1500yr Bible in which Muslims Believe Jesus predicted Prophet Muhammad coming un

Date: 28-02-2012 4:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
- at 28-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5duNYJ0B-wk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5duNYJ0B-wk</a>

FULL STORY http://bit.ly/yIgtsa

Protestant pastor İhsan Özbek said it was unlikely to be authentic.

This is because St Barnabas lived in the first century and was one of the Apostles of Jesus, in contrast to this version which is said to come from the fifth or sixth century.

He told the Today Zaman newspaper: 'The copy in Ankara might have been written by one of the followers of St Barnabas.

'Since there is around 500 years in between St Barnabas and the writing of the Bible copy, Muslims may be disappointed to see that this copy does not include things they would like to see.

'It might have no relation with the content of the Gospel of Barnabas.'

Posted: at 28-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrym1966 at 2-05-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
thanks alot for your commen on "Re: 1500yr Bible in which Muslims Believe Jesus predicted Prophet Muhammad coming un" what i will just reply u with is the comment of Hammed Didatt, a South African man, who had explain about 100 prophet or man of God in his booh named The hundred
Posted: at 2-05-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 27-08-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago)
Na who talk am?
Posted: at 27-08-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 27-08-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago)
i no just understand this post.
Posted: at 27-08-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 27-08-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
i no just understand this post.
Posted: at 27-08-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac