WHO WOULD THAT BE? (Page 2)

Date: 27-06-2011 3:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: globabe
1 [2] 3 4
- divineproject at 27-06-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 03:30 PM
Question time..... i will be back

No think am.........I don chose you.......hehehe

Posted: at 27-06-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
who is touching at the place again, this one u dey hummmm  Huh?

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 27-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: manscater on 27-06-2011 03:54 PM
How 2 stop boko haram coming ur way.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy You go fear fear na
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- calvin2b1000 at 27-06-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Dear can u  give me paper and pen so that i can write about my life of sin; Dear lord can u hear me,tell me what to say to my untrusted friends let me make it  up so that i will never sin again or livid again cuz my only friend is my mysery wanted a reveng for the agony they did to me,see their lives ain't promised am sure it will soon get beta.

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 04:05 PM

dis tym around na Cyril o Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 27-06-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 04:03 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmm

kilode na?....wetin dey smell? Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 27-06-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-06-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing ooooo just dat i dey miss u

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-06-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 03:44 PM
Huh? Huh?
 Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 27-06-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 04:22 PM
Nothing ooooo just dat i dey miss u

who you dey miss?

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-06-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-06-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-06-2011 04:05 PM

dis tym around na Cyril o Grin Grin

Hehehehe.. covers my eyes. I o wan see touchy touchy people  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-06-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- calvin2b1000 at 27-06-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
I will like to pray to my Dear Lord and say oh jesus is you dat wakes me up everyday and forever grateful for ur Love dats why i pray and when the pressure seems to be too much i take out time and pray,lord am not perfect by a longshot i confess to lord,but i walk hard everyday hope u hear,in my heart i mean well,but if u will help me to grow,then what i have in my heart will begin to show,and when i get goin am not lookin back 4nothing,cuz i will no where am headin,cuz am so tired of sufferin,i stand b4 u a weakend version of ur reflection begin 4 direction cuz my soul needs resurrection,i dnt deserve what u given me but u neva took it from me and i use it,but if all u want from me is to bring ur Adoration to u my only regret is  havin one life to do it instead two Amen.

Posted: at 27-06-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 27-06-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on 27-06-2011 05:38 PM
I will like to pray to my Dear Lord and say oh jesus is you dat wakes me up everyday and forever grateful for ur Love dats why i pray and when the pressure seems to be too much i take out time and pray,lord am not perfect by a longshot i confess to lord,but i walk hard everyday hope u hear,in my heart i mean well,but if u will help me to grow,then what i have in my heart will begin to show,and when i get goin am not lookin back 4nothing,cuz i will no where am headin,cuz am so tired of sufferin,i stand b4 u a weakend version of ur reflection begin 4 direction cuz my soul needs resurrection,i dnt deserve what u given me but u neva took it from me and i use it,but if all u want from me is to bring ur Adoration to u my only regret is  havin one life to do it instead two Amen.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 27-06-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- glossyeng at 27-06-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 27-06-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 27-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 03:29 PM
Sophie You need am bo...After all that Rigging and bribery you need serious Cleansing and forgiveness  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 27-06-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sir_Finest at 27-06-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
It will have to be Halley Berry, omo the thing wey i go do her, shaaaeee!!
Posted: at 27-06-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 27-06-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
still thinkin
Posted: at 27-06-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 27-06-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
spend it with my grandma.. telling her how greatful i am for the things she taught me about life Sad

Posted: at 27-06-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 27-06-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: glossyeng on 27-06-2011 03:16 PM
IF YOU HAD 42HRS TO SPEND WITH SOMEONE WHO WOULD THAT BE AND WHAT WOULD YOU WANT TO SPEND THAT TIME DOING THE PERSON??

Make l just Book Appointment with yu na... So dat once e just Happen like dat, we go just dey Enter the Place dey go till e End

Posted: at 27-06-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4