Egbesu Fraternity Claims Responsibility For Sapele Islamic School Attack (Page 9)

Date: 29-12-2011 3:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17
- Laaw at 30-12-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 30-12-2011 07:34 AM
that is not correct..is the northen leader that is behind the boko haram...not western poeple..think very well..

Thank you for correcting him.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dayo01 on 29-12-2011 08:31 PM
Egbesu and Boko Haram should bomb themselves. They would do a lot of good for Nigeria if they do so.

very good
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 29-12-2011 10:13 PM
Exactly!
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 29-12-2011 11:55 PM
BOKOHARAM STARTED BY KILLING CHILDREN WITH THERE MOTHER RIGHT??.......I CAN SEE IT COMING RAPIDLY  

you will see it ending too with that your cat eye, onye nzuzu
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-12-2011 12:31 AM
Thank you Broda,any body saying that the Egbesu Fraternity are killing innocent Children is mad.Where were you when the so called musilims were killing innocent Christians women and children? So Christians schools,churches that were bombed,were they not innocent.Just a mere shaking by the brotherhood,every body is shouting.This is time for revenge.Only by Violence will take it by force.We have kept quite for long,we are not going to be mute forever.

This is time for action,we need to show these boko haram that we have people that we are ready for them.

madness, you will learn a lesson in a hard way
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 30-12-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 29-12-2011 03:41 PM
there is no longer hope

our hope lies GOD the maker of heaven and earth
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- callygurl at 30-12-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
I dey una side no shakins joor. Those idiots think na only dem sabi craz.if u r sayin dey r innocent.why is it dat anytime d bastards attack xians some dwarts will b happy.they shld take it any which way jare.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- daron01 at 30-12-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
My fellow citizens, d fact is dat most of us r  looking at dis issue from d wrong paspective.
I've taken ma time to go tru all d comments nd i've seen d grievances nd d pain dis so call 'boko haram' hv inflated on non-muslims(nd to us as a nation).
But if i may ask, wat is d federal government doing about it?Also, d states where dis bombings r happening, don't they hv state governors?? for crying out loud, don't we hv pple dat rule dis country??? we can only sit nd hear nd only imagine d pain nd suffering our fellow citizen went tru b4 they died, bliv me no one will like to go tru dat!
Regarding d pple condeming d actions of d 'Egbesu Fraternity', just incase u didn't get d info correctly, they used LOW CAPACITY BOMBS nd no death was recorded. WAT DOES DAT MEAN??? for goodness sake it was just a warning dat there r pple who can do wat they're doing, pple who can be mad as they are, pple who can kill like dem(including women nd children), pple who can do even more dan wat they've done!!! bliv me, it only takes less dan a sec for good to turn bad.
Now taking d militants into consideration, wen dey were carrying out there deeds, they went striaght 2 d point. They kidnapped foreigners, top oil working personnels nd even politicians all in the struggle for d development of d niger-delta regions. Now wat r d boko harams fighting for??? is it against western culture or d annihilation of non-muslims cultures??? if they r really fighting against western culture, y didn't dey bomb d schools in d northern region?? y didn't dey kill lecturers nd professors?? y didn't dey go straight to d point nd stop there muslims counterparts form using anytin from d western culture including mobile phones nd other electronic gadgets??  Its so obvious nd crystal clear dat d northerners don't want d southerners to rule nd i bliv its abit too late 4 dat.
I bliv in one Nigeria, I bliv in d national anthem nd d pledge. Bt wit d way tins r going, am begining to doubt dat.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibaby_5 at 30-12-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 30-12-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Terrorists bombed their church and their idea of revenge is throwing bombs in a classroom full of nine year old children! Isnt that heroic of them?
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odofri at 30-12-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
LONG LIVE OJUKWU, LONG LIVE SOUTH-SOUTH, LONG LIVE REPUBLIC OF BIAFRA. If you are a muslim or a northern citizen, advice those your selfish people in leadership that are behind this devilish act of Boko haram. Because the time is set for fire for fire.
Egbesu just showed up, militant are still being expected to come on board and many more pressure groups from this south-south. If you want peace to reign, better stop this act because i know there are a lot of HAUSA QUARTERS, MOSQUES, BDC's etc where your people live peacefully & freely in our region this mentality of making NIGERIAN LEADERSHIP your birthright is not going to help you.

STOP IT, I SAY STOP IT...
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iseeku09 at 30-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
YES THIS IS WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT WE SHOULD START KILLING MUSLIMS TOO LETS KILL THEM ALL
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moveee130 at 30-12-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
killings is not the solution,find out the problem,why they do it, those behind it,and so on.those of u calling for the killing of muslims can not even kill a rat
Posted: at 30-12-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 30-12-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moveee130 on 30-12-2011 09:52 AM
killings is not the solution,find out the problem,why they do it, those behind it,and so on.those of u calling for the killing of muslims can not even kill a rat
hehehe... are u sure?
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- billionhere at 30-12-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
IN A COMPLEX WORLD WITH COMPLEX PROBLEMS, THERE IS NO ONE WAY SOLUTION, EVER!... LET THE BELIEVERS PRAY FOR A SOLUTION TO THIS, IN THEIR OWN WAY. LET THOSE THAT BELIEVE IN VENGEANCE, AVENGE!, LET THOSE THAT BELIEVE IN NEGOTIATIONS, OFFER THE BOKOS, THEM WHO BELIEVE IN POLITICAL POWER, PLOT AND STRATEGIZE, AND YOU ARE RELIGIOUS?, COUNT UR SELF A BIG PART PLAYING ROLE IN THIS, BECAUSE THE CRAZIEST THING TO BELIEVE OR THINK NOW CONCERNING THIS MATTER IS THAT THERE IS A ONE WAY SOLUTION... WE ALL NEED TO TAKE PART IN WHICH EVER WAY WE CAN, AND WHICH EVER ONE PREVAILS SHALL BE TO THE BENEFIT OF US ALL NIGERIANS..
IF U ASK ME, I'LL SAY TAKE PART IN ALL AT THE SAME TIME!! :'(
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 30-12-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Am nt encouraging dis but can dis boko haram pple stand d heat wen it starts.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- asubong at 30-12-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
I think our Govt. is too soft with the Boko Haram. Where is the JTF? Govt shd act fast before this crime against innocent Nigerians generate into another Civil War.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 30-12-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 30-12-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 30-12-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2011 08:22 AM
you will see it ending too with that your cat eye, onye nzuzu

its not matter of talking trash here, its a mater of killing all those aboki's that stays in east i mean all of them and keep there business nicely for them.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 30-12-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-12-2011 05:05 AM
Go and read the list of people killed on 25th day bombing,then come and answer me here,those people on that list,are there not kids,women and children? Are they not innocents?

Of course I know they are all innocent,almost all of them are from south south and east and there are Children and women among the victims but what I am saying is that,if at all you want to revenge get to the root of the matter and do what our government couldn't do by killing the people behind boko haram irrespective of their position in the country and I am very sure nobody in his or right sense will be against the Egbesu Fraternity....The people behind boko haram will not be affected with this war you are planning only the poor innocent Nigerians will suffer it both in the sounth and North...If Egbesu Fraternity wants to proof they are difference from boko hara (animals) they should apply some intelligence not by killing innocent people like boko haram....my point is as simple as that...
Posted: at 30-12-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17