WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 90)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 87 88 89 [90] 91 92 93 ... 102
- josat57 at 14-04-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
the battle line is drawn they should kill them selves but if they try touch any Niger Delta soul then we will see who will survive the struggle
Posted: at 14-04-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 14-04-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 01:34 PM
What is there to understand ?? !, Islam is an embarrassment to modern mind !!,
All Muslims are gripped with fevered fantasies of bloodbaths, what is happening in Nigeria today is a proven testament to the brutality of this evil religion that seeks to enslave all within it's reach !!! Angry Angry Angry
truth is bitter Angry

Posted: at 14-04-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tyahaya at 14-04-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 14-04-2012 04:58 PM
Na so I see am too
Smiley Smiley Smiley ,people dey vex seriously...! Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 12:47 PM

Man, Haddith is written and i av learnt that with the rateat which enemity is growing for islam......Hadiths has been tampered with, just like Ibn Ishaq and co.......But the only book dat can never be edited or tampered with is the Joly Quran and most of the Holy prophet preachings and sayings comes from the Holy book.

So are you expecting me to follow some "make up" books by enemies of Islam cotaining some "Fact & Fake"....No way man.......I know Hadiths and der narrators.....I can name the real ones for u.......So i will tackle u strongly using the Quran.....If u think u r up to the task, lets ride on......

what kind of muslim are you?  you're the first muhammadeen i have ever encountered that said such mere fallacy about the hadiths.
    let me tell you things you don't know about the hadiths:
The hadith collections are the most important source for the Sunnah (example), i.e. the established model of Muhammad's words and deeds, which Muslims should be following.
Sahih (true) hadiths: those accepted to be the most authentic. Qudsi Hadiths: hadiths that record what Allah said
Muslims also believed that the hadiths are also divinely inspired. "The teachings of Islam are based primarily on the Quran and the Hadiths, and as we shall presently see, both are based on divine inspiration."
  The hadith regulates the life of a Muslim. The Qur'an contains scant details of many of the duties of the Muslim, and the hadith filled in the gap by providing the details. For example, the salat is described in detail in the hadith but not in the Qur'an.
   so, why would you not accept the hadith ?  has every source or narration turn out to be enemies of islam....?   why are you running away from the truth.  you are not a better muslim than sahih al-bukhari  and sahih muslim whom you called enemies of islam......my friend in humanity you don't have a point to make, please look for a good scholar to debate me.
   thanks

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-04-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ibnhudhaifah at 14-04-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
VERAH...

It's no more secret that the boko haram is a tribal and political sect acting against the tenets of Islam  I therefore remain perturbed with different reactions to this issue in cordiality to Islam.  Although, everyone has a right of expression but I believe your response to this issue results from your limited knowledge and level of exposure in dealing with International matters.

However,

1. have you reasoned what measures were taken on the alleged politicians and suspects that had connections with the said sect ?

2. do you know how interested the international community is, after the death of the Italian and Brit ? finally

3. if you asked as a Nigerian/ humanist in an international and multi-religious organization ways of mitigating the threat of boko haram in your own country, do you think this brainless contribution of yours would yield a dime ?

My dear prior you 'll path ways with your half baked responses, I will advice u SHUT UP !!!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 14-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ibnhudhaifah on 14-04-2012 09:08 PM
VERAH...

It's no more secret that the boko haram is a tribal and political sect acting against the tenets of Islam  I therefore remain perturbed with different reactions to this issue in cordiality to Islam.  Although, everyone has a right of expression but I believe your response to this issue results from your limited knowledge and level of exposure in dealing with International matters.

However,

1. have you reasoned what measures were taken on the alleged politicians and suspects that had connections with the said sect ?

2. do you know how interested the international community is, after the death of the Italian and Brit ? finally

3. if you asked as a Nigerian/ humanist in an international and multi-religious organization ways of mitigating the threat of boko haram in your own country, do you think this brainless contribution of yours would yield a dime ?

My dear prior you 'll path ways with your half baked responses, I will advice u SHUT UP !!!
[/s]

TRASH...I SAY TRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASH!...
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 14-04-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
VERAH...

