Egbesu Fraternity Claims Responsibility For Sapele Islamic School Attack (Page 8)

Date: 29-12-2011 3:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 17
- onyeka250 at 30-12-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-12-2011 12:31 AM
Thank you Broda,any body saying that the Egbesu Fraternity are killing innocent Children is mad.Where were you when the so called musilims were killing innocent Christians women and children? So Christians schools,churches that were bombed,were they not innocent.Just a mere shaking by the brotherhood,every body is shouting.This is time for revenge.Only by Violence will take it by force.We have kept quite for long,we are not going to be mute forever.

This is time for action,we need to show these boko haram that we have people that we are ready for them.

Yes brother we are ready, i have bring out the sum of 25.million dollars for it, we most kill the muslims
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 30-12-2011 12:48 AM
Halt die verdammte Klappe...go home and fight and when they ask you of what u learnt from Finland tell them you learnt how to kill children because you are more civilised...I don't even know why am still on these website with people who doesn't understand anything about  the impact of war and violence on a country...people who just lay their hands on their keyboard and write without thinking properly...If the Fraternity is real,they should map out a strategy on how to attack the root of Boko haram..but Nigerian Fraternity is full of some Idiots like some people here...there are differences between fraternities and thugs..if you want to know the meaning come to my base and see..

Guy you,na people like you make we loose Biafra.Na people like you dey go tell hausa people where the easterners keep hide or where they keep weapons or leak their plans.

Since wey this guys were killing women and children inside the church,school,where were you then.Mr so righteous and more intelligent and civilized.See living in Finland has nothing to do with this ok.We cannot continue to live with fear in our own land.So long as i am concern muslim no get small one,both their women,kids,grown ups are the same,they have the same mind,the same believe and can equal cause the same damage if you do not know.

Mr sympathy are you aware that this muslim people has gone to Enugu to bomb UNN? Have you read about that.One of them were caught,he is a young boy,with bombs on his body. Those people wey dey want to bomb for UNN are they not innocent Kids??? My papa and Your papa no dey for UNN na my younger ones and your younger ones likewise everyone's younger ones,are they not innocents?

Guy wake up before it is too late for you.If You fold ur hands,this muslim will put fingers in your eyes before you know it,your a dead man already.This is just the beginning,they will be getting answers from the easterners soon.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 30-12-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 30-12-2011 12:38 AM
Let's call a spade, a spade. If any of your family members were among those Christains killed on Christmas day, would any of you agitating and clamouring for peace still stand your ground?

Now you are asking questions,when ur previous comments are full of insults on people...Your comments have put u on a low level, get some moral...everyone has his or her right to say their minds and you don't have to insult them even if they make stupid suggestions...go back to school and learn moral...all the newcomers in Europe or people who never think they will have a right to stay here talk exactly like you....U need to learn how to address people..You live in Europe but u still behave like an illiterate...Es tut mir sehr leid,dass ich dich beleidige aber das ist die Wahrheit.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeka250 at 30-12-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 30-12-2011 12:48 AM
Halt die verdammte Klappe...go home and fight and when they ask you of what u learnt from Finland tell them you learnt how to kill children because you are more civilised...I don't even know why am still on these website with people who doesn't understand anything about  the impact of war and violence on a country...people who just lay their hands on their keyboard and write without thinking properly...If the Fraternity is real,they should map out a strategy on how to attack the root of Boko haram..but Nigerian Fraternity is full of some Idiots like some people here...there are differences between fraternities and thugs..if you want to know the meaning come to my base and see..

Boko haram, thats your name, you are one of them, we will get you soon
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 30-12-2011 12:38 AM
Let's call a spade, a spade. If any of your family members were among those Christains killed on Christmas day, would any of you agitating and clamouring for peace still stand your ground?

Good Talk,This is Pay Back Time.Then dey crezy Who Born Them
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-12-2011 01:09 AM
Good Talk,This is Pay Back Time.Then dey crezy Who Born Them
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 30-12-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-12-2011 01:04 AM

Guy you,na people like you make we loose Biafra.Na people like you dey go tell hausa people where the easterners keep hide or where they keep weapons or leak their plans.

Since wey this guys were killing women and children inside the church,school,where were you then.Mr so righteous and more intelligent and civilized.See living in Finland has nothing to do with this ok.We cannot continue to live with fear in our own land.So long as i am concern muslim no get small one,both their women,kids,grown ups are the same,they have the same mind,the same believe and can equal cause the same damage if you do not know.

Mr sympathy are you aware that this muslim people has gone to Enugu to bomb UNN? Have you read about that.One of them were caught,he is a young boy,with bombs on his body. Those people wey dey want to bomb for UNN are they not innocent Kids??? My papa and Your papa no dey for UNN na my younger ones and your younger ones likewise everyone's younger ones,are they not innocents?

Guy wake up before it is too late for you.If You fold ur hands,this muslim will put fingers in your eyes before you know it,your a dead man already.This is just the beginning,they will be getting answers from the easterners soon.

If you had talk like this b4 I won't need to insult anyone here...I am not saying am more civilised or so...these little children has done nothing so u shouldn't say all muslims are guilty of what boko haram is doing...have you ever think of it if some politicians are behind this? what I am saying is that, the fraternity should go deep in their investigation and attack boko haram's root even if they are very powerful in the country....I am sure they can map out a strategy if they are intelligent and that was why I said there are fraternities and there are thugs too..Boko haram has a root and I read it sometimes ago that in few years back boko haram has specific number of member,which means they are known to our politicians and the attack to fight back shouldn't be carried out in the south instead in the North and on the people that are guilty of this crimes..Do you think there will be perfect peace now in sapele even if they the sound of knockout? it means we are only putting fear on our people ourselves..
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
AT LEAST NO BE ONLY BOKO HARAM MUSLIMS KNOW HOW TO THROUGH BOMB OTHER PEOPLE STILL KNOW HOW TO DO THE BOMBING
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 30-12-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyeka250 on 30-12-2011 01:09 AM

Boko haram, thats your name, you are one of them, we will get you soon

Who is this one? you think I have your time? not for people like you again...go and sleep..
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oroyebaba at 30-12-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
lt is even dat if it had to result to war n by den everybody we knw their boundry...how could some group idiot holding down a whole nation calling themself boko haram.....why is dis idiot pple noy fighting when it was an hausa president all dis while...but when it has becoming the issue of south south na n it is na their father want to make problem...dey give the Egbesu pple chance kill all the muslims in sapele.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 30-12-2011 01:18 AM

If you had talk like this b4 I won't need to insult anyone here...I am not saying am more civilised or so...these little children has done nothing so u shouldn't say all muslims are guilty of what boko haram is doing...have you ever think of it if some politicians are behind this? what I am saying is that, the fraternity should go deep in their investigation and attack boko haram's root even if they are very powerful in the country....I am sure they can map out a strategy if they are intelligent and that was why I said there are fraternities and there are thugs too..Boko haram has a root and I read it sometimes ago that in few years back boko haram has specific number of member,which means they are known to our politicians and the attack to fight back shouldn't be carried out in the south instead in the North and on the people that are guilty of this crimes..Do you think there will be perfect peace now in sapele even if they the sound of knockout? it means we are only putting fear on our people ourselves..

Guy Tmaxdon  What Your Tongue ohhh hmmmm !!!! Those people u are calling innocent children are capable of killing tomorrow long as they are muslims.Tell me why shouldn't the fraternity not carry out the operation in Sapele when the Muslims has entered Enugu UNN. Why would they look for Boko haram,are they FG?.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Oroyebaba on 30-12-2011 01:54 AM
lt is even dat if it had to result to war n by den everybody we knw their boundry...how could some group idiot holding down a whole nation calling themself boko haram.....why is dis idiot pple noy fighting when it was an hausa president all dis while...but when it has becoming the issue of south south na n it is na their father want to make problem...dey give the Egbesu pple chance kill all the muslims in sapele.

Thank you brother,all of them should die both young and old.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oroyebaba at 30-12-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
where did dis boko haram came from n are dey not the same nothern pple,where were the government wen dey went around bombing innocent christain but when the south or Egbesu ppls are taken it up on themself to show solidarity for the life's other fellow brother',sister's n christain life's dat was lost during the celebration of the birth of christ....na dey hv deployed millitary men to delta state...dis government is sickkkkk-
Posted: at 30-12-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simms at 30-12-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
Whoever wants to take my post personal should do so..I don't particurlay care. Boko Haram started these slaughter of innocent women and children. I don't recollect any war being declared in Nigeria so could you spineless do right folks explain to me why would Boko Haram be slaughtering innocent men, women and children. Could anyone please explain to me what is the objective of Boko Haram? What exactly do they want? Why are they taking up arms? In all fairness they are entitled to their opinion but what is their opinion? If they don't like Jonathan Goodluck there are ways of cnfornting Goodluck Jonathan other than indescriminate bombings. They are also entittled not to like the west or western civilization. I don't particularly like every aspect of western civilisation but that doesn't mean I should start attacking them or their ineterests.
I am an Igbo man but will not enagage in any Christian against Muslim wars. If christians feel agrieved they should fight their own fights.The last Biafra war was about freedom to live in the land of my fathers free from intimidations and bullying. We have achived that. If Boko Haram want to attack me simply because I am an Igbo man or because of my traditional belief, I will use every means necessary to defend myself and my interests. If it involves obtaining and using chemical weapon I will not hestitate to use it on those subhumans in the north. The Huasas have nothing to contribute to my development or education as an Igbo man.  I don't have anything in common with them or their kind and I despise their beings. I hope they will continue their act of desperations by extending their killings to the south east. That is when we will show them what killing is all about. The British are too weak economically to feed themselves thesedays let alone offer millarty support.
Boko Haram or boko harash or whatever you call yourselves..well done. The devil is using you to manifest state of Biafra. If you have to slaughter your people including women and children to inaugurate Biafra I will be the last person to condemn you.
The sooner you hypocrites realise that that failed state Nigeria is finished, the better you will start negotiating positive deals for your tribes.
As for Egbesu Fraternity, you have my support. I am disappointed that you didn't kill enough of those idiots instead you wasted your efforts scratching children. Better luck next time. What you have done is to make Boko Haram think twice before planting any other bombs. Don't listen to the views of those spinelesss fools in this forum. Biafra forever..
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 30-12-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago)
I AM BACK... "ONYE EMETULA NWA AGU AKA N'IKE" WHY ARE PEOPLE SAYING WAR! WAR!! THERE HAS BEEN WAR LONG TIME AGO JUST THAT IT NEVER STOPPED DAY TO DAY ACTIVITIES. IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES, ONE HARDLY HEAR SOUND OF GUN NO TO TALK OF BOMB.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2011 04:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on 30-12-2011 03:20 AM
Whoever wants to take my post personal should do so..I don't particurlay care. Boko Haram started these slaughter of innocent women and children. I don't recollect any war being declared in Nigeria so could you spineless do right folks explain to me why would Boko Haram be slaughtering innocent men, women and children. Could anyone please explain to me what is the objective of Boko Haram? What exactly do they want? Why are they taking up arms? In all fairness they are entitled to their opinion but what is their opinion? If they don't like Jonathan Goodluck there are ways of cnfornting Goodluck Jonathan other than indescriminate bombings. They are also entittled not to like the west or western civilization. I don't particularly like every aspect of western civilisation but that doesn't mean I should start attacking them or their ineterests.
I am an Igbo man but will not enagage in any Christian against Muslim wars. If christians feel agrieved they should fight their own fights.The last Biafra war was about freedom to live in the land of my fathers free from intimidations and bullying. We have achived that. If Boko Haram want to attack me simply because I am an Igbo man or because of my traditional belief, I will use every means necessary to defend myself and my interests. If it involves obtaining and using chemical weapon I will not hestitate to use it on those subhumans in the north. The Huasas have nothing to contribute to my development or education as an Igbo man.  I don't have anything in common with them or their kind and I despise their beings. I hope they will continue their act of desperations by extending their killings to the south east. That is when we will show them what killing is all about. The British are too weak economically to feed themselves thesedays let alone offer millarty support.
Boko Haram or boko harash or whatever you call yourselves..well done. The devil is using you to manifest state of Biafra. If you have to slaughter your people including women and children to inaugurate Biafra I will be the last person to condemn you.
The sooner you hypocrites realise that that failed state Nigeria is finished, the better you will start negotiating positive deals for your tribes.
As for Egbesu Fraternity, you have my support. I am disappointed that you didn't kill enough of those idiots instead you wasted your efforts scratching children. Better luck next time. What you have done is to make Boko Haram think twice before planting any other bombs. Don't listen to the views of those spinelesss fools in this forum. Biafra forever..

GOOD TALK BROTHER. GO AND READ THE LIST OF ALL THE VICTIMS ON CHRISTMAS DAY BOMBING,THEY ARE ALL IBOS NO SINGLE OTHER PERSON FROM ANOTHER TRIBE.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-12-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 30-12-2011 12:13 AM

Don't get me wrong and meanwhile I am not in anyway a coward but I am only saying if at all there will be fight back it shouldn't be on innocent kids and not even in southern part of the country,the Fight back should be against these evil people..Read all my comments and grab what I'm trying to say...

Go and read the list of people killed on 25th day bombing,then come and answer me here,those people on that list,are there not kids,women and children? Are they not innocents?
Posted: at 30-12-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 30-12-2011 06:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Perpetual23 on 29-12-2011 11:52 PM
Oh my God,,,,,,, a bomb in a school where children are,,,,,this the last thing a person can do.
that is very goog of them..good job..the children are boko haram children..so they need to die..that is the best thing someone can do to them..by kiling all of them..children of devil..
Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hassantee1 at 30-12-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
I believe Boko haram is not a muslim it is just the only way to create civil war in Nigeria and I believe that Western People are behind all this Bombing. I know somebody are actually giving money to this Devil Bokoharam.

this issue is not about Religion, its about Politics. My People think twice before you started killing each other....
Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 30-12-2011 07:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hassantee1 on 30-12-2011 07:22 AM
I believe Boko haram is not a muslim it is just the only way to create civil war in Nigeria and I believe that Western People are behind all this Bombing. I know somebody are actually giving money to this Devil Bokoharam.

this issue is not about Religion, its about Politics. My People think twice before you started killing each other....
that is not correct..is the northen leader that is behind the boko haram...not western poeple..think very well..
Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 17