OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

Date: 23-04-2024 2:38 pm (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-04-2024 02:38 PM (1 week ago)

Following the viral video of a bullying incident at Lead British International School, a popular private school in Abuja, OAP Do2dtun has called out people that he claims where bullies when he was in secondary school at Mayflower School.

In a now deleted post he made on Instagram on April 23, 2024, he encouraged his followers to call out their former bullies.

His post read, "Name & tag a bully. I attended Mayflower School Ikenne. I’ll start Onome Orode & Tunde Suliamon. One was a silence officer & the other beat & allegedly sodomized juniors. One was in B3down & the other was B2Up The last one passed, I’ll respect the dead. #CallOutBulliesDay in this order Name: School: Incident: Drag them."

Dotun also posted a picture of him and his two daughters, stressing that there would be problems if any child or adult were to bully them in school.

"Between A and F on my keyboard, you will see shege if this ever happened to me. I’ll beat the teacher, the students that slapped my kids, the security guards & parents of the kids. Better kidigbo.. Old Testament way," he said.

Posted: at 23-04-2024 02:38 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-04-2024 02:44 PM (1 week ago)
My wife go beat one boy wey dey harass my daughter for school last 2 weeks  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-04-2024 02:44 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- larry1970 at 23-04-2024 04:05 PM (1 week ago)
this guy is a confused M F
Posted: at 23-04-2024 04:05 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-04-2024 06:42 PM (1 week ago)
Posted: at 23-04-2024 06:42 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- petdow at 24-04-2024 04:07 AM (1 week ago)
If any child bully my child in school no point reporting, will just face the parents who failed to train their child heads on.
Posted: at 24-04-2024 04:07 AM (1 week ago) | Newbie