However,

[/s][/s]
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 14-04-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 14-04-2012 01:42 AM
I dey feel u bros, he is just another nyamiri armed robber. Don't engage him in Yoruba for people to think that Yoruba people are fighting each other on nyamiri site, which was his intention but I was glad you saw through his ruse.

@ illiterate Ominiscience, isn't it cr*zy that you who couldn't even spell 'omniscience' properly presumed to engage an intellectual? Do you think this is armed robbery or human ritual business, you black-eyed racoon!

For your digestion, I normally don't react to mundane creatures or Beasts of lower mediocrity! It's not my fault when you are known to be a notorious late comer from your date of birth!
Son" I address you as such because I've always been a witness since your creation. If you're in doubt ask your mum she will explain better.
Now listen, Omniscience, Omnipotent, Omnipresence are names given to the most high. "The Alpha and Omega" To establish a cosmic connection, there has to be a link!

Omi means water in Yoruba language
ni means is, which is a conjunction, holing two words together
Science means the study.
Put it together = "Ominiscience"  = X Huh?  Huh?

Ominiscience is a form of poetic license which can be adopted in poetry as a synonym, or Alliteration to complete a rhyme in a sequence of repetition of consonant sounds. Example: Oh' na-na-na.............   Oh' na-na-na
Wanna Be's wanna Be's are the saboteurs, screw you at the back like I'm Abiodun_Haruna
I will be obliged take you on futher lectures but for now you need to clear off the weeds that has clouded your brain

Haruna dakùn jöwö, emi kpelue kö O sé ewö!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 12:57 PM
Lolz......I read dis and burst into laughter.......Where u dey go copy and paste all dis trash? You know why i said i never want to debate you? Its simply bcuz i know there is no amount of explanation i make that will make u change ur negative thinking against Islam.....

Even i tried, cuz i know ur song will be "Mahammedeeens refused u a debate cuz dey knew u will nail dem"

Really man, all the above stated are false and this people are FAKE!!!

For God sake are you laughing over your own Islamic sources ?  i quoted the sources for you and all you could say was that they are fake........lol
     go to any Islamic sources you know and search for this narration:
FROM IBN SA'D'S "KITAB AL-TABAQAT AL-KABIR", translated by S. Moinul Haq, volume 2, pages 30-31.
  i personally spend alot of money to get this articles......if you can not get the direct sources, you can go online ans search for it.
       FYI  Ibn Ishaq also narrated the same incident you claimed to be lies........
   Ibn Ishaq (A. Guilaume's translation "The Life of Muhammad") page 675, 676  :   When the apostle heard what she had said he said, "Who will rid me of Marwan's daughter?"  Umayr b. Adiy al-Khatmi who was with him heard him, and that very night he went to her house and killed her.  In the morning he came to the apostle and told him what he had done and he [Muhammad] said, "You have helped God and His apostle, O Umayr!"  When he asked if he would have to bear any evil consequences the apostle said, "Two goats won't butt their heads about her", so Umayr went back to his people.
    why are you denying your own sources?  these guys whom you well know are true Muslims, why do you think they would say something evil about Muhammad..?   please give me an answer.....
  thanks.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaycee22 at 14-04-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
i wan sleep small, abeg wake me up if d bokoharam  dem dey come,,,,,
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 14-04-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 14-04-2012 01:42 AM
I dey feel u bros, he is just another nyamiri armed robber. Don't engage him in Yoruba for people to think that Yoruba people are fighting each other on nyamiri site, which was his intention but I was glad you saw through his ruse.

@ illiterate Ominiscience, isn't it cr*zy that you who couldn't even spell 'omniscience' properly presumed to engage an intellectual? Do you think this is armed robbery or human ritual business, you black-eyed racoon!

For your digestion, I normally don't react to mundane creatures or Beasts of lower mediocrity! It's not my fault when you are known to be a notorious late comer from your date of birth!
Son" I address you as such because I've always been a witness since your creation. If you're in doubt ask your mum she will explain better.
Now listen, Omniscience, Omnipotent, Omnipresence are names given to the most high. "The Alpha and Omega" To establish a cosmic connection, there has to be a link!

Omi means water in Yoruba language
ni means is, which is a conjunction, holing two words together
Science means the study.
Put it together = "Ominiscience"  = X Huh?  Huh?

Ominiscience is a form of poetic license which can be adopted in poetry as a synonym, or Alliteration to complete a rhyme in a sequence of repetition of consonant sounds. Example: Oh' na-na-na.............   Oh' na-na-na
Wanna Be's wanna Be's are the saboteurs, screw you at the back like I'm Abiodun_Haruna
I will be obliged to take you on futher lectures, but for now you need to clear off the weeds that has clouded your brain

Haruna dakùn jöwö, emi kpelue kö O sé ewö!
Fools fail exams because they can't read well!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaycee22 at 14-04-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
make ona dey here dey blow grama, i hear say dem don dey comeooooo,
 obiali ije nwe una,,,,, am off
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 12:47 PM

Man, Haddith is written and i av learnt that with the rateat which enemity is growing for islam......Hadiths has been tampered with, just like Ibn Ishaq and co.......But the only book dat can never be edited or tampered with is the Joly Quran and most of the Holy prophet preachings and sayings comes from the Holy book.

So are you expecting me to follow some "make up" books by enemies of Islam cotaining some "Fact & Fake"....No way man.......I know Hadiths and der narrators.....I can name the real ones for u.......So i will tackle u strongly using the Quran.....If u think u r up to the task, lets ride on......

anyway , i did not follow the dialouge between you and that pagan , some one was just drawing my attention to it , i don,t go through his comments anymore , its all trash , how ever , there is no any changes in the holy quraan or the kutub sita that will not be easily notice , i personally don,t rely on the transilated versons of these books hence i am well versed in the Arsabic itself , unlike a donkey that said he studies the qura,an for 11 years and he is still worst than the begginers , any way , br, you are doing a great job and may ALLAH  rewards you accordingly, Barak ALLAHU  fik
Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 14-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 03:08 PM
you need to go back and review your post, i did not quote you,I don't argue on religion,all the same I've got no beef with you,so stop stepping up to me unless you want to be rearranged.....
my prince pls no rearrange em Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
VERAH...

However,

phyuk off bitch Shocked

Posted: at 14-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-04-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tyahaya at 14-04-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-04-2012 09:53 PM
anyway , i did not follow the dialouge between you and that pagan , some one was just drawing my attention to it , i don,t go through his comments anymore , its all trash , how ever , there is no any changes in the holy quraan or the kutub sita that will not be easily notice , i personally don,t rely on the transilated versons of these books hence i am well versed in the Arsabic itself , unlike a donkey that said he studies the qura,an for 11 years and he is still worst than the begginers , any way , br, you are doing a great job and may ALLAH  rewards you accordingly, Barak ALLAHU  fik
that is just the summary of what the guy is,beginner,there is no point in debating him,hence its not gonna change anything,it is a waste of time and knowledge,all of his sources have just been making me laugh since....the guy still has a long way 2 go,there are so many things he doesn't know about islam,but he jst won't give up but 2 claim he is genius and knows everything about islam,and that he needs some1 2 debate him on his semi half knowledge,meeehn,debating him would take 4eva which i'm not ready do. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-04-2012 09:53 PM
hopeless and useless animal........why not wear the shoe and follow me?  ignorant muhammadeen bitch ass modafcuker.....i will defeat all you muhammadeens combined together in a debate.
    i don't want you to see it as been to proud but please lets ride on a little show.              myopic and brainless monkey.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-04-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
thanks brother, its not debating with  him that one is fearing , but he lacks basic common sense , despite the facts that he is so advance in age , it making me remember the saying that book knowledge is never a wisdom, he is lost in soul spiritually and debating with him is the worst service one can be rendering the ISLAM ,
Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 87 88 89 [90] 91 92 93 ... 102