Rapper Illbliss Celebrate 15th Wedding Anniversary With Wife, Munachiso, Shares Family Photos

Date: 16-05-2024 6:03 pm (2 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-05-2024 06:03 PM (2 weeks ago)

Nigerian rapper Illbliss and his wife, Munachiso, who got married in 2009, are celebrating their 15th wedding Anniversary, today, May 16, 2024.

Illbliss whose real name is Tobechukwu Melvin Ejiofor took to Instagram to share a series of lovely photos of himself and his wife posing together with the caption:

‘’15 YEARS ago, I said "I Do" to my Queen.

Happy15th Anniversary to the chic who stole my heart and has kept it absolutely safe for 15 Years (20 if we add the years we dated)

To my soul mate... my best friend and the LOVE of my Life. 15 years with you have been the most magical journey. My FOREVER crush, My constant source of strength and inspiration. I Love You Forever, to the Moon, the planets x Back.

15 years ago we started writing our lovestory, a tale I want to keep telling for a Lifetime .Grateful for the beautiful life we've Built together....''

Posted: at 16-05-2024 06:03 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 16-05-2024 06:05 PM (2 weeks ago)
Dat Igbo boy  Cool
Posted: at 16-05-2024 06:05 PM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-05-2024 06:16 PM (2 weeks ago)
he was so good with Star until her got married
Posted: at 16-05-2024 06:16 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 16-05-2024 07:57 PM (2 weeks ago)
Oga boss

Posted: at 16-05-2024 07:57 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero