I Was Offered Money To Impeach Fubara But We’ll Teach Them That....-Rivers Chief Of Staff Ehie

Date: 13-05-2024 9:05 am (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 13-05-2024 09:05 AM (1 week ago)

Edison Ehie, Chief of Staff to Rivers State Government, says he was offered money to impeach his principal, Governor Siminalayi Fubara.

The former factional Speaker of the State House of Assembly disclosed the purported plot to impeach the Governor during a rally in Ahoada East area of the State at the weekend.

Not disclosing the identities of those who offered him money, ye said: “They invited me, your son, to impeach the governor and I told them clearly, I was not interested.

“They gave me all the money that was hidden before, which I rejected. And because I refused, they conspired and declared me wanted.”

He however vowed that Fubara would teach his opponents a political lesson, even as he attributed the State crisis to the struggle for resource control.

“We are going to teach them a lesson of political arithmetic. What that small boy (Fubara) will do to you, you’ll know that khaki no be leather.

“The problem we have in the state is that 11 persons said they would control the resources of Rivers State. These 11 persons now called 20 others to allocate resources to themselves.”

Posted: at 13-05-2024 09:05 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 13-05-2024 09:40 AM (1 week ago)
And we say they are ruling not knowing it's for their pocket
Posted: at 13-05-2024 09:40 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-05-2024 10:28 AM (1 week ago)
Let all the dirty linens be brought out and washed in the public.

Posted: at 13-05-2024 10:28 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 13-05-2024 10:34 AM (1 week ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes lies
Posted: at 13-05-2024 10:34 AM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 13-05-2024 12:45 PM (1 week ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 13-05-2024 10:34 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes lies
Shot the fvck up . You fool
Posted: at 13-05-2024 12:45 PM (1 week ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 13-05-2024 12:53 PM (1 week ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 13-05-2024 12:45 PM
Shot the fvck up . You fool

JAGABAN RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I SAY I RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-05-2024 12:53 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 13-05-2024 03:29 PM (1 week ago)
And why are the people deadly silent of these developments.
Posted: at 13-05-2024 03:29 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 13-05-2024 07:14 PM (1 week ago)
Posted: at 13-05-2024 07:14 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac