! Yu Don Sign yur Hell Contract... Married Woman Sinning on the Last day

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 20-05-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-05-2011 11:02 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yu're not Forgiven

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-05-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago)

very greedy  Angry Huh?

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 20-05-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-05-2011 11:23 PM

the love does not require me to die nah , the love require me to spend the money with him ofcourse that was his wish he needs someone to spend money with him , so i i am volunteering because it suppose to be his last moment n it has to b a special and memorable moment Cheesy
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 20-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-05-2011 11:24 PM

Hhm! Yu Don Sign yur Hell Contract... Married Woman Sinning on the Last day

how is love a sin  , no come put san san for my garri ooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Sad
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-05-2011 11:27 PM

lol but i dont want to die nah  Cheesy

the love does not require me to die nah , the love require me to spend the money with him ofcourse that was his wish he needs someone to spend money with him , so i i am volunteering because it suppose to be his last moment n it has to b a special and memorable moment Cheesy
dont yu want to join him over there......i learnt love in paradise is the best so yu can keep the money safe for me Tongue Cool

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-05-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-05-2011 11:26 PM

very greedy  Angry Huh?
How do you know that is greed? Like say you dey greedy as well.

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 20-05-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-05-2011 11:24 PM

stingy man Sad Tongue
It is fun to be stingy sometimes. You should try it.

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 20-05-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-05-2011 11:29 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-05-2011 11:27 PM

lol but i dont want to die nah  Cheesy

dont yu want to join him over there......i learnt love in paradise is the best so yu can keep the money safe for me Tongue Cool

Grin Grin Grin dont worry about the money i can take care of it ;Dlol and about joining it is really not necessary , but we will b together in spirit
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 20-05-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-05-2011 11:31 PM

stingy man Sad Tongue

no thank you Cheesy
Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-05-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-05-2011 11:30 PM
Quote from: kebella on 20-05-2011 11:26 PM

very greedy  Angry Huh?
How do you know that is greed? Like say you dey greedy as well.

am a cheerful giver not the other way round bcos am very harsh Tongue

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-05-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-05-2011 11:33 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-05-2011 11:31 PM

stingy man Sad Tongue

no thank you Cheesy
Send me about $100.00 .

Posted: at 20-05-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Nigeria Government Should Wake Up, People Are Suffering – Mr Macaroni Laments

2. Portable Hails Tiwa Savage, Share Heartwarming Moment As They Link Up Together In London

3. UEFA Champion's King, Real Madrid Confirms Signing Of Kylian Mbappe On Five-Year Deal

4. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

5. Attempt To Intimidate Our Leaders Will Prolong Strike - NLC Warns FG Over Presence Of Soldiers

6. Pay Women’s Salaries Into Their Husbands’ Accounts – Comedienne Helen Paul Suggests

7. Nigerians Should Embrace Bicycle As A Means Of Transportation - FRSC Official Made The Call

8. NLC Member Demands Lawmakers To Be Placed On N30,000 Mininum Wage To Feel The Heat

9. Ezekwesili Warns FG Not To Threaten, Blackmail Labour Amid Ongoing Strike

10. Army Debunks NLC’s Allegation On Surrounding Meeting Venue, Says The Soldiers Are NSA Escorts

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

3. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

4. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

5. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa

6. First Bank Lagos Employee On The Run After Allegedly Diverting N40 Billion

7. Why I Reintroduced The Old National Anthem - President Tinubu Clears The Air

8. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

9. Photo of Woman Passionately Kissing Grown up Son on His Birthday in Her Husband's Presence

10. Music Maestro, Don Jazzy Clears The Air On Ayra Starr And Her Mystery Man